Location
Rooms
Comfort
Format
Find

#1080   Luxury one-room apartments on Nevsky Prospekt near the Palace Square

  • Description
  • On map
  • Booking
  • Reviews
— Luxury one-room apartments on Nevsky Prospekt near the Palace Square. Nearby are the most beautiful places - the Alexander Garden, the Admiralty, St. Isaac»s and Senate Squares, embankments with panoramic views of the entire central water area of the Neva, the arrow of Vasilievsky Island, the Peter and Paul Fortress, the University Embankment.
Comfort class
«VIP»
Rooms
1
Beds
2+1
Area
50 m2
Floor
3 in 5
Price a day
from 5000 rub.*

Rates are seasonal

Low seasonMiddle seasonHigh season
5000 - 6000 rub.6000 - 7000 rub.9500 - 12500 rub.
~ nov.- march~ sept., oct., apr.~ may - sept.

* During the white nights and holidays the price may exceed the maximum price of the high season!  More about the seasons and prices

Book
Note
Book

On map:

Location:
Golden triangle
Address:Nevskiy pr., 3
District:Centralniy
Metro:Admiralteyskaya
From metro:~190m
..

Description:

Luxury one-room apartments on Nevsky Prospekt near the Palace Square. Nearby are the most beautiful places - the Alexander Garden, the Admiralty, St. Isaac"s and Senate Squares, embankments with panoramic views of the entire central water area of the Neva, the arrow of Vasilievsky Island, the Peter and Paul Fortress, the University Embankment. The nearest metro station is Admiralteyskaya. The house is an architectural monument built in 1780.

Spacious studio-type apartments with an elegant interior. The total square footage is 50 sq.m. Renovated in 2013. The design is made in bright colors, preserving the atmosphere of antiquity. Comfortable and beautiful upholstered furniture in the Baroque style. Impeccable service and comfort!

The Windows overlook a large courtyard, in which there are shops "Old Book", "Artist"s Shop", a dining room with adequate prices. The second courtyard "Angel"s Courtyard" is a landmark and is included in the excursion program "Mystical Petersburg". Access to the courtyard in the evening and at night is possible only for residents. Very nice front door with a new renovation. There is a balcony of 10 sq.m. where you can sit and have a cup of coffee.

For you there is a built-in kitchen with a refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave and hob, as well as small household appliances - an electric kettle, coffee maker, toaster. Everything is available for your comfort - a large LCD TV, DVD, washing machine, hair dryer, iron, ironing board, dryer, kitchen, bedding, toiletries.

At your service - unlimited INTERNET, Wi-Fi, cable TV.

The bathroom is combined with a shower, equipped with underfloor heating and a boiler for 100 liters.

Accommodation - up to 3 people (double bed 160 * 200 and extra bed - folding euro bed). For this apartment - check-in at 12 o"clock, check-out at 10 o"clock.

Reporting documents are provided for business travelers ( all necessary information will be provided by the Manager).

BOOKING CONDITIONS:

The flat is not booked for a day. Early booking-from 5 days. Smoking is not allowed in the apartments (only by agreement - on the balcony or in designated areas). It is strictly forbidden to hold events and violation of public order ( loud sounds after 23 hours, etc.). Full booking details here.


Estimated time

Check-in-after 15:00, check-out-before 12:00. Early check-in or late check-out are charged extra.


Deposit

Upon arrival, a security Deposit ( refundable cash Deposit for the keys, public order and the safety of property in the apartment) is paid.


Prepayment

Prepayment-for the first night.


Payment Methods

See all possible payment methods here.


Prepaid Return

The prepayment will be refunded if the reservation is cancelled at least one month before the arrival date in high season and 2 weeks in low season.




OTHER INFORMATION

Reporting documents

Reporting documents for business trips are provided ( the Manager will provide you with detailed information).

Near the flat:

Exhibition halls:
Manege Central Exhibition Hall ~600м;  Manege Central Exhibition Hall ~600м;  Exhibition Center of the St. Petersburg branch of the Union of Artists of Russia ~430м;  Art Gallery of ARKA ~310м;  
Museums:
White-washbuckle Museum ~520м;  Zoological Museum of the Zoological Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences ~710м;  Museum of Russian Geographical Society ~720м;  The All-Russian Museum A. C. Pushkin ~680м;  Memorial Museum-A.S. Pushkin ~680м;  The Museum of Philology and Arts of the St. Petersburg State University ~700м;  Museum of Anthropology and Ethnography ~690м;  State Hermitage ~350м;  Press Museum ~480м;  Winter Palace of Peter I ~720м;  Museum of Political Police of the Russian Federation ~100м;  Eastern Wing of the General Staff Building ~360м;  White-washbuckle Museum ~520м;  Stroganov Palace ~480м;  
Cultural heritage sites:
Chief Admiralty ~210м;  Monument to Emperor Nicholas I ~480м;  Palace of Grand Duke Michael Mikhailovich ~330м;  Palace of the Mariinsky Palace ~690м;  Alexander Gardens ~390м;  Statue of Heracles of Farnese ~380м;  Fountain of Alexandrovsky Garden ~170м;  Astoria Hotel ~480м;  The house in 1847 and 1849. (...) (...) ~340м;  Russian Geographical Society ~720м;  Garden of the Garden ~580м;  Senate and Synod ~890м;  Embassy of Germany ~590м;  
Theaters:
Our Theatre ~540м;  Arkady Raikin Theater ~540м;  Hermitage Museum of the Hermitage Museum ~720м;  Saint Petersburg State Academic Chapel ~590м;  House of Music Concert Hall ~680м;  
Educational institutions:
Moscow State University of Technology and Management ~300м;  United Kingdom Naval Engineering Institute ~210м;  St. University of Telecommunications Prof. ~390м;  Institute for Integrated Military Education ~830м;  Moscow Integrated Security Academy ~150м;  Institute of Textiles and Fashion ~300м;  Institute of Business Communications ~300м;  Interbranch Centre for the Promotion of Qualifications, NOUOD ~780м;  Magnetizmagionosphere Institute ~900м;  

customer Reviews about the apartment:

Add a comment
the apartment has no reviews.

Contacts

Phones:
Operating Time:
daily from 10-00 to 20-00

Facilities

House, Parking
  • Entrance from yard
  • Closed courtyard
  • Balcony
  • Windows to yard
  • Paid Parking is nearby
Security
  • Security
  • Metal door
  • Doorphone
Type of flat
  • Studio
Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Electric kettle
  • Dishwasher
Technic&communication
  • TV
  • WiFi
  • Cab/sat. TV
  • DVD
  • Iron
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
Bathroom
  • Shower
  • Joint
  • Hairdryer
Household items
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen appliances
  • Bed linen
  • Hygiene items
  • Ironing board
Comfort
  • Glass unit
  • Comfortable sleep
  • Unusual interior
  • Warm floor
  • Boiler
  • Exclusive furniture

Расположение
Комнат
Комфорт
Параметры
Найти

#1080   Элитные однокомнатные апартаменты на Невском проспекте у Дворцовой площади

  • Описание
  • На карте
  • Бронирование
  • Отзывы
— Элитные однокомнатные апартаменты на Невском проспекте у Дворцовой площади. Рядом красивейшие места - Александровский сад, Адмиралтейство, Исаакиевская и Сенатская площади, набережные с панорамным видом на всю центральную акваторию Невы, стрелку Васильевского острова, Петропавловскую крепость, Университетскую набережную.
Класс комфорта
«VIP»
Комнаты
1
Спальные места
2+1
Метраж
50 м2
Этаж
3 из 5
Стоимость в сутки
от 5000 руб.*

Низкий сезонСредний сезонВысокий сезон
5000 - 6000 руб.6000 - 7000 руб.9500 - 12500 руб.
~ ноябрь - март~ сент., окт., апр.~ май - сент.

* В сезон белых ночей и в праздники цена может превышать максимальную стоимость высокого сезона!  Подробнее о сезонах и ценах

Забронировать
Отметить
Забронировать

На карте:

Расположение:
Золотой треугольник
Адрес:Невский пр., д.3
Район:Центральный
Метро:Адмиралтейская
От метро:~190м
..

Описание квартиры:

Элитные однокомнатные апартаменты на Невском проспекте у Дворцовой площади. Рядом красивейшие места - Александровский сад, Адмиралтейство, Исаакиевская и Сенатская площади, набережные с панорамным видом на всю центральную акваторию Невы, стрелка Васильевского острова, Петропавловская крепость, Университетская набережная. Ближайшая станция метро - "Адмиралтейская" . Дом - памятник архитектуры постройки 1780 года.

Просторные апартаменты студийного типа с изысканным интерьером. Общий метраж 50 кв.м. Ремонт 2013 года. Дизайн выполнен в светлых тонах, с сохранением атмосферы старины. Удобная и красивая мягкая мебель в стиле барокко. Безупречные сервис и комфорт!

Окна выходят в большой двор, в котором расположены магазины «Старая книга», «Лавка художника», столовая с адекватными ценами. Второй двор «Двор Ангела» является достопримечательностью и входит в экскурсионную программу «Мистический Петербург». Доступ во двор в вечернее и ночное время возможен только для проживающих. Очень хорошая парадная с новым ремонтом. Есть балкон 10 кв.м, на котором можно посидеть и выпить чашечку кофе.

Для Вас - встроенная кухня с холодильником, посудомоечной машиной, СВЧ и варочной панелью, а также мелкой бытовой техникой - электрочайником, кофеваркой, тостером. В наличии все для Вашего комфорта - большой ЖК-телевизор, DVD, стиральная машина, фен, утюг, гладильная доска, сушилка, кухонные, постельные, туалетные принадлежности.

К Вашим услугам - безлимитный ИНТЕРНЕТ, Wi-Fi, кабельное телевидение.

Санузел совмещенный, с душем, оснащен теплым полом и бойлером на 100 литров.

Размещение - до 3-х человек ( двуспальная кровать 160 *200 и дополнительное спальное место - раскладная евро-кровать). По данной квартире - заезд в 12 часов, выезд - в 10 часов.



Для командировочных предоставляются отчетные документы ( всю необходимую информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

УСЛОВИЯ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ:

Квартира не бронируется на сутки. Раннее бронирование - на сроки от 5 дней. Не разрешается курение в квартирах ( только по согласованию - на балконе или в специально отведенных местах). Категорически запрещается проведение мероприятий и нарушение общественного порядка ( громкие звуки после 23 часов и пр.). Полная информация о бронировании здесь.


Расчетное время

Заезд - после 15 часов, выезд - до 12 часов дня. Ранний заезд или поздний выезд оплачиваются дополнительно.


Депозит

При заселении вносится обеспечительный депозит ( возвратный денежный залог за ключи, соблюдение общественного порядка и сохранность имущества в квартире).


Предоплата

Предоплата - за первые сутки проживания.


Способы оплаты

Все возможные способы оплаты смотрите здесь.


Возврат предоплаты

Предоплата возвращается при отмене бронирования не меньше, чем за месяц до даты заезда в высокий сезон и за 2 недели - в низкий.




ПРОЧАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ:

Отчетные документы

Предоставляются отчетные документы для командировочных ( подробную информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

Рядом с квартирой:

Выставочные залы:
Центральный выставочный зал «Манеж» ~600м;  Центральный выставочный зал «Манеж» ~600м;  Выставочный центр Санкт-Петербургского отделения Союза художников России ~430м;  Арт-галерея «АРКА» ~310м;  
Музеи:
Музей В.В. Набокова Факультета филологии и искусств Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета ~700м;  Музей антропологии и этнографии имени Петра Великого Российской академии наук (Кунсткамера) ~690м;  Государственный Эрмитаж ~350м;  Музей печати ~480м;  Зимний дворец Петра I ~720м;  Музей истории политической полиции России ~100м;  Восточное крыло здания Главного штаба ~360м;  Музей варежки ~520м;  Строгановский дворец ~480м;  Музей варежки ~520м;  Зоологический музей Зоологического института РАН ~710м;  Музей Русского Географического общества ~720м;  Всероссийский музей А. С. Пушкина ~680м;  Мемориальный Музей-квартира А.С.Пушкина ~680м;  
Объекты культурного наследия:
Дом, где в 1847-1849 гг. жил писатель Достоевский Ф.М. ~340м;  Русское географическое общество ~720м;  Сад (Усадьба Демидовых) ~580м;  Сенат и Синод ~890м;  Посольство Германии ~590м;  Главное Адмиралтейство ~210м;  Памятник императору Николаю 1 ~480м;  Дворец Великого князя Михаила Михайловича ~330м;  Мариинский Дворец ~690м;  Александровский сад ~390м;  Статуя «Геракл Фарнезский» ~380м;  Фонтан Александровского сада ~170м;  Гостиница «Астория» ~480м;  
Театры:
Государственная академическая капелла Санкт-Петербурга ~590м;  Концертный Зал «Дом Композиторов» ~680м;  Наш театр ~540м;  Театр эстрады имени Аркадия Райкина ~540м;  Эрмитажный театр государственного музея Эрмитаж ~720м;  
Учебные заведения:
Московская академия комплексной безопасности ~150м;  Институт текстиля и моды ~300м;  Институт бизнес-коммуникаций ~300м;  Межотраслевой Центр Повышения Квалификации, НОУДО ~780м;  Институт Магнетизмаионосферы И Распространения Радиоволн ~900м;  Московский государственный университет технологий и управления ~300м;  Филиал Военно-морского инженерного института ~210м;  Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет телекоммуникаций им. проф. М.А. Бонч-Бруевича ~390м;  Институт комплексного военного образования ~830м;  

Отзывы клиентов о квартире:

Добавить отзыв
По квартире еще нет отзывов.

Контакты

Тел.:
Время работы:
ежедневно с 10-00 до 20-00

Удобства в квартире

Дом, парковка
  • Окна во двор
  • Платная парковка недалеко
  • Вход со двора
  • Закрытый двор
  • Балкон
Безопасность
  • Домофон
  • Охрана
  • Металлическая дверь
Вид квартиры
  • Студия
Кухня
  • Микроволновая печь
  • Электрочайник
  • Посудомоечная машина
  • Холодильник
Техника и связь
  • Интернет
  • Стиральная машина
  • Телевизор
  • WiFi
  • Каб/спутн. телевидение
  • DVD
  • Утюг
Санузел
  • Совмещенный
  • Фен
  • Душ
Предметы обихода
  • Постельное белье
  • Предметы гигиены
  • Гладильная доска
  • Сушилка
  • Кухонные принадлежности
Комфорт
  • Теплые полы
  • Бойлер
  • Эксклюзивная мебель
  • Стеклопакеты
  • Комфортный сон
  • Необычный интерьер