Location
Rooms
Comfort
Format
Find

#154   Small and cosy Studio on Gorokhovaya street in the heart of the city

  • Description
  • On map
  • Video
  • Booking
  • Reviews7
— Small and cosy Studio on Gorokhovaya street in the heart of the city 5 minutes walk from the metro station "Sennaya/Sadovaya/Spasskaya" and a 15-minute walk from Nevsky prospect.
Comfort class
«standard»
Rooms
1
Beds
2
Area
18 m2
Floor
1 in 4
Price a day
from 1500 rub.*

Rates are seasonal

Low seasonMiddle seasonHigh season
1500 - 1800 rub.1800 - 2000 rub.2400 - 2600 rub.
~ nov.- march~ sept., oct., apr.~ may - sept.

* During the white nights and holidays the price may exceed
the maximum price of the season!  More about the seasons and prices

Book
Note
Book
this apartment has a reviews

On map:

Location:
The very center
Address:Gorokhovaya ul., d. 48
District:Centralniy
Metro:Sennaya
From metro:~380m
..

Description:

Small and cosy Studio on Gorokhovaya street in the heart of the city 5 minutes walk from the metro station "Sennaya/Sadovaya/Spasskaya" and a 15-minute walk from Nevsky prospect. Pea street - one of the first streets of the city. From here begins the Saint Petersburg. Only 15 minutes walk pea - and You at the Admiralty and Palace square. All the most interesting sights of the Northern capital You can explore, walking distance to the most beautiful places of the Central part of the city. Next - the shopping center "Peak" and "Senna", shops, cafes, restaurants, boutiques, banks, pharmacies, hay market. In house Chinese restaurant and bar in the neighbouring house - Dixie store "24 hours".

Located on the 1st floor. Entrance from the yard. Well maintained, closed, green yard with Playground; paved with tiles. Front repair. The Windows overlook the courtyard. Paid Parking in 5 minutes walk from the subway.

Total square 18 sq. m. Apartment in excellent condition, fully landscaped for Your comfort. Available - LCD TV, FM receiver, refrigerator, microwave, kettle, dishwasher and washing machine, water filter, Hairdryer, iron, kitchen, bedding, toiletries. In the room - Underfloor heating.

Connected unlimited INTERNET, Wi-Fi.

The bathroom, with bath. Installed a modern gas stove.

Occupancy - 2 persons ( double bed).



Reporting documents are provided for business travelers ( all necessary information will be provided by the Manager).

BOOKING CONDITIONS:

Early booking-from 5 days. Smoking is not allowed in the apartments (only by agreement - on the balcony or in designated areas). It is strictly forbidden to hold events and violation of public order ( loud sounds after 23 hours, etc.). Full booking details here.


Estimated time

Check-in-after 14 hours, check-out-before 12 PM. Early check-in or late check-out are charged extra.


Deposit

Upon arrival, a security Deposit ( refundable cash Deposit for the keys, public order and the safety of property in the apartment) is paid.


Prepayment

Prepayment-for the first night.


Payment Methods

See all possible payment methods here.


Prepaid Return

In case of cancellation, the Deposit will be refunded only if the cancellation is made at least one month prior to arrival or at a convenient booking schedule.




OTHER INFORMATION

Reporting documents

Reporting documents for business trips are provided ( the Manager will provide you with detailed information).

customer Reviews about the apartment:

Add a comment
Was with a friend in St. Petersburg for the first time. The apartment is booked nearly 3 months before the trip. Grateful to the Agency «Sutki-Piter» for additional reservation shortly before our arrival. Communication with the landlord Dmitry and his assistant Peter made a most pleasant impression. The apartment has everything you need to relax and freshen up. You can prepare Breakfast and dinner. It so happened that in the days of our stay in Petersburg was quite cool weather, so it helped to keep warm and feel comfortable in the apartment floor heating. By the way, time of arrival and departure can be discussed with the owner - in our case, was allowed to leave later designated in the contract time at no extra charge. Thank you, we will recommend you to friends and acquaintances.
Author: Milicova Natalia    Period: July 2019 года
We lived in this little apartment for 6 days. Has everything you need. Comfortable for two. A very convenient location. 4 different metro lines 8-10 minutes walk away. The house is located inside the courtyard. Quiet and comfortable. I think the advantage of the first floor, because after a city above to get already not strong enough. Heated floors, but we didnt use was heat. I will recommend to friends. Thanks to the owners.
Author: Larissa    Period: August 2018 года
The apartment is ideal for two people. The owner is polite and courteous. Loved the communication with Lydia Aleshina specialist of Department of rent of company Seagull. The apartment is in walking distance from Nevsky Prospekt. Near metro, Marina on the Fontanka. The Windows into the courtyard, so quiet, enclosed courtyard. Near many cafes, shop Dixie. The machine is here at pea, on the road. The place was always. The apartment has everything you need. We really liked it. Clean and comfortable. Dmitry, thank you. Now, only to You.
Author: Irina    Period: August 2017 года
Very warm memories about staying in the apartment on Gorokhovaya, 48. ::br:: The owner is an intelligent person, communication with which was nice. The apartment is ideal for 2 people. ::br::Everything you need for relaxing after a day exploring the beloved Peter is in the apartment. We really did not have to use appliances, but there is everything: washing machine, dishwasher, and microwave, and an iron and Hairdryer, etc. ::br:: The yard is quiet. Under Windows, cute front garden with bench, you can sit in the morning with a Cup of coffee. ::br::Heartfelt thanks to the specialist of rental Department Lydia Aleshina for the operational work and goodwill to customers. ::br:: We wish you all good luck, health and cultural clients.
Author: Svetlana Dmitrievna    Period: July 2017 года
The apartment is ideal for two people. All as pictured in the description. The owner is polite and courteous. Loved the communication with Lydia Aleshina - specialist rental Department LLP «the Seagull.» Immediately called back and offered all possible options. I will always use the services of this company. The apartment is sooooo warm - Underfloor heating, which is important in the Petersburg climate...
Author: Elena    Period: April 2017 года
Nice apartment, warm, clean, comfortable . Liked it very much. If we are in Peter, we will return to this apartment .
Author: Elena    Period: April 2017 года
Wonderful apartment! Small, cosy, quiet and in the heart! The accommodation was comfortable, felt like home. Thank you very much! Next time, we will contact You.
Author: Natalia    Period: August 2015 года

Contacts

Phones:
Operating Time:
daily from 10-00 to 22-00

Facilities

House, Parking
  • Closed courtyard
  • Windows to yard
  • Entrance from yard
Security
  • Metal door
  • Doorphone
Type of flat
  • Studio
Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Electric kettle
  • Dishwasher
Technic&communication
  • Iron
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • TV
  • WiFi
  • Cab/sat. TV
Bathroom
  • Joint
  • Tub
  • Hairdryer
Household items
  • Ironing board
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen appliances
Comfort
  • Comfortable sleep
  • Water filter
  • Warm floor
  • Glass unit

Расположение
Комнат
Комфорт
Параметры
Найти

#154   Небольшая уютная студия на Гороховой улице в самом центре города

  • Описание
  • На карте
  • Видео
  • Бронирование
  • Отзывы7
— Небольшая уютная студия на Гороховой улице в самом центре города в 5 минутах пешком от станции метро «Сенная/Садовая/Спасская» и в 15 минутах пешком до Невского проспекта.
Класс комфорта
«стандарт»
Комнаты
1
Спальные места
2
Метраж
18 м2
Этаж
1 из 4
Стоимость в сутки
от 1500 руб.*

Низкий сезонСредний сезонВысокий сезон
1500 - 1800 руб.1800 - 2000 руб.2400 - 2600 руб.
~ ноябрь - март~ сент., окт., апр.~ май - сент.

* В сезон белых ночей и в праздники цена может превышать
максимальную стоимость сезона!  Подробнее о сезонах и ценах

Забронировать
Отметить
Забронировать
По этой квартире есть отзывы

На карте:

Расположение:
Самый центр
Адрес:ул.Гороховая, д.48
Район:Центральный
Метро:Садовая
От метро:~380м
..

Описание квартиры:

Небольшая уютная студия на Гороховой улице в самом центре города в 5 минутах пешком от станции метро "Сенная/Садовая/Спасская" и в 15 минутах пешком до Невского проспекта. Улица Гороховая - одна из трех самых первых улиц города. Отсюда начинался Санкт-Петербург. Всего 15 минут пешком по улице Гороховой - и Вы у Адмиралтейства и Дворцовой площади. Все самые интересные достопримечательности Северной столицы Вы сможете осмотреть, прогуливаясь пешком по самым красивым местам центральной части города. Рядом - ТРЦ "Пик" и "Сенной", магазины, кафе, рестораны, бутики, банки, аптеки, Сенной рынок. В доме китайский ресторан и бар, в соседнем доме - магазин Дикси "24 часа".

Расположена на 1 этаже четырехэтажного здания. Вход со двора. Ухоженный, закрытый, зеленый двор с детской площадкой; вымощен плиткой. Парадная с ремонтом. Окна выходят во двор. Платная парковка в 5 минутах пешком у метро.

Общий метраж 18 кв.м. Квартира в отличном состоянии, полностью благоустроена для Вашего комфорта. В наличии - ЖК-телевизор, FM приёмник, холодильник, микроволновая печь, электрочайник, посудомоечная и стиральная машины, фильтр для воды, фен, утюг, кухонные, постельные, туалетные принадлежности. В комнате - теплые полы.

Подключены безлимитный ИНТЕРНЕТ, Wi-Fi.

Санузел совмещенный, с ванной. Установлена современная газовая колонка.

Размещение - 2 человека ( двуспальная кровать).


УСЛОВИЯ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ:

Раннее бронирование - на сроки от 5 дней. Не разрешается курение в квартирах ( только по согласованию - на балконе или в специально отведенных местах). Категорически запрещается проведение мероприятий и нарушение общественного порядка ( громкие звуки после 23 часов и пр.). Полная информация о бронировании здесь.


Расчетное время

Заезд - после 14 часов, выезд - до 12 часов дня. Ранний заезд или поздний выезд оплачиваются дополнительно.


Депозит

При заселении вносится обеспечительный депозит ( возвратный денежный залог за ключи, соблюдение общественного порядка и сохранность имущества в квартире).


Предоплата

Предоплата - за первые сутки проживания.


Способы оплаты

Все возможные способы оплаты смотрите здесь.


Возврат предоплаты

При аннуляции брони предоплата возвращается только в случае, если отмена происходит не меньше, чем за месяц до заезда или при удобном графике бронирования.




ПРОЧАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ:

Отчетные документы

- предоставляются ( услуга платная, информацию предоставит менеджер);

Контакты

Тел.:
Время работы:
ежедневно с 10-00 до 22-00

Удобства в квартире

Дом, парковка
  • Окна во двор
  • Вход со двора
  • Закрытый двор
Безопасность
  • Металлическая дверь
  • Домофон
Вид квартиры
  • Студия
Кухня
  • Холодильник
  • Микроволновая печь
  • Электрочайник
  • Посудомоечная машина
Техника и связь
  • Утюг
  • Стиральная машина
  • Интернет
  • Каб/спутн. телевидение
  • Телевизор
  • WiFi
Санузел
  • Фен
  • Ванна
  • Совмещенный
Предметы обихода
  • Гладильная доска
  • Кухонные принадлежности
  • Сушилка
Комфорт
  • Стеклопакеты
  • Комфортный сон
  • Фильтр воды
  • Теплые полы

Отзывы клиентов о квартире:

Добавить отзыв
Были с подругой в Петербурге первый раз. Квартиру забронировали почти за 3 месяца до поездки. Благодарны агентству "Сутки-Питер" за дополнительное подтверждение бронирования квартиры незадолго до нашего приезда. Общение с хозяином квартиры Дмитрием и его помощником Петром произвело на нас самое приятное впечатление. В квартире есть все необходимое, чтобы отдохнуть и привести себя в порядок. Можно приготовить завтрак и ужин. Так случилось, что в дни нашего пребывания в Петербурге стояла довольно прохладная погода, поэтому очень помогал согреться и чувствовать себя комфортно в квартире пол с подогревом. Кстати, время заезда и выезда можно оговаривать с хозяином - в нашем случае разрешили выехать позже обозначенного в договоре времени без дополнительной оплаты. Спасибо, будем рекомендовать вас знакомым и друзьям.
Автор: Мишевцова Наталья    Период заезда: июль 2019 года
Жили в этой маленькой квартирке 6 дней. Есть все необходимое. Комфортно для двоих. Очень удобное расположение. Метро 4 разных линии в 8-10 минутах ходьбы. Дом расположен внутри двора-колодца. Тихо и уютно. Считаю достоинством первый этаж, т.к. после экскурсий по городу выше забираться уже не хватает сил. Пол с подогревом, но мы не пользовались, было тепло. Буду рекомендовать знакомым. Спасибо хозяевам.
Автор: Лариса    Период заезда: август 2018 года
Квартира - идеальный вариант для двоих человек. Хозяин вежливый и обходительный. Очень понравилось общение с Лидией Алешиной - специалистом отдела аренды компании Чайка. Квартира находится в шаговой доступности от Невского проспекта. Рядом метро, пристань на Фонтанке. Окна во двор, так что тихо, двор закрытый. Рядом множество кафе, магазин Дикси. Машину ставили здесь же на Гороховой, на дороге. Место находилось всегда. В квартире есть всё что нужно. Нам очень понравилось. Чисто, уютно. Дмитрий, спасибо. Теперь, только к Вам.
Автор: Ирина    Период заезда: август 2017 года
Очень теплые воспоминания о пребывании в квартирке на Гороховой, 48.
Хозяин интеллегентный человек, общение с которым было приятным. Квартира - идеальный вариант для 2-х человек.
Все необходимое для вечернего отдыха после дневных прогулок по любимому Питеру - есть в квартире. Нам, правда, не пришлось пользоваться бытовой техникой, но имеется все: и стиральная машина, и посудомоечная машина, и микроволновая печь, и утюг, и фен и пр.
Двор тихий, чистый. Под окнами милый палисадник со скамеечкой, можно утром посидеть с чашечкой кофе.
Сердечное спасибо специалисту отдела аренды Лидии Алешиной за оперативную работу и доброжелательность к клиентам.
Желаем всем удачи, здоровья и культурных клиентов.
Автор: светлана дмитриевна    Период заезда: июль 2017 года
Квартира - идеальный вариант для двоих человек. Все, как на фото и в описании. Хозяин вежливый и обходительный. Очень понравилось общение с Лидией Алешиной- специалистом отдела аренды Тоо "Чайка". Сразу перезвонили и предложила все возможные варианты. Всегда буду пользоваться услугами этой компании. Квартира оооочень теплая- пол подогревается, что немаловажно в Питерском климате...
Автор: Елена    Период заезда: апрель 2017 года
Хорошая квартира, теплая, чистая, уютная . Все очень понравилось. Если будем в Питере, то вернемся именно в эту квартирку .
Автор: Елена    Период заезда: апрель 2017 года
Замечательная квартира! Маленькая, уютная, тихая и в самом центре! Проживание было комфортным, чувствовали себя как дома. Спасибо вам большое! В следующий раз будем обращаться к Вам.
Автор: Наталья    Период заезда: август 2015 года