Location
Rooms
Comfort
Format
Find

#100   One-bedroom apartment in the very center of the city on a well-traveled street

  • Description
  • On map
  • Video
  • Booking
  • Reviews7
— One-bedroom apartment in the very center of the city on a driveway 5 minutes walk from the metro station «Vladimirskaya/Dostoevskaya» and 10 minutes walk to Nevsky Prospekt and Moskovsky train station.
Comfort class
«business»
Rooms
2
Beds
2+1+1
Area
47 m2
Floor
3 in 4
Price a day
from 3500 rub.*

Rates are seasonal

Low seasonMiddle seasonHigh season
3500 - 4500 rub.4000 - 5000 rub.5500 - 7500 rub.
~ nov.- march~ sept., oct., apr.~ may - sept.

* During the white nights and holidays the price may exceed the maximum price of the high season!  More about the seasons and prices

Book
Note
Book
This apartment has a reviews.

On map:

Location:
The very center
Address:Razezzhaya ul., 5
District:Centralniy
Metro:Vladimirskaya
From metro:~340m
..

Description:

One-bedroom apartment in the very center of the city on a driveway 5 minutes walk from the metro station "Vladimirskaya/Dostoevskaya" and 10 minutes walk to Nevsky Prospekt. Moskovsky Train Station can also be reached on foot. This place is known in St. Petersburg under the name "5 corners". All the main attractions are within a pleasant walking distance of the most beautiful places of the city. Near the museum-apartment of F.M.Dostoevsky, Museum of the Arctic and Antarctic, Vladimir Cathedral. In 15 minutes on foot - the Aquarium. Near the metro station there is a large shopping center "Vladimirsky Passage", a supermarket "Land".

3rd floor of a 4-storey building. Entrance from the courtyard. The yard is small, well maintained. Good entrance, intercom. The Windows overlook the courtyard. Paid Parking is a 5-minute walk from the house near Vladimirsky Passage.

The total square footage is 47 sq.m. Brand new renovation (2020). Interesting interior design solutions, studio layout. At your disposal is a living room of 18 sq.m, combined with a kitchen area and a cozy bedroom of 18 sq.m. The apartment is fully equipped and equipped with everything necessary for a comfortable stay, there is an LCD panel, a refrigerator, an induction hob, a kettle, a washing machine, a vacuum cleaner, a hairdryer, an iron with ironing board, kitchen, bedding, toiletries. A Casio digital piano is available on request.

The bathroom is combined, with a shower. A boiler is installed.

Unlimited INTERNET, Wi-Fi, cable TV are connected.

Accommodation for up to 4 people (two single sofas in the living room, a double bed in the bedroom).

Reporting documents are provided for business travelers ( all necessary information will be provided by the Manager).

BOOKING CONDITIONS:

The flat is not booked for a day. Early booking-from 5 days. Smoking is not allowed in the apartments (only by agreement - on the balcony or in designated areas). It is strictly forbidden to hold events and violation of public order ( loud sounds after 23 hours, etc.). Full booking details here.


Estimated time

Check-in-after 15:00, check-out-before 12:00. Early check-in or late check-out are charged extra.


Deposit

Upon arrival, a security Deposit ( refundable cash Deposit for the keys, public order and the safety of property in the apartment) is paid.


Prepayment

Prepayment-for the first night.


Payment Methods

See all possible payment methods here.


Prepaid Return

The prepayment will be refunded if the reservation is cancelled at least one month before the arrival date in high season and 2 weeks in low season.




OTHER INFORMATION

Reporting documents

Reporting documents for business trips are provided ( the Manager will provide you with detailed information).

Near the flat:

Exhibition halls:
The Exhibition Center «Tkachi» ~1.1км;  
Museums:
Memorial Museum-Apartment of the Family of the Suicide Actors ~760м;  Saint Petersburg Museum of Professional Education ~470м;  Faberge Museum ~1.1км;  Gallery «D137» ~920м;  Borei Art Center ~1км;  Russian State Museum of the Arctic and Antarctic ~600м;  The Literary Museum of Fis. M. Dostoevsky ~450м;  Saint Petersburg State Theatre Arts Museum ~840м;  Memorial Museum-apartment N. A. Roman-Korsakov ~210м;  
Theaters:
White Theatre ~450м;  Jazz music ~400м;  Small Drama Theatre-Theatre of Europe ~560м;  Carnival Concert Hall ~890м;  Sabbath Theatre ~780м;  Saint Petersburg Theatre ~580м;  A young spectator theatre named after A. A. Bryantsev ~780м;  concert in St. Petersburg ~650м;  Youth Creative Theater ~890м;  Pushkin School Theatre ~650м;  MiG Youth Theatre and Film Centre ~580м;  Theatre of Alexandrinia ~840м;  Musical theatre ~460м;  Lenin Theatre ~580м;  The puppet of the puppet. E. C. Demchange ~1.1км;  Comedy Theatre named after N P. Akimova ~1км;  Karlsson House Theatre ~610м;  FDTM Theater (Dostoyevsky Museum) ~450м;  Dollhouse Theatre ~450м;  
Educational institutions:
Saint Petersburg State University of Refrigerations and Food Technologies ~550м;  Mathematical Institute. The Culture. ~970м;  North-Western Press Institute ~480м;  Saint Petersburg State Film and Television Institute ~410м;  Saint Petersburg Institute of Business ~500м;  International Institute of Economics and Law ~680м;  Institute for Human Resource Development ~550м;  State Engineering and Economics University (Inzhecon) ~500м;  Academy of the Russian Ballet named after A. Vaganova ~730м;  North-Western Institute for Higher Qualification ~880м;  

customer Reviews about the apartment:

Add a comment
Thank you very much to Natalia"s specialist! We really liked the proposed apartment both in terms of location and configuration. Everything is fine!
Author: Vladimir    Period: August 2023 года
Everything is fine!
Author: Roman    Period: July 2023 года
My wife and I lived in an apartment on the Road in May, only the best impressions from the apartment and from communication with the operator Larisa. Everything is clean, neat, cozy and comfortable. The yard is also very neat and quiet. The location is convenient. Initially, we tuned in to another area of St. Petersburg, but we do not regret that we chose this option. Well, who cares if Alexander Ivanovich Kuprin was in this house and on the same floor at one time. Pleasantly.
Author: Sergey    Period: May 2022 года
We were satisfied with the option, everything is as in the picture. There are all dishes, accessories. Order. A convenient area, the metro is nearby, but this is the center and therefore we walked everywhere. Very friendly hostess. in general, Peter received us very well. Thank you all very, very much.
Author: Valeriya    Period: April 2022 года
I liked everything, thank you! Clean, cozy, beautiful!
Author: Stanislav    Period: June 2021 года
Thank you so much for providing a 2-room apartment on the street Razezzhey D.5. The apartment is large, cozy, renovated. It has everything you need for a comfortable stay. The hostess is a very pleasant and sociable woman. I liked the area where the house is located. Nearby there is a cafe where you can have lunch, a bakery. In which there are always fresh pastries, shops. Not far from Vladimirskaya and Dostoevskaya metro stations, which is very convenient. I recommend this apartment to everyone .
Author: Natalya Larina    Period: September 2020 года
Lived in July. Wonderful apartment, just renovated, everything is elegant, tasteful. Clean, everything you need and even little things are available. The very center, all the beauty is nearby, everything is on foot. The hostess is wonderful, thanks to the agency and manager Natalia for a great apartment, we will come again!
Author: Svetlana    Period: July 2020 года

Contacts

Phones:
Operating Time:
daily from 10-00 to 20-00

Facilities

House, Parking
  • Windows to yard
  • Paid Parking is nearby
  • Entrance from yard
  • Closed courtyard
  • Paid Parking in yard
Security
  • Video observation
  • Doorphone
  • Security
  • Metal door
Type of flat
  • Historical
  • Studio
Kitchen
  • Electric stove
  • Refrigerator
Technic&communication
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Vacuum cleaner
  • TV
  • WiFi
  • Cab/sat. TV
  • Iron
Bathroom
  • Joint
  • Hairdryer
  • Shower
Household items
  • Bed linen
  • Hygiene items
  • Ironing board
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen appliances
Comfort
  • Comfortable sleep
  • Unusual interior
  • Boiler
  • Exclusive furniture
  • Comfortable with children
  • Glass unit
  • Piano

Расположение
Комнат
Комфорт
Параметры
Найти

#100   Двухкомнатная квартира в самом центре города на Разъезжей улице

  • Описание
  • На карте
  • Видео
  • Бронирование
  • Отзывы5
— Двухкомнатная квартира в самом центре города на Разъезжей улице в 5 минутах пешком от станции метро «Владимирская/Достоевская» и в 10 минутах пешком до Невского проспекта и Московского вокзала.
Класс комфорта
«бизнес»
Комнаты
2
Спальные места
2+2
Метраж
47 м2
Этаж
3 из 4
Стоимость в сутки
от 2600 руб.*

Низкий сезонСредний сезонВысокий сезон
2600 - 3200 руб.3200 - 3800 руб.5000 - 6500 руб.
~ ноябрь - март~ сент., окт., апр.~ май - сент.

* В сезон белых ночей и в праздники цена может превышать максимальную стоимость высокого сезона!  Подробнее о сезонах и ценах

Забронировать
Отметить
Забронировать
По этой квартире есть отзывы.

На карте:

Расположение:
Самый центр
Адрес:Разъезжая ул., д.5
Район:Центральный
Метро:Владимирская
От метро:~340м
..

Описание квартиры:

Двухкомнатная квартира в самом центре города на Разъезжей улице в 5 минутах пешком от станции метро "Владимирская/Достоевская" и в 10 минутах пешком до Невского проспекта. До Московского вокзала также можно дойти пешком. Это место известно в Петербурге под названием "5 углов". Все основные достопримечательности на расстоянии приятной пешеходной прогулки по красивейшим местам города. Рядом музей-квартира Ф.М.Достоевского, музей Арктики и Антарктики, Владимирский Собор. В 15 минутах пешком - Океанариум. Около станции метро - крупный торговый центр "Владимирский Пассаж", супермаркет "Лэнд".

3 этаж 4-х этажного дома. Вход со двора. Двор небольшой, ухоженный. Хороший подъезд, домофон. Окна выходят во двор. Платная автостоянка в 5 минутах пешком от дома у Владимирского Пассажа.

Общий метраж 47 кв.м. Совершенно новый ремонт ( 2020 г.). Интересные дизайнерские решения интерьера, студийная планировка. В Вашем распоряжении - гостиная 18 кв.м, совмещенная с зоной кухни и уютная спальня 18 кв.м. Квартира полностью благоустроена и оснащена всем необходимым для комфортного проживания, в наличии - ЖК-панель, холодильник, индукционная варочная поверхность, чайник, стиральная машина, пылесос, фен, утюг с гладильной доской, кухонные, постельные, туалетные принадлежности. По запросу предоставляется цифровое пианино Casio.

Санузел совмещенный, с душем. Установлен бойлер.

Подключены безлимитный ИНТЕРНЕТ, Wi-Fi, кабельное телевидение.

Размещение до 4 человек ( два односпальных дивана в гостиной, двуспальная кровать в спальне).



Для командировочных предоставляются отчетные документы ( всю необходимую информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

УСЛОВИЯ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ:

Квартира не бронируется на сутки. Раннее бронирование - на сроки от 5 дней. Не разрешается курение в квартирах ( только по согласованию - на балконе или в специально отведенных местах). Категорически запрещается проведение мероприятий и нарушение общественного порядка ( громкие звуки после 23 часов и пр.). Полная информация о бронировании здесь.


Расчетное время

Заезд - после 14 часов, выезд - до 12 часов дня. По многокомнатным квартирам ( от 3-х и более) - заезд в 15 часов. Ранний заезд или поздний выезд оплачиваются дополнительно.


Депозит

При заселении вносится обеспечительный депозит ( возвратный денежный залог за ключи, соблюдение общественного порядка и сохранность имущества в квартире).


Предоплата

Предоплата - за первые сутки проживания.


Способы оплаты

Все возможные способы оплаты смотрите здесь.


Возврат предоплаты

При аннуляции брони предоплата возвращается только в случае, если отмена происходит не меньше, чем за месяц до заезда или при удобном графике бронирования.




ПРОЧАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ:

Отчетные документы

Предоставляются отчетные документы для командировочных ( подробную информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

Рядом с квартирой:

Выставочные залы:
Выставочный центр «Ткачи» ~1.1км;  
Музеи:
Борей Арт Центр ~1км;  Санкт-Петербургский музей истории профессионального образования ~470м;  Российский государственный музей Арктики и Антарктики ~600м;  Литературно-мемориальный музей Ф. М. Достоевского ~450м;  Санкт-Петербургский государственный музей театрального и музыкального искусства ~840м;  Музей Фаберже ~1.1км;  Мемориальный музей-квартира Н. А. Римского-Корсакова ~210м;  Галерея «Д137» ~920м;  Мемориальный музей-квартира семьи актёров Самойловых ~760м;  
Театры:
Малый драматический театр — Театр Европы ~560м;  Александринский театр ~840м;  Концертный зал «Карнавал» ~890м;  Музыкальный театр Зазеркалье ~460м;  Театр «Суббота» ~780м;  Театр имени Ленсовета ~580м;  Санкт-Петербургский Театральный центр на Коломенской ~580м;  Театр марионеток им. Е. С. Деммени ~1.1км;  Театр юных зрителей имени А. А. Брянцева ~780м;  Театр комедии имени Н. П. Акимова ~1км;  Петербург-концерт ~650м;  Театр-студия «Карлссон Хаус» ~610м;  Театр юношеского творчества (ТЮТ) ~890м;  ФДМ-Театр (Театр Музея Достоевского) ~450м;  Театр «Кукольный формат» ~450м;  Театр-студия «Пушкинская школа» ~650м;  Белый театр ~450м;  Филармония джазовой музыки ~400м;  Молодёжный центр театрального и киноискусства «МИГ»[ ~580м;  
Учебные заведения:
Математический институт им. В.А.Стеклова РАН ~970м;  Институт управления развитием человеческих ресурсов ~550м;  Северо-Западный институт печати ~480м;  Государственный инженерно-экономический Университет (Инжэкон) ~500м;  Академия Русского Балета имени А.Я.Вагановой ~730м;  Санкт-Петербургский государственный институт кино и телевидения ~410м;  Северо-Западный Институт Повышения Квалификации ~880м;  Санкт-Петербургский Институт Бизнеса НОУ ~500м;  Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет низкотемпературных и пищевых технологий ~550м;  Международный Институт Экономики И Права ~680м;  

Отзывы клиентов о квартире:

Добавить отзыв
С супругой жили в квартире на Разьезжей в мае, только самые лучшие впечатления и от квартиры и от общения с оператором Ларисой. Все чисто, аккуратно, уютно и удобно. Двор тоже очень аккуратный и тихий. Локация удобная. Первоначально настраивались на другой район Питера, но не жалеем, что выбрали этот вариант. Ну и кому интересно - в этом доме и на этом же этаже ли Александр Иванович Куприн в своё время. Приятно.
Автор: Сергей    Период заезда: май 2022 года
Вариантом остались довольны, все как на картинке. Есть вся посуда, принадлежности. Порядок. Удобный район, метро рядом, но это центр и поэтому везде гуляли пешком. Очень приветливая хозяйка. Вообщем Питер нас принял очень хорошо. Всем большое, большое спасибо.
Автор: Валерия    Период заезда: апрель 2022 года
Все понравилось, спасибо! Чисто, уютно, красиво!
Автор: Станислав    Период заезда: июнь 2021 года
Огромное спасибо за предоставление 2-х комнатной квартиры по ул. Разьезжей д.5. Квартира большая, уютная,после ремонта. В ней есть все необходимое для комфортного проживания. Хозяйка очень приятная и общительная женщина. Понравился район, где расположен дом. Рядом кафе,где можно пообедать, булочная. В которой всегда свежая выпечка, магазины. Недалеко метро Владимирская и Достоевская,что очень удобно . Рекомендую всем эту квартиру .
Автор: Наталья Ларина    Период заезда: сентябрь 2020 года
Проживали в июле. Замечательная квартирка, только что сделан ремонт, все изящно, со вкусом. Чисто, все необходимое и даже мелочи в наличии. Самый центр, вся красота рядом, все пешочком. Хозяйка прекрасная, спасибо агентству и менеджеру Наталье за отличную квартиру, приедем еще!
Автор: Светлана    Период заезда: июль 2020 года

Контакты

Тел.:
Время работы:
ежедневно с 10-00 до 22-00

Удобства в квартире

Дом, парковка
  • Вход со двора
  • Закрытый двор
  • Окна во двор
  • Платная парковка недалеко
Безопасность
  • Охрана
  • Металлическая дверь
  • Видеонаблюдение
  • Домофон
Вид квартиры
  • Студия
  • Историческая
Кухня
  • Холодильник
  • Электроплита
Техника и связь
  • Телевизор
  • WiFi
  • Каб/спутн. телевидение
  • Утюг
  • Интернет
  • Стиральная машина
  • Пылесос
Санузел
  • Фен
  • Душ
  • Совмещенный
Предметы обихода
  • Сушилка
  • Кухонные принадлежности
  • Постельное белье
  • Предметы гигиены
  • Гладильная доска
Комфорт
  • Удобно с детьми
  • Стеклопакеты
  • Фортепиано
  • Комфортный сон
  • Необычный интерьер
  • Бойлер
  • Эксклюзивная мебель