Location
Rooms
Comfort
Format
Find

#1046   Three bedroom duplex apartment in the elite center on Rubinstein street

  • Description
  • On map
  • Video
  • Booking
  • Reviews4
— Three bedroom duplex apartment in the elite center on Rubinstein street on the corner with Nevsky Prospekt a 5-minute walk from the metro stations "Gostiny Dvor" and "Mayakovskaya".
Comfort class
«business»
Rooms
4
Beds
2+2+2
Area
140 m2
Floor
2 in 6
Price a day
from 5000 rub.*

Due to the situation, prices by season may be lower, please specify!

Rates are seasonal

Low seasonMiddle seasonHigh season
5000 - 6000 rub.6000 - 6500 rub.7500 - 9500 rub.
~ nov.- march~ sept., oct., apr.~ may - sept.

* During the white nights and holidays the price may exceed
the maximum price of the season!  More about the seasons and prices

Book
Note
Book
This apartment has a reviews.

On map:

Location:
The very center
Address:ul, d. 3
District:Centralniy
Metro:Dostoevskaya
From metro:~520m
..

Description:

Three bedroom duplex apartment in the elite center on Rubinstein street on the corner with Nevsky Prospekt a 5-minute walk from the metro stations "Gostiny Dvor" and "Mayakovskaya". Close to Anichkov bridge with the splendid sculptures of Peter Klodt, Anichkov Palace, the extraordinary beauty of the Beloselsky-Belozersky Palace. You will impress the embankments of the Fontanka river. On the route along Nevsky prospect towards the Neva - magnificent architectural ensembles adjacent to the Nevsky prospect and Ostrovsky square the square of Arts, Temples and Cathedrals. Almost every building is of historical or architectural value. Just being in the heart of the city, You will be able to fully experience the romantic aura of St. Petersburg. From the Anichkov bridge trips on the rivers and channels.

Located on the 2nd floor of a six storey building with an Elevator. Entrance from the street. Windows - to the street. Good front with intercom. The metal door to the apartment. Paid Parking - 5 minutes walk.

Total footage of 140 sq. m. Is on two levels. Three bedrooms - two on the first level, one second; at the first level - lounge and dining kitchen. Apartment luxury, fully maintained and very comfortable. To each bedroom - own bathroom with WC. Have air conditioning.

For You - all the necessary audio and video equipment - TVs (LCD and normal), stereo, DVD. Kitchen-dining room fully equipped by all necessary for storage and cooking - includes refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, kettle, toaster, coffee maker, water filter, kitchenware.

Available - unlimited INTERNET, Wi-Fi, satellite TV.

There are four bathrooms - three full and one twin. Installed a modern gas stove. At Your disposal - washing machine, dryer, iron, toiletries and household items.

Accommodation - 6 person (2 2 2). If necessary, may be used as a sleeper sofa in the living room.



Reporting documents are provided for business travelers ( all necessary information will be provided by the Manager).

BOOKING CONDITIONS:

Early booking-from 5 days. Smoking is not allowed in the apartments (only by agreement - on the balcony or in designated areas). It is strictly forbidden to hold events and violation of public order ( loud sounds after 23 hours, etc.). Full booking details here.


Estimated time

Check-in-after 14 hours, check-out-before 12 PM. Early check-in or late check-out are charged extra.


Deposit

Upon arrival, a security Deposit ( refundable cash Deposit for the keys, public order and the safety of property in the apartment) is paid.


Prepayment

Prepayment-for the first night.


Payment Methods

See all possible payment methods here.


Prepaid Return

In case of cancellation, the Deposit will be refunded only if the cancellation is made at least one month prior to arrival or at a convenient booking schedule.




OTHER INFORMATION

Reporting documents

Reporting documents for business trips are provided ( the Manager will provide you with detailed information).

customer Reviews about the apartment:

Add a comment
We were going to celebrate the husbands birthday, we were 6 people. The apartment is very clean, simple, everything in the photos. In every room on a toilet, it is very comfortable, a large dining room. The location is great! The owner of the apartment is a very nice woman, thank you very much for your hospitality! I also want to point out that two more friends came to us, and Irina kindly offered two more berths. Definitely recommend !!!
Author: Victoria    Period: December 2018 года
We came in front of the May holidays for four days, relax and relax. We were 6 people and this apartment was very happy for us, it is very comfortable for the arrival of a large company, 4 bathrooms (3 of them with a bath) it is something unimaginable! You can get a little bit of a shabby state of furniture, but it looks good, not the most comfortable mattresses, but the bed wont be fixed ... The location is one of the biggest advantages, 2 minutes from Nevsky (and you are in the middle of all the main wealth of St. Petersburg, everywhere you can walk. a maximum of 20 to 30 minutes) and there is no such traffic flow (street with one-way traffic, and there is a lot of traffic jams). There are also a huge number of bars and small restaurants. The mistress is excellent, you have moved in, and you will not see her again until you leave (though we have been modestly and humour), she lives on the first floor, and is always ready to help if. Youre gonna need something. One but if you want to cook, you will ask for the crockery, because there is only one large pan and a pan. All other conveniences for comfortable time of transmission are in order. In conclusion, I would like to say that this is not our first weekend in St. Petersburg, but this is the most convenient, spacious (despite 6 people) and a comfortable apartment! With an adequate price (6,500 per day, 26-30 April)! If we drive a big company, only here !!!
Author: Artyom    Period: April 2018 года
We came in front of the May holidays for four days, relax and relax. We were 6 people and this apartment was very happy for us, it is very comfortable for the arrival of a large company, 4 bathrooms (3 of them with a bath) it is something unimaginable! You can get a little bit of a shabby state of furniture, but it looks good, not the most comfortable mattresses, but the bed wont be fixed ... The location is one of the biggest advantages, 2 minutes from Nevsky (and you are in the middle of all the main wealth of St. Petersburg, everywhere you can walk. a maximum of 20 to 30 minutes) and there is no such traffic flow (street with one-way traffic, and there is a lot of traffic jams). There are also a huge number of bars and small restaurants. The mistress is excellent, you have moved in, and you will not see her again until you leave (though we have been modestly and humour), she lives on the first floor, and is always ready to help if. Youre gonna need something. One but if you want to cook, you will ask for the crockery, because there is only one large pan and a pan. All other conveniences for comfortable time of transmission are in order. In conclusion, I would like to say that this is not our first weekend in St. Petersburg, but this is the most convenient, spacious (despite 6 people) and a comfortable apartment! With an adequate price (6,500 per day, 26-30 April)! If we drive a big company, only here !!!
Author: Artyom    Period: April 2018 года
The apartment is great, the lady is a very nice girl. Spit two days in Peter. Thank you sutki-pitrr for a comfortable stay
Author: Alexander.     Period: November 2016 года

Contacts

Phones:
Operating Time:
daily from 10-00 to 22-00

Facilities

House, Parking
  • Closed courtyard
  • Street entrance
  • Paid Parking is nearby
  • Lift
  • Windows on street
Security
  • Metal door
  • Doorphone
Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Microwave
  • Electric kettle
  • Coffee-maker
  • Electric stove
  • Dishwasher
  • Gas stove
  • Oven
Technic&communication
  • WiFi
  • Electric heater
  • Cab/sat. TV
  • DVD
  • Iron
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • TV
  • Audio system
Bathroom
  • Divided
  • Joint
  • Tub
  • Several bathrooms
  • Hairdryer
Household items
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen appliances
  • Ironing board
Comfort
  • Comfortable sleep
  • Unusual interior
  • Water filter

Расположение
Комнат
Комфорт
Параметры
Найти

#1046   Четырехкомнатные двухуровневые апартаменты в элитном центре на улице Рубинштейна

  • Описание
  • На карте
  • Видео
  • Бронирование
  • Отзывы4
— Четырехкомнатные двухуровневые апартаменты в элитном центре на улице Рубинштейна на углу с Невским проспектом в 5 минутах пешком от станций метро «Гостиный Двор» и «Маяковская».
Класс комфорта
«бизнес»
Комнаты
4
Спальные места
2+2+2
Метраж
140 м2
Этаж
2 из 6
Стоимость в сутки
от 5000 руб.*

В связи с ситуацией цены по сезонам могут быть ниже, уточняйте!

Низкий сезонСредний сезонВысокий сезон
5000 - 6000 руб.6000 - 6500 руб.7500 - 9500 руб.
~ ноябрь - март~ сент., окт., апр.~ май - сент.

* В сезон белых ночей и в праздники цена может превышать
максимальную стоимость сезона!  Подробнее о сезонах и ценах

Забронировать
Отметить
Забронировать
По этой квартире есть отзывы.

На карте:

Расположение:
Самый центр
Адрес:ул. Рубинштейна, д.3
Район:Центральный
Метро:Достоевская
От метро:~520м
..

Описание квартиры:

Четырехкомнатные двухуровневые апартаменты в элитном центре на улице Рубинштейна на углу с Невским проспектом в 5 минутах пешком от станций метро "Гостиный Двор" и "Маяковская". Рядом Аничков мост с великолепными скульптурами Петра Клодта, Аничков Дворец, необыкновенный по красоте Дворец Белосельских-Белозерских. Вас не оставят равнодушными набережные реки Фонтанки. По пути следования по Невскому проспекту в сторону Невы - роскошные архитектурные ансамбли прилегающих к Невскому проспекту площади Островского и площади Искусств, Храмы и Соборы. Практически каждое здание представляет историческую или архитектурную ценность. Только находясь в самом центре города, Вы сможете полностью окунуться в ауру романтического Петербурга. От Аничкова моста отправляются экскурсии по рекам и каналам.

Расположена на 2 этаже шестиэтажного дома с лифтом. Вход с улицы. Окна - на улицу. Хорошая парадная с домофоном. Металлическая дверь в квартиру. Платная охраняемая парковка - в 5 минутах пешком.

Общий метраж 140 кв.м. Располагается на двух уровнях. Три спальни - две на первом уровне, одна - на втором; на первом же уровне - комната для отдыха и кухня-столовая. Квартира класса "люкс", полностью благоустроенная и очень комфортная для проживания. К каждой спальне - свой совмещенный санузел. Установлены кондиционеры.

Для Вас - вся необходимая аудио и видеоаппаратура - телевизоры (ЖК и обычный), аудиоцентр, DVD. Кухня-столовая полностью оснащена всем необходимым для хранения и приготовления пищи - к Вашим услугам холодильник, микроволновая печь, посудомоечная машина, электрочайник, тостер, кофеварка, фильтр для воды, кухонные принадлежности.

В наличии - безлимитный ИНТЕРНЕТ, Wi-Fi, спутниковое телевидение.

В Вашем распоряжении четыре санузла - три совмещенных и один раздельный. Установлена современная газовая колонка. В Вашем распоряжении - стиральная машина, фен, утюг, необходимые туалетные принадлежности и предметы обихода.

Размещение - 6 человек (2+2+2). При необходимости возможно использовать как спальное место диван в гостиной.




Для командировочных предоставляются отчетные документы ( всю необходимую информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

УСЛОВИЯ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ:

Раннее бронирование - на сроки от 5 дней. Не разрешается курение в квартирах ( только по согласованию - на балконе или в специально отведенных местах). Категорически запрещается проведение мероприятий и нарушение общественного порядка ( громкие звуки после 23 часов и пр.). Полная информация о бронировании здесь.


Расчетное время

Заезд - после 14 часов, выезд - до 12 часов дня. Ранний заезд или поздний выезд оплачиваются дополнительно.


Депозит

При заселении вносится обеспечительный депозит ( возвратный денежный залог за ключи, соблюдение общественного порядка и сохранность имущества в квартире).


Предоплата

Предоплата - за первые сутки проживания.


Способы оплаты

Все возможные способы оплаты смотрите здесь.


Возврат предоплаты

При аннуляции брони предоплата возвращается только в случае, если отмена происходит не меньше, чем за месяц до заезда или при удобном графике бронирования.




ПРОЧАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ:

Отчетные документы

Предоставляются отчетные документы для командировочных ( подробную информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

Отзывы клиентов о квартире:

Добавить отзыв
Приезжали отметить день рождения мужа, нас было 6 человек. В квартире очень чисто, просторно, все как на фотографиях. В каждой комнате по санузлу- это очень удобно, большая столовая. Месторасположение супер! Хозяйка квартиры очень приятная женщина, спасибо ей большое за гостеприимство! Так же хочу отметить, К нам приехали ещё двое наших друзей, и Ирина любезно предоставила ещё 2 спальных места. Однозначно рекомендую!!!
Автор: Виктория    Период заезда: декабрь 2018 года
Приезжали перед майскими праздниками на 4 дня, отдохнуть и расслабиться. Было нас 6 человек и эта квартира нас весьма порадовала, она очень комфортна для прибывания большой компании, 4 санузла (3 из них с ванной) это что-то не вообразимое! Можно придраться к немного потрёпанному состоянию мебели, но внешне она выглядит хорошо, не самые комфортные матрасы, зато кровати не скрепят... Расположение это пожалуй один из самых больших плюсов, в 2 минутах от Невского (и вы в центре от всего основного богатства Санкт-Петербурга, везде можно дойти пешком. максимум 20-30 мин.) и в то же время нет такого потока транспорта (улица с односторонним движением, и там всё время глухая пробка). Также вокруг огромное количество баров и маленьких ресторанчиков. Хозяйка отличная, вы въехали и больше её не увидите пока не будите выезжать (хотя мы вели себя скромно и особо не шумели), живёт она на первом этаже и всегда готова помочь если. что-то понадобится. Одно но если вы хотите сами готовить есть, заранее спросите о наличии посуды, т.к. в наличии только одна большая кастрюля и сковородка. Все остальные удобства для комфортного время препровождения в порядке. В заключении хочу сказать, что это не первый наш уикенд в Петербурге, но эта пожалуй самая удобная, просторная (несмотря на 6 человек) и комфортная квартира! С адекватной ценой (6500 в сутки, 26-30 апреля)! Если мы поедем большой компанией то, только сюда!!!
Автор: Артем    Период заезда: апрель 2018 года
Приезжали перед майскими праздниками на 4 дня, отдохнуть и расслабиться. Было нас 6 человек и эта квартира нас весьма порадовала, она очень комфортна для прибывания большой компании, 4 санузла (3 из них с ванной) это что-то не вообразимое! Можно придраться к немного потрёпанному состоянию мебели, но внешне она выглядит хорошо, не самые комфортные матрасы, зато кровати не скрепят... Расположение это пожалуй один из самых больших плюсов, в 2 минутах от Невского (и вы в центре от всего основного богатства Санкт-Петербурга, везде можно дойти пешком. максимум 20-30 мин.) и в то же время нет такого потока транспорта (улица с односторонним движением, и там всё время глухая пробка). Также вокруг огромное количество баров и маленьких ресторанчиков. Хозяйка отличная, вы въехали и больше её не увидите пока не будите выезжать (хотя мы вели себя скромно и особо не шумели), живёт она на первом этаже и всегда готова помочь если. что-то понадобится. Одно но если вы хотите сами готовить есть, заранее спросите о наличии посуды, т.к. в наличии только одна большая кастрюля и сковородка. Все остальные удобства для комфортного время препровождения в порядке. В заключении хочу сказать, что это не первый наш уикенд в Петербурге, но эта пожалуй самая удобная, просторная (несмотря на 6 человек) и комфортная квартира! С адекватной ценой (6500 в сутки, 26-30 апреля)! Если мы поедем большой компанией то, только сюда!!!
Автор: Артем    Период заезда: апрель 2018 года
Квартира отличная, хозяйка очень приятная девушка. Провели два прекрасных дня в Питере. Спасибо sutki-pitrr за комфортное пребывание
Автор: Александр     Период заезда: ноябрь 2016 года

Контакты

Тел.:
Время работы:
ежедневно с 10-00 до 22-00

Удобства в квартире

Дом, парковка
  • Вход с улицы
  • Платная парковка недалеко
  • Лифт
  • Окна на улицу
  • Закрытый двор
Безопасность
  • Домофон
  • Металлическая дверь
Кухня
  • Электрочайник
  • Кофеварка
  • Электроплита
  • Посудомоечная машина
  • Газовая плита
  • Духовка
  • Холодильник
  • Тостер
  • Микроволновая печь
Техника и связь
  • Интернет
  • Стиральная машина
  • Телевизор
  • Аудиосистема
  • WiFi
  • Электрообогреватель
  • Каб/спутн. телевидение
  • DVD
  • Утюг
Санузел
  • Совмещенный
  • Ванна
  • Несколько санузлов
  • Фен
  • Разделенный
Предметы обихода
  • Гладильная доска
  • Сушилка
  • Кухонные принадлежности
Комфорт
  • Комфортный сон
  • Необычный интерьер
  • Фильтр воды