Location
Rooms
Comfort
Format
Find

#772   One-room apartments on the embankment of the Griboyedov Canal in the elite city center

  • Description
  • On map
  • Video
  • Booking
  • Reviews10
— One-room apartments on the embankment of the Griboyedov Canal in the elite city center. Located in a beautiful location near Nevsky Prospekt and Kazan Cathedral, in the center of all the sights of St. Petersburg - to the Palace Square and the Hermitage 10-15 minutes on foot.
Comfort class
«business»
Rooms
1
Beds
2+1
Area
42 m2
Floor
3 in 5
Price a day
from 3200 rub.*

Rates are seasonal

Low seasonMiddle seasonHigh season
3200 - 3800 rub.3800 - 5000 rub.6000 - 7500 rub.
~ nov.- march~ sept., oct., apr.~ may - sept.

* During the white nights and holidays the price may exceed the maximum price of the high season!  More about the seasons and prices

Book
Note
Book
This apartment has a reviews.

On map:

Location:
Golden triangle
Address:nab.kan. Griboedova, 27
District:Centralniy
Metro:Nevskiy pr.
From metro:~350m
..

Description:

One-room apartments on the embankment of the Griboyedov Canal in the elite city center. Located in a beautiful location near Nevsky Prospekt and Kazan Cathedral, in the center of all the sights of St. Petersburg - to the Palace Square and the Hermitage 10-15 minutes on foot. Nearby are the picturesque embankments of the canal, the Church of the Savior on Spilled Blood, the Russian Museum. Each building is an architectural or historical monument. All theaters, concert halls, boutiques and large shopping galleries are here. Nevsky Prospekt Metro Station is a 5-minute walk away.

Located on the 3rd floor of a 5-storey building. Entrance from the courtyard. The yard is closed, landscaped. Nice front door. The Windows overlook the courtyard. Parking - at the Kazan Cathedral.

Bright, spacious apartment with a good modern renovation and full equipment for your comfort. Available - LCD TVs in the room and in the kitchen, DVD, refrigerator, microwave oven, electric kettle, washing machine, iron, hair dryer, kitchen, bedding, toiletries.

Unlimited Internet, Wi-Fi are connected.

Spacious combined bathroom, with a bathtub.

Possible accommodation - 3 people (double bed in the room and sofa in the kitchen for 1 person).


Reporting documents are provided for business travelers ( all necessary information will be provided by the Manager).

BOOKING CONDITIONS:

The flat is not booked for a day. Early booking-from 5 days. Smoking is not allowed in the apartments (only by agreement - on the balcony or in designated areas). It is strictly forbidden to hold events and violation of public order ( loud sounds after 23 hours, etc.). Full booking details here.


Estimated time

Check-in-after 15:00, check-out-before 12:00. Early check-in or late check-out are charged extra.


Deposit

Upon arrival, a security Deposit ( refundable cash Deposit for the keys, public order and the safety of property in the apartment) is paid.


Prepayment

Prepayment-for the first night.


Payment Methods

See all possible payment methods here.


Prepaid Return

The prepayment will be refunded if the reservation is cancelled at least one month before the arrival date in high season and 2 weeks in low season.




OTHER INFORMATION

Reporting documents

Reporting documents for business trips are provided ( the Manager will provide you with detailed information).

Near the flat:

Exhibition halls:
Art Gallery of ARKA ~640м;  Art Center of the Perth Series ~220м;  
Museums:
Memorial Museum of the Variant Saint Petersburg ~1км;  Saint-Petersburg Museum of the Voskurs ~480м;  The Savior on Blood Museum ~1000м;  Eastern Wing of the General Staff Building ~780м;  Museum of Soviet Slot machines ~920м;  Stroganov Palace ~420м;  The museum is the apartment of I. AND. Broadsky ~620м;  The All-Russian Museum A. C. Pushkin ~990м;  Memorial Museum-A.S. Pushkin ~990м;  20th Century State Literary Museum ~610м;  Press Museum ~700м;  Museum of the History of the Cage Corps of Russia ~310м;  
Cultural heritage sites:
Machine room and four smoke pipes ~1км;  
Theaters:
The Small Hall of the St. Petersburg State Philharmonic Hall. J. J. Shostakovich ~370м;  Gian Theater A. Tovaronogov ~660м;  Saint Petersburg State Academic Chapel ~860м;  Comedian Drama Theatre ~370м;  Maltese Chapel ~310м;  Our Theatre ~520м;  Drama Theatre ~1км;  Ceh Theater ~920м;  Theater ~660м;  Ballet of Valeriy ~1.1км;  Musical comedy theatre ~640м;  Arkady Raikin Theater ~520м;  The Great Hall of the St. Petersburg State Philharmonic Hall. J. J. Shostakovich ~620м;  
Educational institutions:
Institute of Textiles and Fashion ~540м;  High School of the Arts ~1000м;  Institute of Business Communications ~540м;  Saint Petersburg State University ~1км;  Magnetizmagionosphere Institute ~260м;  Small Business Centre of the Higher School of Economics ~610м;  (SPEOF), Institute of Foreign Languages ~160м;  Moscow State University of Technology and Management ~620м;  Moscow Institute of Law ~680м;  Saint Petersburg State University of Economics ~180м;  Saint Petersburg Institute of Technology ~750м;  St. University of Telecommunications Prof. ~480м;  Stockholm School of Economics ~730м;  Saint Petersburg State University of the Path of Emperor Alexander I ~1км;  Suvorov Military College ~310м;  Institute for Integrated Military Education ~630м;  Institute of New Educational Technology ~820м;  

customer Reviews about the apartment:

Add a comment
The location is the most successful for Peter! The apartment itself is not bad, but there are minor comments.Problematic closing of windows. In general...the apartment has everything you need. In the next house there is a great French cafe with the most delicious coffee and croissants! Check-in and check-out - no problem!
I would especially like to note Natalia"s wonderful and attentive attitude when communicating during booking!!! Thank you very much!
Author: Lyudmila    Period: August 2023 года
There are no complaints about the apartment, the manager, everything was fine, with full respect for the guests. Great location, the very center, very beautiful. Thank you for the St. Petersburg reception.
Author: Galina i Petr    Period: August 2022 года
Well, first of all, the location is the best you can think of. The apartment itself is nice, well-maintained, well-groomed, there are all the necessary little things, everything is thought out on the farm. The three of us were comfortably accommodated. And, here"s another thing that is important - they settled earlier, without additional payment. The manager is hospitable, promptly solved all issues. in general, we were satisfied with everything and left a good impression. Thank you!!!
Author: Svetlana    Period: June 2022 года
We stayed in the apartment in July. We were lucky with the weather. The four of us lived together, settled down quietly. There were no problems, the apartment has everything for life and everything is neat and clean. There is nothing to find fault with. Very quiet, windows to a quiet courtyard. But this is the very center, here is the very most. Everything is close to the house - sights, museums, etc., and everything is very beautiful, you can walk and walk, there are a lot of impressions. We picked up the apartment quickly, thanks for the hospitality from the whole family.
Author: Artem    Period: July 2020 года
First of all, I liked the attitude. Booked through an agency, quickly and without problems. The apartment fully met expectations. Wonderful. Bright, nothing superfluous, lived very comfortably. This is the very center, but the courtyard is quiet and we did not hear the noise of the city. Near Nevsky, Kazan Cathedral, pleasure boats. All the sights are nearby. And what a beautiful Neva! We walked at night, just the beginning of the white nights. You can talk about Peter for a very long time... It is better to advise you to come. The impressions are the best, thank you.
Author: Maksim i Olga    Period: June 2019 года
We lived as a family with two kids, very comfortably located. The apartment is fully equipped, clean, everything for living, everything is very convenient. Very carefully. And the main thing for us with small children is that everyone is nearby, tired, came home, rested and we continue to travel. All the beauty near the house, such a pleasure! Many thanks to the manager Olga for the cleanliness and hospitality. And I also want to mention the agency, they picked up an option for us very quickly. Thank you for your professional attitude.
Author: Ekaterina    Period: August 2018 года
I liked the apartment. The design is comfortable. The connection is perfect, which is a very rare phenomenon in the Center of St. Petersburg. I was also surprised that the TV is normal with a large number of channels and everything works. The kitchen is comfortable. Wardrobes, bedside tables with table lamps are also rare. These are very necessary conditions for a normal and comfortable stay. Of the disadvantages, only the lack of an air freshener in the toilet. There is a peculiar smell in the apartment. It would be nice to fight with him. On my next trip, I would like to live in this apartment again.
Author: Olga    Period: September 2016 года
In June we had a rest in St. Petersburg and lived in this apartment.I liked everything very much. The apartment is clean, cozy, without extra furniture and not cluttered (for me it is very important).It is located two steps from the Kazan Cathedral.Saved on the Blood to pass a little.Beauty!Walking, we reached various historical beautiful places.We came home at 2-3 nights, very convenient,do not go at night ,the house is nearby))) Pleasure boats right next to the house (50 meters).The metro is close to Nevsky Prospekt.I recommend the apartment to anyone who wants to visit the beautiful St. Petersburg.
Author: Natalya    Period: June 2016 года
Thanks! I liked everything very much! We were satisfied with the trip and accommodation! Only the lock in the apartment still needs to be repaired.He jams and sometimes had to tinker specifically! And at night it's so inconvenient to make noise and try to open it..And so everything is OK!!!!
Author: Natalya    Period: June 2016 года

Natalia, thank you for your feedback! We will definitely inform the manager about the lock!

With respect, administration site

Good afternoon, We lived in May (7 days, 2 people), in general we really liked it, namely: -excellent location - cozy --very quiet courtyard, despite the fact that this is the center and the surrounding noise until late at night, we heard absolutely nothing)) although we slept with the window open - the apartment has everything you need , I can note the disadvantages: - cleaning failed (accidentally found items that should not have been found / there to be) Thanks!!!
Author: Olesya    Period: May 2016 года

Dear Olesya, thank you very much for your objective feedback! We will contact the manager in the near future and discuss the cleaning problem with her.

With respect, administration site

Contacts

Phones:
Operating Time:
daily from 10-00 to 20-00

Facilities

House, Parking
  • Entrance from yard
  • Closed courtyard
  • Windows to yard
  • Free Parking in yard
  • Paid Parking is nearby
Security
  • Metal door
  • Doorphone
Kitchen
  • Gas stove
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Electric kettle
Technic&communication
  • TV
  • WiFi
  • DVD
  • Iron
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
Bathroom
  • Joint
  • Tub
  • Hairdryer
Household items
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen appliances
  • Bed linen
  • Hygiene items
  • Ironing board
Comfort
  • Glass unit
  • Comfortable sleep
  • Unusual interior

Расположение
Комнат
Комфорт
Параметры
Найти

#772   Однокомнатные апартаменты на набережной канала Грибоедова в элитном центре города

  • Описание
  • На карте
  • Видео
  • Бронирование
  • Отзывы7
— Однокомнатные апартаменты на набережной канала Грибоедова в элитном центре города. Расположены в красивейшем месте рядом с Невским проспектом и Казанским собором, в центре всех достопримечательностей Санкт-Петербурга - до Дворцовой площади и Эрмитажа 10-15 минут пешком.
Класс комфорта
«бизнес»
Комнаты
1
Спальные места
2+1
Метраж
42 м2
Этаж
3 из 5
Стоимость в сутки
от 2600 руб.*

Низкий сезонСредний сезонВысокий сезон
2600 - 3200 руб.3200 - 3800 руб.4500 - 6500 руб.
~ ноябрь - март~ сент., окт., апр.~ май - сент.

* В сезон белых ночей и в праздники цена может превышать максимальную стоимость высокого сезона!  Подробнее о сезонах и ценах

Забронировать
Отметить
Забронировать
По этой квартире есть отзывы.

На карте:

Расположение:
Золотой треугольник
Адрес:наб.канала Грибоедова, д.27
Район:Центральный
Метро:Невский пр.
От метро:~350м
..

Описание квартиры:

Однокомнатные апартаменты на набережной канала Грибоедова в элитном центре города. Расположены в красивейшем месте рядом с Невским проспектом и Казанским собором, в центре всех достопримечательностей Санкт-Петербурга - до Дворцовой площади и Эрмитажа 10-15 минут пешком. Рядом живописные набережные канала, храм Спас на Крови, Русский музей. Каждое здание - архитектурный или исторический памятник. Все театры, концертные залы, бутики и крупные торговые галереи здесь. До станции метро "Невский проспект" - 5 минут пешком.

Находятся на 3 этаже 5-ти этажного дома. Вход со двора. Двор закрытый, благоустроенный. Хорошая парадная. Окна выходят во двор. Автостоянка - у Казанского собора.

Светлые, просторные апартаменты с хорошим современным ремонтом и полным оснащением для Вашего комфорта. В наличии - ЖК-телевизоры в комнате и на кухне, DVD, холодильник, микроволновая печь, электрочайник, стиральная машина, утюг, фен, кухонные, постельные, туалетные принадлежности.

Подключены безлимитный интернет, Wi-Fi.

Просторный совмещенный санузел, с ванной.

Возможное размещение - 3 человека ( двуспальная кровать в комнате и диван на кухне для 1 человека).

С этой квартирой можно бронировать также квартиры ID 796, 798, 897 ( находятся в одном доме).



Для командировочных предоставляются отчетные документы ( всю необходимую информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

УСЛОВИЯ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ:

Квартира не бронируется на сутки. Раннее бронирование - на сроки от 5 дней. Не разрешается курение в квартирах ( только по согласованию - на балконе или в специально отведенных местах). Категорически запрещается проведение мероприятий и нарушение общественного порядка ( громкие звуки после 23 часов и пр.). Полная информация о бронировании здесь.


Расчетное время

Заезд - после 14 часов, выезд - до 12 часов дня. По многокомнатным квартирам ( от 3-х и более) - заезд в 15 часов. Ранний заезд или поздний выезд оплачиваются дополнительно.


Депозит

При заселении вносится обеспечительный депозит ( возвратный денежный залог за ключи, соблюдение общественного порядка и сохранность имущества в квартире).


Предоплата

Предоплата - за первые сутки проживания.


Способы оплаты

Все возможные способы оплаты смотрите здесь.


Возврат предоплаты

При аннуляции брони предоплата возвращается только в случае, если отмена происходит не меньше, чем за месяц до заезда или при удобном графике бронирования.




ПРОЧАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ:

Отчетные документы

Предоставляются отчетные документы для командировочных ( подробную информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

Рядом с квартирой:

Выставочные залы:
Арт-галерея «АРКА» ~640м;  Арт-Центр «Перинные Ряды» ~220м;  
Музеи:
Музей советских игровых автоматов ~920м;  Музей печати ~700м;  Строгановский дворец ~420м;  Музей истории кадетских корпусов России ~310м;  Музей-квартира И. И. Бродского ~620м;  Мемориальный музей «Разночинный Петербург» ~1км;  Всероссийский музей А. С. Пушкина ~990м;  Санкт-Петербургский Музей Восковых Фигур ~480м;  Мемориальный Музей-квартира А.С.Пушкина ~990м;  Музей-памятник «Спас на Крови» ~1000м;  Государственный литературный музей «XX век» ~610м;  Восточное крыло здания Главного штаба ~780м;  
Объекты культурного наследия:
Машинный зал и четыре дымовых трубы ~1км;  
Театры:
Театр эстрады имени Аркадия Райкина ~520м;  Драматический театр «Алые паруса» ~1км;  Большой зал Санкт-Петербургской государственной филармонии им. Д. Д. Шостаковича ~620м;  ЦЕХЪ ~920м;  Малый зал Санкт-Петербургской государственной филармонии им. Д. Д. Шостаковича ~370м;  Михайловский театр ~660м;  Театр имени Г. А. Товстоногова ~660м;  Государственная академическая капелла Санкт-Петербурга ~860м;  Мужской балет Валерия Михайловского ~1.1км;  Драматический театр «Приют Комедианта»[ ~370м;  Мальтийская капелла ~310м;  Театр музыкальной комедии ~640м;  Наш театр ~520м;  
Учебные заведения:
Суворовское военное училище ~310м;  (СПбГУЭФ), Институт Иностранных Языков ~160м;  Институт комплексного военного образования ~630м;  Институт Новых Образовательных Технологий ~820м;  Московский государственный университет технологий и управления ~620м;  Институт текстиля и моды ~540м;  Высшая школа народных искусств ~1000м;  Московский институт права ~680м;  Институт бизнес-коммуникаций ~540м;  Санкт-Петербургский государственный экономический университет ~180м;  Петербургский Государственный Университет Путей Сообщения ~1км;  Санкт-Петербургский Институт Управления И Пищевых Технологий ~750м;  Институт Магнетизмаионосферы И Распространения Радиоволн ~260м;  Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет телекоммуникаций им. проф. М.А. Бонч-Бруевича ~480м;  Стокгольмская Школа Экономики В России ~730м;  Центр Малого Бизнеса Высшей Школы Экономики ~610м;  Петербургский государственный университет путей сообщения Императора Александра I ~1км;  

Отзывы клиентов о квартире:

Добавить отзыв
Останавливались в квартире в июле. С погодой повезло. Проживали вчетвером, спокойно разместились. Проблем не возникало, в квартире есть все для жизни и все аккуратно, чисто. Придраться не к чему. Очень тихо, окна в спокойный двор. Но это самый центр, вот самый самый. Все рядом с домом - достопримечательности, музеи и пр., и все очень красиво, можно ходить и ходить, впечатлений масса. Подобрали квартиру быстро, спасибо за гостеприимство от всей семьи.
Автор: Артем    Период заезда: июль 2020 года
В первую очередь понравилось отношение. Бронировали через агентство, быстро и без проблем. Квартира полностью оправдала ожидания. Замечательная. Светлая, ничего лишнего, проживалось очень комфортно. Это самый центр, но двор тихий и шума города мы не слышали. Рядом Невский, Казанский собор, прогулочные катера. Все достопримечательности рядом. А какая красивая Нева! Гуляли ночью, как раз начало белых ночей. О Питере можно очень долго рассказывать... Лучше советуем приехать. Впечатления самые лучшие, спасибо.
Автор: Максим и Ольга    Период заезда: июнь 2019 года
Проживали семьей с двумя малышами, очень удобно расположились. Квартира полностью благоустроенная, чистая, все для проживания, все очень удобно. Очень аккуратно. А главное для нас с маленькими детьми, что все рядом, устали, пришли домой, отдохнули и дальше путешествуем. Вся красота рядом с домом, такое удовольствие! Огромное спасибо управляющей Ольге за чистоту и гостеприимство. И еще хочу отметить агентство, нам очень быстро подобрали вариант. Спасибо за профессиональное отношение.
Автор: Екатерина    Период заезда: август 2018 года
Квартира понравилась. Оформление комфортное. Связь идеальная,что является очень редким явлением в Центре Питера. Удивило и то что телевидение нормальное с большим количеством каналов и все работает. Кухня удобная. Шкафы для одежды, прикроватные тумбочки с настольными лампами тоже редкость. Это очень необходимые условия для нормального и комфортного проживания. Из недостатков только отсутствие освежителя воздуха в туалете. В квартире есть спецефический запах. Хорошо бы с ним побороться. В свою следующую поездку мне хотелось бы опять поселиться в этой квартире.
Автор: Ольга    Период заезда: сентябрь 2016 года
В июне отдыхали в Питере и жили в этой квартире.Все очень понравилось. Квартира чистая ,уютная,без лишней мебели и не загромождена(для меня это важно очень).Находится в двух шагах от Казанского собора.Спас на Крови немного пройти.Красота!Прогуливаясь,доходили до разных исторических красивых мест.Приходили домой в 2-3 ночи,очень удобно,не ехать ночью ,дом рядом))) Катера прогулочные прямо возле дома (метров 50).Метро близко "Невский проспект".Рекомендую квартиру всем,кто хочет посетить прекрасный Санкт-Петербург.
Автор: Наталья    Период заезда: июнь 2016 года
Спасибо! Все очень понравилось! Поездкой ,проживанием остались довольны! Только замок в квартире все-таки починить нужно.Он заедает и иногда приходилось конкретно повозится! А ночью так вообще неудобно шуметь и пытаться его открыть..А так все ок!!!!
Автор: Наталья    Период заезда: июнь 2016 года

Наталья, спасибо за отзыв! Обязательно сообщим управляющей насчет замка!

С уважением, администрация сайта

Добрый день, Проживали в мае (7 дней, 2 чел), в целом очень понравилось, а именно: -прекрасное расположение -уютно -очень тихий двор, не смотря на то, что это центр и окружающие шумят до поздней ночи, мы абсолютно ничего не слышали)) хотя спали с открытым окном - в квартире есть, все необходимое из минусов могу отметить: - уборка подкачала (случайно находили предметы, которые не должны были находить/там быть) Спасибо!!!
Автор: Олеся    Период заезда: май 2016 года

Уважаемая Олеся, спасибо большое за объективный отзыв! В ближайшее время свяжемся с управляющей и обсудим с ней проблему уборки.

С уважением, администрация сайта

Контакты

Тел.:
Время работы:
ежедневно с 10-00 до 22-00

Удобства в квартире

Дом, парковка
  • Вход со двора
  • Закрытый двор
  • Окна во двор
  • Бесплатная парковка во дворе
  • Платная парковка недалеко
Безопасность
  • Металлическая дверь
  • Домофон
Кухня
  • Газовая плита
  • Холодильник
  • Микроволновая печь
  • Электрочайник
Техника и связь
  • Телевизор
  • WiFi
  • DVD
  • Утюг
  • Интернет
  • Стиральная машина
Санузел
  • Совмещенный
  • Ванна
  • Фен
Предметы обихода
  • Сушилка
  • Кухонные принадлежности
  • Постельное белье
  • Предметы гигиены
  • Гладильная доска
Комфорт
  • Стеклопакеты
  • Комфортный сон
  • Необычный интерьер