Location
Rooms
Comfort
Format
Find

About our company and service apartments for rent in St. Petersburg

Service Day-Peter.ru was developed by company "CHAYKA, APARTMENTI I PUTESHESTVIYA". Our company specializes in the field of booking apartments and apartments for rent in St. Petersburg. Company details here.

At the moment rent apartments for a short period in St. Petersburg - the most popular and popular accommodation option. We have created for You information resources, the most fully representing a wide range of accommodation options in this sector as apartments and apartments. With these services, You can easily choose the option you are interested in. Convenient search engine, fast feedback, compact and sufficient information allows you to make the best choice and save Your time. We offer almost all categories of apartments in any area of St. Petersburg for rent.

Based on Your preferences and opportunities, You can rent accommodation for a short period from economy class options to VIP class options in any area of the city. By accessing our services, You can be assured of the reliability of options, compliance with the information provided and full guarantees in case of any force majeure. Long-term relationships with owners and managers, selection of options, individual approach to each client, discounts for regular customers - the main factors that create stability and reliability in the company.

For the convenience of our guests, we offer additional services such as Shuttle service, excursions, visa support.





Useful articles

Our news

About St. Petersburg

Расположение
Комнат
Комфорт
Параметры
Найти

Полезные статьи

Наши новости

О Петербурге

О нашей компании и сервисе посуточной аренды квартир в Петербурге

Сервис Сутки-Питер.ру разработан компанией ООО «ЧАЙКА, АПАРТАМЕНТЫ И ПУТЕШЕСТВИЯ». Наша компания специализируется в сфере бронирования квартир и апартаментов посуточно в Санкт-Петербурге. Реквизиты компании здесь.

На данный момент аренда квартир и апартаментов на короткий срок в Петербурге - наиболее популярный и востребованный вариант размещения. Мы создали для Вас информационные ресурсы, наиболее полно представляющие весь широкий спектр вариантов размещения именно в таком секторе как квартиры и апартаменты посуточно. С помощью этих сервисов Вы легко сможете подобрать интересующий Вас вариант. Удобная поисковая система, быстрая обратная связь, компактный и достаточный объем информации позволяют сделать оптимальный выбор и сэкономить Ваше время. Вашему вниманию предлагаются практически все категории квартир и апартаментов в любом районе Санкт-Петербурга посуточно.

Исходя из Ваших предпочтений и возможностей Вы можете арендовать жилье на короткий срок от вариантов эконом-класса до вариантов класса "VIP" в любом районе города. Обращась к нашим сервисам, Вы можете быть уверены в надежности вариантов, соответствии представленной информации и полных гарантиях в случае любых форс-мажорных ситуаций. Долговременные отношения с владельцами и управляющими, отбор вариантов, индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, система скидок для постоянных клиентов - основные факторы, создающие стабильность и надежность в работе компании.

Для удобства наших гостей мы предлагаем дополнительные услуги - такие как трансфер, экскурсионное обслуживание, визовая поддержка.