Location
Rooms
Comfort
Format
Find

#120   One-bedroom apartment in the elite city center on Gorokhovaya street

  • Description
  • On map
  • Video
  • Booking
  • Reviews
— One-bedroom apartment in the elite city center on Gorokhovaya Street, 5 minutes walk from the metro station «Sennaya/Sadovaya/Spasskaya» and 10-15 minutes walk to Nevsky Prospekt
Comfort class
«business»
Rooms
2
Beds
2+2+1
Area
50 m2
Floor
3 in 3
Price a day
from 4000 rub.*

Rates are seasonal

Low seasonMiddle seasonHigh season
4000 - 5000 rub.6500 - 7500 rub.8500 - 10500 rub.
~ nov.- march~ sept., oct., apr.~ may - sept.

* During the white nights and holidays the price may exceed the maximum price of the high season!  More about the seasons and prices

Book
Note
Book

On map:

Location:
Golden triangle
Address:Gorohovaya ul., 28
District:Centralniy
Metro:Sadovaya
From metro:~370m
..

Description:

One-bedroom apartment in an elite center on Gorokhovaya Street, a 5-minute walk from the metro station "Sennaya/Sadovaya/Spasskaya" and 10-15 minutes walk to Nevsky Prospekt. Gorokhovaya Street is one of the three first streets of the city. St. Petersburg began from here. Just 15 minutes on foot along Gorokhovaya Street - and you are at the Admiralty and Palace Square. You can explore all the most interesting sights of the Northern capital by walking through the most beautiful places in the central part of the city. Nearby - shopping center "Peak" and "Sennoy", shops, cafes, restaurants, boutiques, banks, pharmacies, Haymarket.

Located on the 3rd floor of a three-storey building. Entrance from the courtyard. Renovated, closed, quiet courtyard with flower beds (the order is maintained by the Medical Center located in the house). The entrance is locked with a key or a combination lock. The windows of the apartment overlook the courtyard and the street. Free parking is available in the courtyard.

The total square footage is 50 sq.m. New high-quality renovation (2014). The interior is in a classic style. Modern, cozy, fully furnished apartment. At your disposal are the necessary household appliances and household items - LCD TV, audio center, DVD, refrigerator, gas stove with oven, microwave, electric kettle, washing machine, electric heater, vacuum cleaner, hair dryer, iron ironing board, dryer, kitchen, bedding, toiletries.

Unlimited INTERNET, Wi-Fi are connected.

The bathroom is combined, with a bathtub. A modern gas heater is installed.

Accommodation - 4 people (double bed 140 cm and double sofa-book 140 cm). An extra bed is possible - a single folding euro bed.

Reporting documents are provided for business travelers ( all necessary information will be provided by the Manager).

BOOKING CONDITIONS:

The flat is not booked for a day. Early booking-from 5 days. Smoking is not allowed in the apartments (only by agreement - on the balcony or in designated areas). It is strictly forbidden to hold events and violation of public order ( loud sounds after 23 hours, etc.). Full booking details here.


Estimated time

Check-in-after 15:00, check-out-before 12:00. Early check-in or late check-out are charged extra.


Deposit

Upon arrival, a security Deposit ( refundable cash Deposit for the keys, public order and the safety of property in the apartment) is paid.


Prepayment

Prepayment-for the first night.


Payment Methods

See all possible payment methods here.


Prepaid Return

The prepayment will be refunded if the reservation is cancelled at least one month before the arrival date in high season and 2 weeks in low season.




OTHER INFORMATION

Reporting documents

Reporting documents for business trips are provided ( the Manager will provide you with detailed information).

Near the flat:

Exhibition halls:
Exhibition Center of the St. Petersburg branch of the Union of Artists of Russia ~600м;  Art Gallery of ARKA ~820м;  Art Center of the Perth Series ~580м;  
Medical centers:
Naval Therapy Clinic ~900м;  
Museums:
Military Medical Museum of the Ministry of Defence ~1.1км;  Eastern Wing of the General Staff Building ~990м;  White-washbuckle Museum ~610м;  Stroganov Palace ~660м;  The Memorial Museum is the office of A. C. Popova ~710м;  The museum is the apartment of I. AND. Broadsky ~990м;  White-washbuckle Museum ~610м;  Museum of Russian Geographical Society ~340м;  20th Century State Literary Museum ~960м;  Press Museum ~950м;  Museum of the History of the Cage Corps of Russia ~580м;  Museum of Political Police of the Russian Federation ~900м;  Memorial Museum of the Variant Saint Petersburg ~840м;  
Cultural heritage sites:
Machine room and four smoke pipes ~770м;  Russian Geographical Society ~340м;  Garden of the Garden ~480м;  Veden Garden with Fountain ~1.1км;  
Theaters:
Maltese Chapel ~580м;  Comedian Drama Theatre ~180м;  Our Theatre ~800м;  Drama Theatre ~840м;  Theater ~1км;  Arkady Raikin Theater ~800м;  The Small Hall of the St. Petersburg State Philharmonic Hall. J. J. Shostakovich ~750м;  
Educational institutions:
Saint Petersburg State University ~670м;  Institute of Textiles and Fashion ~590м;  Institute of Business Communications ~590м;  Magnetizmagionosphere Institute ~150м;  Small Business Centre of the Higher School of Economics ~920м;  (SPEOF), Institute of Foreign Languages ~440м;  Moscow State University of Technology and Management ~800м;  Saint Petersburg State University of Economics ~390м;  Saint Petersburg Institute of Technology ~1.1км;  St. University of Telecommunications Prof. ~490м;  Stockholm School of Economics ~1.1км;  Saint Petersburg State University of the Path of Emperor Alexander I ~670м;  Suvorov Military College ~580м;  Institute for Integrated Military Education ~280м;  Institute of New Educational Technology ~1.1км;  Moscow Integrated Security Academy ~730м;  

customer Reviews about the apartment:

Add a comment
the apartment has no reviews.

Contacts

Phones:
Operating Time:
daily from 10-00 to 20-00

Facilities

House, Parking
  • Entrance from yard
  • Windows on street
  • Closed courtyard
  • Windows to yard
  • Free Parking in yard
  • Paid Parking is nearby
Security
  • Metal door
  • Video observation
  • Doorphone
Kitchen
  • Gas stove
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Electric kettle
  • Coffee-maker
Technic&communication
  • TV
  • WiFi
  • Electric heater
  • Iron
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Vacuum cleaner
Bathroom
  • Hairdryer
  • Joint
  • Tub
Household items
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen appliances
  • Bed linen
  • Hygiene items
  • Ironing board
Comfort
  • Glass unit
  • Comfortable sleep
  • Water heater

Расположение
Комнат
Комфорт
Параметры
Найти

#120   Двухкомнатная квартира в элитном центре города на Гороховой улице

  • Описание
  • На карте
  • Видео
  • Бронирование
  • Отзывы
— Двухкомнатная квартира в элитном центре города на Гороховой улице в 5 минутах пешком от станции метро «Сенная/Садовая/Спасская» и в 10-15 минутах пешком до Невского проспекта
Класс комфорта
«бизнес»
Комнаты
2
Спальные места
2+2+1
Метраж
50 м2
Этаж
3 из 3
Стоимость в сутки
от 3500 руб.*

Низкий сезонСредний сезонВысокий сезон
3500 - 5000 руб.6000 - 7500 руб.8500 - 10500 руб.
~ ноябрь - март~ сент., окт., апр.~ май - сент.

* В сезон белых ночей и в праздники цена может превышать максимальную стоимость высокого сезона!  Подробнее о сезонах и ценах

Забронировать
Отметить
Забронировать

На карте:

Расположение:
Золотой треугольник
Адрес:Гороховая ул., д.28
Район:Центральный
Метро:Садовая
От метро:~370м
..

Описание квартиры:

Двухкомнатная квартира в элитном центре на Гороховой улице в 5 минутах пешком от станции метро "Сенная/Садовая/Спасская" и в 10-15 минутах пешком до Невского проспекта. Улица Гороховая - одна из трех самых первых улиц города. Отсюда начинался Санкт-Петербург. Всего 15 минут пешком по улице Гороховой - и Вы у Адмиралтейства и Дворцовой площади. Все самые интересные достопримечательности Северной столицы Вы сможете осмотреть, прогуливаясь пешком по самым красивым местам центральной части города. Рядом - ТРЦ "Пик" и "Сенной", магазины, кафе, рестораны, бутики, банки, аптеки, Сенной рынок.

Расположена на 3 этаже трехэтажного дома. Вход со двора. Отреставрированный, закрытый, тихий двор с клумбами ( порядок поддерживает Медицинский центр, расположенный в доме). Подъезд закрывается на ключ или кодовый замок. Окна квартиры выходят во двор и на улицу. Во дворе возможна бесплатная парковка.

Общий метраж 50 кв.м. Новый качественный ремонт ( 2014 г.). Интерьер в классическом стиле. Современная, уютная, полностью благоустроенная квартира. В Вашем распоряжении необходимая бытовая техника и предметы обихода - ЖК-телевизор, аудиоцентр, DVD, холодильник, газовая плита с духовкой, микроволновая печь, электрочайник, стиральная машина, электрообогреватель, пылесос, фен, утюг гладильной доской, сушилка, кухонные, постельные, туалетные принадлежности.

Подключены безлимитный ИНТЕРНЕТ, Wi-Fi.

Санузел совмещенный, с ванной. Установлена современная газовая колонка.

Размещение - 4 человека ( двуспальная кровать 140 см и двуспальный диван-книжка 140 см). Возможно дополнительное спальное место - односпальная раскладная евро-кровать.



Для командировочных предоставляются отчетные документы ( всю необходимую информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

УСЛОВИЯ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ:

Квартира не бронируется на сутки. Раннее бронирование - на сроки от 5 дней. Не разрешается курение в квартирах ( только по согласованию - на балконе или в специально отведенных местах). Категорически запрещается проведение мероприятий и нарушение общественного порядка ( громкие звуки после 23 часов и пр.). Полная информация о бронировании здесь.


Расчетное время

Заезд - после 15 часов, выезд - до 12 часов дня. Ранний заезд или поздний выезд оплачиваются дополнительно.


Депозит

При заселении вносится обеспечительный депозит ( возвратный денежный залог за ключи, соблюдение общественного порядка и сохранность имущества в квартире).


Предоплата

Предоплата - за первые сутки проживания.


Способы оплаты

Все возможные способы оплаты смотрите здесь.


Возврат предоплаты

Предоплата возвращается при отмене бронирования не меньше, чем за месяц до даты заезда в высокий сезон и за 2 недели - в низкий.




ПРОЧАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ:

Отчетные документы

Предоставляются отчетные документы для командировочных ( подробную информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

Рядом с квартирой:

Выставочные залы:
Выставочный центр Санкт-Петербургского отделения Союза художников России ~600м;  Арт-галерея «АРКА» ~820м;  Арт-Центр «Перинные Ряды» ~580м;  
Медицинские центры:
Клиника военно-морской терапии ~900м;  
Музеи:
Восточное крыло здания Главного штаба ~990м;  Музей варежки ~610м;  Строгановский дворец ~660м;  Мемориальный музей-кабинет А. С. Попова ~710м;  Музей-квартира И. И. Бродского ~990м;  Музей варежки ~610м;  Музей Русского Географического общества ~340м;  Государственный литературный музей «XX век» ~960м;  Музей печати ~950м;  Музей истории кадетских корпусов России ~580м;  Музей истории политической полиции России ~900м;  Мемориальный музей «Разночинный Петербург» ~840м;  Военно-медицинский музей Министерства обороны ~1.1км;  
Объекты культурного наследия:
Машинный зал и четыре дымовых трубы ~770м;  Русское географическое общество ~340м;  Сад (Усадьба Демидовых) ~480м;  Введенский сад с фонтаном ~1.1км;  
Театры:
Драматический театр «Приют Комедианта»[ ~180м;  Наш театр ~800м;  Драматический театр «Алые паруса» ~840м;  Михайловский театр ~1км;  Театр эстрады имени Аркадия Райкина ~800м;  Малый зал Санкт-Петербургской государственной филармонии им. Д. Д. Шостаковича ~750м;  Мальтийская капелла ~580м;  
Учебные заведения:
Институт текстиля и моды ~590м;  Институт бизнес-коммуникаций ~590м;  Институт Магнетизмаионосферы И Распространения Радиоволн ~150м;  Центр Малого Бизнеса Высшей Школы Экономики ~920м;  (СПбГУЭФ), Институт Иностранных Языков ~440м;  Московский государственный университет технологий и управления ~800м;  Санкт-Петербургский государственный экономический университет ~390м;  Санкт-Петербургский Институт Управления И Пищевых Технологий ~1.1км;  Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет телекоммуникаций им. проф. М.А. Бонч-Бруевича ~490м;  Стокгольмская Школа Экономики В России ~1.1км;  Петербургский государственный университет путей сообщения Императора Александра I ~670м;  Суворовское военное училище ~580м;  Институт комплексного военного образования ~280м;  Институт Новых Образовательных Технологий ~1.1км;  Московская академия комплексной безопасности ~730м;  Петербургский Государственный Университет Путей Сообщения ~670м;  

Отзывы клиентов о квартире:

Добавить отзыв
По квартире еще нет отзывов.

Контакты

Тел.:
Время работы:
ежедневно с 10-00 до 20-00

Удобства в квартире

Дом, парковка
  • Закрытый двор
  • Окна во двор
  • Бесплатная парковка во дворе
  • Платная парковка недалеко
  • Вход со двора
  • Окна на улицу
Безопасность
  • Металлическая дверь
  • Видеонаблюдение
  • Домофон
Кухня
  • Холодильник
  • Микроволновая печь
  • Электрочайник
  • Кофеварка
  • Газовая плита
  • Духовка
Техника и связь
  • WiFi
  • Электрообогреватель
  • Утюг
  • Интернет
  • Стиральная машина
  • Пылесос
  • Телевизор
Санузел
  • Совмещенный
  • Ванна
  • Фен
Предметы обихода
  • Сушилка
  • Кухонные принадлежности
  • Постельное белье
  • Предметы гигиены
  • Гладильная доска
Комфорт
  • Стеклопакеты
  • Комфортный сон
  • Газовая колонка