Location
Rooms
Comfort
Format
Find

#1104   One-bedroom apartment on Nevsky Prospekt near the Moscow railway station

  • Description
  • On map
  • Video
  • Booking
  • Reviews
— One-bedroom apartment on Nevsky Prospekt, 5 minutes walk from Moskovsky train station. All the main attractions are within a pleasant walking distance of the most beautiful places of the city.
Comfort class
«business»
Rooms
2
Beds
2+2+2+1
Area
72 m2
Floor
1 in 4
Price a day
from 5000 rub.*

Rates are seasonal

Low seasonMiddle seasonHigh season
5000 - 7500 rub.6500 - 8500 rub.12000 - 15000 rub.
~ nov.- march~ sept., oct., apr.~ may - sept.

* During the white nights and holidays the price may exceed the maximum price of the high season!  More about the seasons and prices

Book
Note
Book

On map:

Location:
The very center
Address:Nevskiy pr., 88
District:Centralniy
Metro:Mayakovskaya
From metro:~500m
..

Description:

One-bedroom apartment on Nevsky Prospekt, 5 minutes walk from Moskovsky train station. All the main attractions are within a pleasant walking distance of the most beautiful places of the city. Near museums, theaters, concert halls, clubs, boutiques, 2 large shopping malls "Stockmann" and "Gallery" with trading halls, ATMs, restaurants, cafes, gyms, cinema, round-the-clock Parking.

Located on the 1st floor of a 4-storey building. Entrance from the courtyard. Very nice renovated entrance, concierge on duty. The Windows overlook the courtyard. Parking in the courtyard is subject to agreement (for a long time - free, for medium and short periods the cost is 1000-2000 for the entire period of stay).

The total square footage is 72 sq.m. At your disposal are two full-fledged bedrooms and a hall-living room. The apartment is well renovated, solid solid furniture, all necessary appliances and full equipment for a comfortable stay. At your disposal - LCD panel, refrigerator, gas stove, microwave oven, electric kettle, dishwasher, washing machine, electric heater, hair dryer, iron with ironing board, kitchen, bedding, toiletries.

Unlimited INTERNET, Wi-Fi, cable TV are connected.

The bathroom is combined, with a bathtub, a bidet and a heated towel rail.

Possible accommodation - up to 7 people (comfortable beds - two wide double beds, a double sofa and an extra bed - a single folding euro bed).

Reporting documents are provided for business travelers ( all necessary information will be provided by the Manager).

BOOKING CONDITIONS:

The flat is not booked for a day. Early booking-from 5 days. Smoking is not allowed in the apartments (only by agreement - on the balcony or in designated areas). It is strictly forbidden to hold events and violation of public order ( loud sounds after 23 hours, etc.). Full booking details here.


Estimated time

Check-in-after 15:00, check-out-before 12:00. Early check-in or late check-out are charged extra.


Deposit

Upon arrival, a security Deposit ( refundable cash Deposit for the keys, public order and the safety of property in the apartment) is paid.


Prepayment

Prepayment-for the first night.


Payment Methods

See all possible payment methods here.


Prepaid Return

The prepayment will be refunded if the reservation is cancelled at least one month before the arrival date in high season and 2 weeks in low season.




OTHER INFORMATION

Reporting documents

Reporting documents for business trips are provided ( the Manager will provide you with detailed information).

Near the flat:

Exhibition halls:
Center and Graphics Gallery ~420м;  
Museums:
The Memorial Museum is an apartment of L. N. Gumilyov ~680м;  The Literary Museum of Fis. M. Dostoevsky ~580м;  Memorial Museum-Apartment of the Family of the Suicide Actors ~150м;  Faberge Museum ~560м;  Shermeteev Palace Museum of Music ~560м;  Art centre of Pushkinskaya, 10 ~480м;  Saint Petersburg Museum of Bread ~810м;  KGallery Art Gallery ~990м;  Museum of Microminiature «Russian Lefty» ~460м;  Gallery «D137» ~40м;  Interactive Science and Entertainment Centre Umikum ~740м;  Borei Art Center ~250м;  Russian State Museum of the Arctic and Antarctic ~570м;  Museum-apartment N. A. Nekrasov ~790м;  Anna Akhmatova Memorial Museum in Fountain ~560м;  
Theaters:
«Comedians» Drama Theater ~810м;  Dollhouse Theatre ~580м;  interior theater ~280м;  VAMAYA Theatre ~480м;  Chamber Theatre ~980м;  Morph Theatre ~690м;  Small Drama Theatre-Theatre of Europe ~440м;  Na Mokhova Academic Theatre ~980м;  MiG Youth Theatre and Film Centre ~340м;  The Theater ~370м;  Lenin Theatre ~340м;  Leonid Jacobson The Theater of the Ballet ~640м;  FDTM Theater (Dostoyevsky Museum) ~580м;  Musical theatre ~560м;  White Theatre ~580м;  Great Puppet Theater ~760м;  Drama Theatre on Liteyny ~570м;  Karlsson House Theatre ~580м;  
Educational institutions:
Spatial Environment Design ~1.1км;  Institute of Management and Law ~910м;  State Engineering and Economics University (Inzhecon) ~610м;  Russian Christian Academy of Humanitarian Sciences ~640м;  North-Western Institute for Higher Qualification ~100м;  Institute of Theology and Philosophy ~640м;  Mathematical Institute. The Culture. ~530м;  Saint Petersburg Institute of Business ~610м;  Regional Financial and Economic Institute ~810м;  

customer Reviews about the apartment:

Add a comment
the apartment has no reviews.

Contacts

Phones:
Operating Time:
daily from 10-00 to 20-00

Facilities

House, Parking
  • Paid Parking in yard
  • Windows to yard
  • Paid Parking is nearby
  • Entrance from yard
  • Closed courtyard
Security
  • Metal door
  • Video observation
  • Doorphone
  • Concierge
Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Electric kettle
  • Coffee-maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Gas stove
Technic&communication
  • Cab/sat. TV
  • Iron
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • TV
  • WiFi
  • Electric heater
Bathroom
  • Bidet
  • Divided
  • Joint
  • Tub
  • Hairdryer
Household items
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen appliances
  • Bed linen
  • Hygiene items
  • Ironing board
Comfort
  • Glass unit
  • Comfortable sleep
  • Exclusive furniture

Расположение
Комнат
Комфорт
Параметры
Найти

#1104   Двухкомнатная квартира на Невском проспекте рядом с Московским вокзалом

  • Описание
  • На карте
  • Видео
  • Бронирование
  • Отзывы
— Двухкомнатная квартира на Невском проспекте в 5 минутах пешком от Московского вокзала. Все основные достопримечательности на расстоянии приятной пешеходной прогулки по красивейшим местам города.
Класс комфорта
«бизнес»
Комнаты
2
Спальные места
2+2+2+1
Метраж
72 м2
Этаж
1 из 4
Стоимость в сутки
от 3800 руб.*

Низкий сезонСредний сезонВысокий сезон
3800 - 5000 руб.5000 - 7500 руб.10000 - 15000 руб.
~ ноябрь - март~ сент., окт., апр.~ май - сент.

* В сезон белых ночей и в праздники цена может превышать максимальную стоимость высокого сезона!  Подробнее о сезонах и ценах

Забронировать
Отметить
Забронировать

На карте:

Расположение:
Самый центр
Адрес:Невский пр., д.88
Район:Центральный
Метро:Маяковская
От метро:~500м
..

Описание квартиры:

Двухкомнатная квартира на Невском проспекте в 5 минутах пешком от Московского вокзала. Все основные достопримечательности на расстоянии приятной пешеходной прогулки по красивейшим местам города. Рядом музеи, театры, концертные залы, клубы, бутики, 2 крупных ТРЦ "Стокманн" и "Галерея" с торговыми залами, банкоматами, ресторанами, кафе, тренажерными залами, кинотеатром, круглосуточным паркингом.

Расположена на 1 этаже 4-этажного здания. Вход со двора. Очень красивый отреставрированный подъезд, дежурит консьерж. Окна выходят во двор. Парковка во дворе - по согласованию ( на большой срок - бесплатная, на средние и небольшие сроки стоимость 1000-2000 за весь период проживания).

Общий метраж 72 кв.м. В Вашем распоряжении - две полноценные спальни и холл-гостиная. Квартира с хорошим ремонтом, добротной мебелью из массива, всей необходимой бытовой техникой и полным оснащением для комфортного проживания. В Вашем распоряжении - ЖК-панель, холодильник, газовая плита, микроволновая печь, электрочайник, посудомоечная машина, стиральная машина, электрообогреватель, фен, утюг с гладильной доской, кухонные, постельные, туалетные принадлежности.

Подключены безлимитный ИНТЕРНЕТ, Wi-Fi, кабельное телевидение.

Санузел совмещенный, с ванной, биде и полотенцесушителем.

Возможное размещение - до 7 человек ( комфортные спальные места - две широкие двуспальные кровати, двуспальный диван и дополнительное спальное место - односпальная раскладная евро-кровать).




Для командировочных предоставляются отчетные документы ( всю необходимую информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

УСЛОВИЯ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ:

Раннее бронирование - на сроки от 5 дней. Не разрешается курение в квартирах ( только по согласованию - на балконе или в специально отведенных местах). Категорически запрещается проведение мероприятий и нарушение общественного порядка ( громкие звуки после 23 часов и пр.). Полная информация о бронировании здесь.


Расчетное время

Заезд - после 14 часов, выезд - до 12 часов дня. Ранний заезд или поздний выезд оплачиваются дополнительно.


Депозит

При заселении вносится обеспечительный депозит ( возвратный денежный залог за ключи, соблюдение общественного порядка и сохранность имущества в квартире).


Предоплата

Предоплата - за первые сутки проживания.


Способы оплаты

Все возможные способы оплаты смотрите здесь.


Возврат предоплаты

При аннуляции брони предоплата возвращается только в случае, если отмена происходит не меньше, чем за месяц до заезда или при удобном графике бронирования.




ПРОЧАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ:

Отчетные документы

Предоставляются отчетные документы для командировочных ( подробную информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

Рядом с квартирой:

Выставочные залы:
Галерея «Центр книги и графики» ~420м;  
Музеи:
Музей Фаберже ~560м;  Шереметевский дворец - Музей музыки ~560м;  Музей-квартира Н. А. Некрасова ~790м;  Арт-центр «Пушкинская, 10» ~480м;  Санкт-Петербургский музей хлеба ~810м;  Литературно-мемориальный музей Анны Ахматовой в Фонтанном Доме ~560м;  Галерея искусств KGallery ~990м;  Музей микроминиатюры «Русский Левша» ~460м;  Мемориальный музей-квартира Л. Н. Гумилёва ~680м;  Галерея «Д137» ~40м;  Интерактивный научно-развлекательный центр «Умникум» ~740м;  Литературно-мемориальный музей Ф. М. Достоевского ~580м;  Борей Арт Центр ~250м;  Мемориальный музей-квартира семьи актёров Самойловых ~150м;  Российский государственный музей Арктики и Антарктики ~570м;  
Театры:
Белый театр ~580м;  Большой театр кукол ~760м;  Учебный театр «На Моховой» ~980м;  Драматический театр на Литейном ~570м;  Театр-студия «Карлссон Хаус» ~580м;  Молодёжный центр театрального и киноискусства «МИГ»[ ~340м;  Драматический театр «Комедианты» ~810м;  Театр «Кукольный формат» ~580м;  Этюд-Театр ~370м;  Интерьерный театр ~280м;  Театр имени Ленсовета ~340м;  Театр-Концерт «ВАМПУКА» ~480м;  Театр балета имени Леонида Якобсона ~640м;  Камерный театр Малыщицкого ~980м;  ФДМ-Театр (Театр Музея Достоевского) ~580м;  Театр Morph ~690м;  Музыкальный театр Зазеркалье ~560м;  Малый драматический театр — Театр Европы ~440м;  
Учебные заведения:
Санкт-Петербургский Институт Бизнеса НОУ ~610м;  Северо-Западный Институт Повышения Квалификации ~100м;  Региональный Финансово-экономический Институт(РФЭИ) ~810м;  Институт Богословия И Философии ~640м;  Интитут Дизайна Пространственной Среды ~1.1км;  Математический институт им. В.А.Стеклова РАН ~530м;  Институт управления и права ~910м;  Государственный инженерно-экономический Университет (Инжэкон) ~610м;  Русская христианская гуманитарная академия ~640м;  

Отзывы клиентов о квартире:

Добавить отзыв
По квартире еще нет отзывов.

Контакты

Тел.:
Время работы:
ежедневно с 10-00 до 22-00

Удобства в квартире

Дом, парковка
  • Платная парковка во дворе
  • Окна во двор
  • Платная парковка недалеко
  • Вход со двора
  • Закрытый двор
Безопасность
  • Видеонаблюдение
  • Домофон
  • Консьерж
  • Металлическая дверь
Кухня
  • Микроволновая печь
  • Электрочайник
  • Кофеварка
  • Электроплита
  • Посудомоечная машина
  • Газовая плита
  • Холодильник
Техника и связь
  • Утюг
  • Интернет
  • Стиральная машина
  • Телевизор
  • WiFi
  • Электрообогреватель
  • Каб/спутн. телевидение
Санузел
  • Совмещенный
  • Ванна
  • Фен
  • Биде
  • Разделенный
Предметы обихода
  • Кухонные принадлежности
  • Постельное белье
  • Предметы гигиены
  • Гладильная доска
  • Сушилка
Комфорт
  • Стеклопакеты
  • Комфортный сон
  • Эксклюзивная мебель