Location
Rooms
Comfort
Format
Find

#104   One-bedroom apartment on Ligovsky Prospekt in the very center of the city

  • Description
  • On map
  • Booking
  • Reviews
— One-bedroom apartment on Ligovsky Prospekt in the very center of the city, a 10-minute walk from the metro station «Ploshchad Vosstaniya», Nevsky Prospekt and Moskovsky train station
Comfort class
«business»
Rooms
2
Beds
2+2+2
Area
70 m2
Floor
4 in 5
Price a day
from 4500 rub.*

Rates are seasonal

Low seasonMiddle seasonHigh season
4500 - 5800 rub.5000 - 6500 rub.7500 - 9500 rub.
~ nov.- march~ sept., oct., apr.~ may - sept.

* During the white nights and holidays the price may exceed the maximum price of the high season!  More about the seasons and prices

Book
Note
Book

On map:

Location:
Center
Address:Ligovskiy pr., 85
District:Centralniy
Metro:Ligovskiy pr.
From metro:~410m
..

Description:

One-bedroom apartment on Ligovsky Prospekt in the very center of the city, a 10-minute walk from the metro station "Ploshchad Vosstaniya", Nevsky Prospekt and Moskovsky train station. You can walk around the city on foot or use ground transportation and metro to visit all the most famous sights. Near the Moskovsky railway station there are 2 large shopping malls "Stockmann" and "Gallery" with boutiques, ATMs, cafes, restaurants, cinemas, gyms and round-the-clock Parking.

Located on the 5th floor of a five-storey building. Entrance from the courtyard. The yard is closed, a keychain is issued from the gate. Good entrance. The windows overlook Ligovsky Prospekt. Parking is possible in the courtyard, and paid parking is also available at the Moskovsky train station.

Modern apartment with high-quality renovation. The total square footage is 70 sq.m. At your disposal are two rooms, a small kitchen and a mirrored dressing room. The apartment is fully landscaped and equipped with all necessary appliances and household items, there are 2 LCD TVs, a gas stove with an oven, a refrigerator, a microwave oven, an electric kettle, a washing machine, a hair dryer, an iron with ironing board, a dryer, kitchen, bedding, toiletries. Air conditioners are installed.

Unlimited INTERNET, Wi-Fi, cable TV are connected.

The bathroom is separate, with a corner bath. A modern automatic gas column has been installed.

Accommodation - up to 6 people (king-size double bed + double bed + double sofa).

Reporting documents are provided for business travelers ( all necessary information will be provided by the Manager).

BOOKING CONDITIONS:

The flat is not booked for a day. Early booking-from 5 days. Smoking is not allowed in the apartments (only by agreement - on the balcony or in designated areas). It is strictly forbidden to hold events and violation of public order ( loud sounds after 23 hours, etc.). Full booking details here.


Estimated time

Check-in-after 15:00, check-out-before 12:00. Early check-in or late check-out are charged extra.


Deposit

Upon arrival, a security Deposit ( refundable cash Deposit for the keys, public order and the safety of property in the apartment) is paid.


Prepayment

Prepayment-for the first night.


Payment Methods

See all possible payment methods here.


Prepaid Return

The prepayment will be refunded if the reservation is cancelled at least one month before the arrival date in high season and 2 weeks in low season.




OTHER INFORMATION

Reporting documents

Reporting documents for business trips are provided ( the Manager will provide you with detailed information).

Near the flat:

Museums:
Interactive Science and Entertainment Centre Umikum ~430м;  Art centre of Pushkinskaya, 10 ~580м;  Gallery «D137» ~910м;  Borei Art Center ~1.2км;  Russian State Museum of the Arctic and Antarctic ~370м;  The Memorial Museum is an apartment of L. N. Gumilyov ~260м;  The Literary Museum of Fis. M. Dostoevsky ~440м;  Memorial Museum-Apartment of the Family of the Suicide Actors ~820м;  Saint Petersburg Museum of Bread ~150м;  Museum of Microminiature «Russian Lefty» ~750м;  Saint Petersburg Museum of Professional Education ~640м;  
Theaters:
Saint Petersburg Theatre ~540м;  Lenin Theatre ~770м;  FDTM Theater (Dostoyevsky Museum) ~440м;  White Theatre ~440м;  «Comedians» Drama Theater ~240м;  interior theater ~830м;  MiG Youth Theatre and Film Centre ~770м;  Dollhouse Theatre ~440м;  VAMAYA Theatre ~580м;  
Educational institutions:
Saint Petersburg Institute of Business ~370м;  Institute of Special Education and Psychology ~1.2км;  Regional Financial and Economic Institute ~150м;  International Institute of Economics and Law ~520м;  Institute of Pedagogia ~940м;  Institute of Management and Law ~230м;  State Engineering and Economics University (Inzhecon) ~370м;  North-Western Institute for Higher Qualification ~850м;  Saint Petersburg State University ~270м;  North-West Academy of the State Service ~830м;  

customer Reviews about the apartment:

Add a comment
the apartment has no reviews.

Contacts

Phones:
Operating Time:
daily from 10-00 to 20-00

Facilities

House, Parking
  • Paid Parking is nearby
  • Windows on street
  • Closed courtyard
  • Unguarded Parking near house
  • Street entrance
Security
  • Doorphone
  • Metal door
Type of flat
  • Great view
  • Studio
Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Electric stove
Technic&communication
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • TV
  • WiFi
  • Cab/sat. TV
  • Iron
Bathroom
  • Tub
  • Hairdryer
  • Joint
Household items
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen appliances
  • Bed linen
  • Hygiene items
  • Ironing board
Comfort
  • Comfortable with children
  • Glass unit

Расположение
Комнат
Комфорт
Параметры
Найти

#104   Двухкомнатная квартира на Лиговском проспекте в самом центре города

  • Описание
  • На карте
  • Бронирование
  • Отзывы
— Двухкомнатная квартира на Лиговском проспекте в самом центре города в 10 минутах пешком от станции метро «Площадь Восстания», Невского проспекта и Московского вокзала
Класс комфорта
«бизнес»
Комнаты
2
Спальные места
2+2+2
Метраж
70 м2
Этаж
4 из 5
Стоимость в сутки
от 3800 руб.*

Низкий сезонСредний сезонВысокий сезон
3800 - 4500 руб.5500 - 7500 руб.7500 - 9500 руб.
~ ноябрь - март~ сент., окт., апр.~ май - сент.

* В сезон белых ночей и в праздники цена может превышать максимальную стоимость высокого сезона!  Подробнее о сезонах и ценах

Забронировать
Отметить
Забронировать

На карте:

Расположение:
Центр
Адрес:Лиговский пр., д.85
Район:Центральный
Метро:Лиговский пр.
От метро:~410м
..

Описание квартиры:

Двухкомнатная квартира на Лиговском проспекте в самом центре города в 10 минутах пешком от станции метро "Площадь Восстания", Невского проспекта и Московского вокзала. Вы можете прогуливаться по городу пешком или воспользоваться наземным транспортом и метро, чтобы посетить все самые известные достопримечательности. У Московского вокзала - 2 крупных ТРЦ "Стокманн" и "Галерея" с бутиками, банкоматами, кафе, ресторанами, кинотеатрами, тренажерными залами и круглосуточным паркингом.

Расположена на 5 этаже пятиэтажного дома. Вход со двора. Двор закрытый, выдается брелок от ворот. Хороший подъезд. Окна выходят на Лиговский проспект. Во дворе - возможность парковки, также платная парковка - у Московского вокзала.

Современная квартира с качественным ремонтом. Общий метраж 70 кв.м. В Вашем распоряжении - две комнаты, небольшая кухня и зеркальная гардеробная. Квартира полностью благоустроена и оснащена всей необходимой техникой и предметами обихода, в наличии - 2 ЖК-телевизора, газовая плита с духовкой, холодильник, микроволновая печь, электрочайник, стиральная машина, фен, утюг с гладильной доской, сушилка, кухонные, постельные, туалетные принадлежности. Установлены кондиционеры.

Подключены безлимитный ИНТЕРНЕТ, Wi-Fi, кабельное телевидение.

Санузел раздельный, с угловой ванной. Установлена современная автоматическая газовая колонка.

Размещение - до 6 человек ( двуспальная кровать king-size + двуспальная кровать + двуспальный диван).



Для командировочных предоставляются отчетные документы ( всю необходимую информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

УСЛОВИЯ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ:

Квартира не бронируется на сутки. Раннее бронирование - на сроки от 5 дней. Не разрешается курение в квартирах ( только по согласованию - на балконе или в специально отведенных местах). Категорически запрещается проведение мероприятий и нарушение общественного порядка ( громкие звуки после 23 часов и пр.). Полная информация о бронировании здесь.


Расчетное время

Заезд - после 14 часов, выезд - до 12 часов дня. По многокомнатным квартирам ( от 3-х и более) - заезд в 15 часов. Ранний заезд или поздний выезд оплачиваются дополнительно.


Депозит

При заселении вносится обеспечительный депозит ( возвратный денежный залог за ключи, соблюдение общественного порядка и сохранность имущества в квартире).


Предоплата

Предоплата - за первые сутки проживания.


Способы оплаты

Все возможные способы оплаты смотрите здесь.


Возврат предоплаты

При аннуляции брони предоплата возвращается только в случае, если отмена происходит не меньше, чем за месяц до заезда или при удобном графике бронирования.




ПРОЧАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ:

Отчетные документы

Предоставляются отчетные документы для командировочных ( подробную информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

Рядом с квартирой:

Музеи:
Интерактивный научно-развлекательный центр «Умникум» ~430м;  Литературно-мемориальный музей Ф. М. Достоевского ~440м;  Арт-центр «Пушкинская, 10» ~580м;  Мемориальный музей-квартира семьи актёров Самойловых ~820м;  Галерея «Д137» ~910м;  Санкт-Петербургский музей хлеба ~150м;  Борей Арт Центр ~1.2км;  Музей микроминиатюры «Русский Левша» ~750м;  Российский государственный музей Арктики и Антарктики ~370м;  Санкт-Петербургский музей истории профессионального образования ~640м;  Мемориальный музей-квартира Л. Н. Гумилёва ~260м;  
Театры:
Драматический театр «Комедианты» ~240м;  Интерьерный театр ~830м;  Молодёжный центр театрального и киноискусства «МИГ»[ ~770м;  Театр имени Ленсовета ~770м;  Театр «Кукольный формат» ~440м;  ФДМ-Театр (Театр Музея Достоевского) ~440м;  Театр-Концерт «ВАМПУКА» ~580м;  Белый театр ~440м;  Санкт-Петербургский Театральный центр на Коломенской ~540м;  
Учебные заведения:
Институт управления и права ~230м;  Санкт-Петербургский Институт Бизнеса НОУ ~370м;  Государственный инженерно-экономический Университет (Инжэкон) ~370м;  Институт специальной педагогики и психологии ~1.2км;  Северо-Западный Институт Повышения Квалификации ~850м;  Региональный Финансово-экономический Институт(РФЭИ) ~150м;  Ленинградский государственный университет имени А.С.Пушкина ~270м;  Международный Институт Экономики И Права ~520м;  Северо-Западная Академия Государственной Службы ~830м;  Институт педагогического образования ~940м;  

Отзывы клиентов о квартире:

Добавить отзыв
По квартире еще нет отзывов.

Контакты

Тел.:
Время работы:
ежедневно с 10-00 до 22-00

Удобства в квартире

Дом, парковка
  • Неохранямая парковка около дома
  • Вход с улицы
  • Платная парковка недалеко
  • Окна на улицу
  • Закрытый двор
Безопасность
  • Домофон
  • Металлическая дверь
Вид квартиры
  • Видовая
  • Студия
Кухня
  • Электроплита
  • Холодильник
Техника и связь
  • Утюг
  • Интернет
  • Стиральная машина
  • Телевизор
  • WiFi
  • Каб/спутн. телевидение
Санузел
  • Совмещенный
  • Ванна
  • Фен
Предметы обихода
  • Сушилка
  • Кухонные принадлежности
  • Постельное белье
  • Предметы гигиены
  • Гладильная доска
Комфорт
  • Стеклопакеты
  • Удобно с детьми