Location
Rooms
Comfort
Format
Find

#180   One-bedroom apartment on Ligovsky Prospekt in the city center

  • Description
  • On map
  • Booking
  • Reviews
— One-bedroom apartment on Ligovsky Prospekt in the city center, a 15-minute walk from the metro station «Ploshchad Vosstaniya», Nevsky Prospekt and Moskovsky train station. Ligovsky Prospekt metro Station is a 2-minute walk away
Comfort class
«business»
Rooms
2
Beds
2+2+2+1
Area
70 m2
Floor
5 in 5
Price a day
from 4000 rub.*

Rates are seasonal

Low seasonMiddle seasonHigh season
4000 - 5000 rub.5000 - 6500 rub.7500 - 9500 rub.
~ nov.- march~ sept., oct., apr.~ may - sept.

* During the white nights and holidays the price may exceed the maximum price of the high season!  More about the seasons and prices

Book
Note
Book

On map:

Location:
Center
Address:Ligovskiy pr., 107
District:Centralniy
Metro:Ligovskiy pr.
From metro:~100m
..

Description:

One-bedroom apartment on Ligovsky Prospekt in the city center, a 15-minute walk from the metro station "Ploshchad Vosstaniya", Nevsky Prospekt and Moskovsky train station. Ligovsky Prospekt metro Station is a 2-minute walk away. You can walk around the city on foot or use ground transportation and metro to visit all the most famous sights. A 10-minute walk from the metro station "Obvodny Canal", just 3 stops on a direct metro line - and you are at the Palace Square, in the very center of St. Petersburg. Near the Moskovsky railway station there are 2 large shopping malls "Stockmann" and "Gallery" with boutiques, ATMs, cafes, restaurants, cinemas, gyms and round-the-clock Parking.

Located on the 5th floor of a five-storey building. Entrance from the courtyard. Good entrance. The Windows overlook the courtyard, the view from the Windows is on the roofs of St. Petersburg. Free unguarded parking is near the house, paid parking is at the Moskovsky train station.

A spacious, bright apartment with a wonderful renovation in the classic St. Petersburg style - with high ceilings and preserved stucco. The total square footage is 70 sq.m. At your disposal is a spacious living room, a bedroom with a dressing room and a hall with a comfortable sofa. The apartment is fully landscaped and equipped with all necessary appliances and household items, there are 2 LCD TVs, a gas stove with an oven, a refrigerator, a microwave oven, an electric kettle, a dishwasher and a washing machine, a hair dryer, an iron with ironing board, a dryer, kitchen, bedding, toiletries.

Unlimited INTERNET, Wi-Fi, cable TV are connected.

The bathroom is combined, with a bathtub.

Accommodation - up to 7 people (a wide double bed and a single sofa in the bedroom, double sofas in the living room and in the hall).

Reporting documents are provided for business travelers ( all necessary information will be provided by the Manager).

BOOKING CONDITIONS:

The flat is not booked for a day. Early booking-from 5 days. Smoking is not allowed in the apartments (only by agreement - on the balcony or in designated areas). It is strictly forbidden to hold events and violation of public order ( loud sounds after 23 hours, etc.). Full booking details here.


Estimated time

Check-in-after 15:00, check-out-before 12:00. Early check-in or late check-out are charged extra.


Deposit

Upon arrival, a security Deposit ( refundable cash Deposit for the keys, public order and the safety of property in the apartment) is paid.


Prepayment

Prepayment-for the first night.


Payment Methods

See all possible payment methods here.


Prepaid Return

The prepayment will be refunded if the reservation is cancelled at least one month before the arrival date in high season and 2 weeks in low season.




OTHER INFORMATION

Reporting documents

Reporting documents for business trips are provided ( the Manager will provide you with detailed information).

Near the flat:

Museums:
Art centre of Pushkinskaya, 10 ~1км;  Russian State Museum of the Arctic and Antarctic ~770м;  The Memorial Museum is an apartment of L. N. Gumilyov ~690м;  The Literary Museum of Fis. M. Dostoevsky ~770м;  Saint Petersburg Museum of Bread ~620м;  Saint Petersburg Museum of Professional Education ~390м;  Interactive Science and Entertainment Centre Umikum ~880м;  
Theaters:
Saint Petersburg Theatre ~220м;  Lenin Theatre ~1.1км;  FDTM Theater (Dostoyevsky Museum) ~770м;  White Theatre ~770м;  «Comedians» Drama Theater ~700м;  Small Drama Theatre-Theatre of Europe ~1.2км;  MiG Youth Theatre and Film Centre ~1.1км;  Ice Theatre ~840м;  Musical theatre ~1.1км;  Dollhouse Theatre ~770м;  VAMAYA Theatre ~1км;  
Educational institutions:
International Institute of Economics and Law ~120м;  Institute of Pedagogia ~520м;  Institute for Human Resource Development ~550м;  Institute of Management and Law ~650м;  State Engineering and Economics University (Inzhecon) ~730м;  Saint Petersburg State University ~200м;  North-West Academy of the State Service ~420м;  Saint Petersburg Institute of Business ~730м;  Institute of Special Education and Psychology ~760м;  Regional Financial and Economic Institute ~620м;  

customer Reviews about the apartment:

Add a comment
the apartment has no reviews.

Contacts

Phones:
Operating Time:
daily from 10-00 to 20-00

Facilities

House, Parking
  • Lift
  • Unguarded Parking near house
  • Windows to yard
  • Paid Parking is nearby
Security
  • Metal door
  • Doorphone
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Gas stove
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Electric kettle
Technic&communication
  • TV
  • WiFi
  • Cab/sat. TV
  • Iron
  • Digital TV
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
Bathroom
  • Hairdryer
  • Joint
  • Tub
Household items
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen appliances
  • Bed linen
  • Hygiene items
  • Ironing board
Comfort
  • Comfortable with children
  • Glass unit
  • Pets allowed
  • Comfortable sleep
  • Boiler

Расположение
Комнат
Комфорт
Параметры
Найти

#180   Двухкомнатная квартира на Лиговском проспекте в центре города

  • Описание
  • На карте
  • Бронирование
  • Отзывы
— Двухкомнатная квартира на Лиговском проспекте в центре города в 15 минутах пешком от станции метро «Площадь Восстания», Невского проспекта и Московского вокзала. В 2 минутах пешком - станция метро «Лиговский проспект»
Класс комфорта
«бизнес»
Комнаты
2
Спальные места
2+2+2+1
Метраж
70 м2
Этаж
5 из 5
Стоимость в сутки
от 3500 руб.*

Низкий сезонСредний сезонВысокий сезон
3500 - 4500 руб.5000 - 6500 руб.7500 - 9500 руб.
~ ноябрь - март~ сент., окт., апр.~ май - сент.

* В сезон белых ночей и в праздники цена может превышать максимальную стоимость высокого сезона!  Подробнее о сезонах и ценах

Забронировать
Отметить
Забронировать

На карте:

Расположение:
Центр
Адрес:Лиговский пр., д.107
Район:Центральный
Метро:Лиговский пр.
От метро:~100м
..

Описание квартиры:

Двухкомнатная квартира на Лиговском проспекте в центре города в 15 минутах пешком от станции метро "Площадь Восстания", Невского проспекта и Московского вокзала. В 2 минутах пешком - станция метро "Лиговский проспект". Вы можете прогуливаться по городу пешком или воспользоваться наземным транспортом и метро, чтобы посетить все самые известные достопримечательности. В 10 минутах пешком - станция метро "Обводный канал", всего 3 остановки по прямой ветке метро - и Вы у Дворцовой площади, в самом центре Санкт-Петербурга. У Московского вокзала - 2 крупных ТРЦ "Стокманн" и "Галерея" с бутиками, банкоматами, кафе, ресторанами, кинотеатрами, тренажерными залами и круглосуточным паркингом.

Расположена на 5 этаже пятиэтажного дома. Вход со двора. Хороший подъезд. Окна выходят во двор, вид из окон - на крыши Петербурга. Бесплатная неохраняемая парковка - около дома, платная - у Московского вокзала.

Просторная, светлая квартира с прекрасным ремонтом в классическом петербургском стиле - с высокими потолками и сохранившейся лепниной. Общий метраж 70 кв.м. В Вашем распоряжении - просторная гостиная, спальня с гардеробной и холл с удобным диваном. Квартира полностью благоустроена и оснащена всей необходимой техникой и предметами обихода, в наличии - 2 ЖК-телевизора, газовая плита с духовкой, холодильник, микроволновая печь, электрочайник, посудомоечная и стиральная машины, фен, утюг с гладильной доской, сушилка, кухонные, постельные, туалетные принадлежности.

Подключены безлимитный ИНТЕРНЕТ, Wi-Fi, кабельное телевидение.

Санузел совмещенный, с ванной.

Размещение - до 7 человек ( широкая двуспальная кровать и односпальный диван в спальне, двуспальные диваны в гостиной и в холле).



Для командировочных предоставляются отчетные документы ( всю необходимую информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

УСЛОВИЯ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ:

Квартира не бронируется на сутки. Раннее бронирование - на сроки от 5 дней. Не разрешается курение в квартирах ( только по согласованию - на балконе или в специально отведенных местах). Категорически запрещается проведение мероприятий и нарушение общественного порядка ( громкие звуки после 23 часов и пр.). Полная информация о бронировании здесь.


Расчетное время

Заезд - после 14 часов, выезд - до 12 часов дня. По многокомнатным квартирам ( от 3-х и более) - заезд в 15 часов. Ранний заезд или поздний выезд оплачиваются дополнительно.


Депозит

При заселении вносится обеспечительный депозит ( возвратный денежный залог за ключи, соблюдение общественного порядка и сохранность имущества в квартире).


Предоплата

Предоплата - за первые сутки проживания.


Способы оплаты

Все возможные способы оплаты смотрите здесь.


Возврат предоплаты

При аннуляции брони предоплата возвращается только в случае, если отмена происходит не меньше, чем за месяц до заезда или при удобном графике бронирования.




ПРОЧАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ:

Отчетные документы

Предоставляются отчетные документы для командировочных ( подробную информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

Рядом с квартирой:

Музеи:
Мемориальный музей-квартира Л. Н. Гумилёва ~690м;  Литературно-мемориальный музей Ф. М. Достоевского ~770м;  Санкт-Петербургский музей хлеба ~620м;  Санкт-Петербургский музей истории профессионального образования ~390м;  Арт-центр «Пушкинская, 10» ~1км;  Интерактивный научно-развлекательный центр «Умникум» ~880м;  Российский государственный музей Арктики и Антарктики ~770м;  
Театры:
Музыкальный театр Зазеркалье ~1.1км;  Белый театр ~770м;  Театр «Кукольный формат» ~770м;  Драматический театр «Комедианты» ~700м;  Театр-Концерт «ВАМПУКА» ~1км;  Малый драматический театр — Театр Европы ~1.2км;  Санкт-Петербургский Театральный центр на Коломенской ~220м;  Молодёжный центр театрального и киноискусства «МИГ»[ ~1.1км;  Театр имени Ленсовета ~1.1км;  Ледовый театр ~840м;  ФДМ-Театр (Театр Музея Достоевского) ~770м;  
Учебные заведения:
Институт управления развитием человеческих ресурсов ~550м;  Санкт-Петербургский Институт Бизнеса НОУ ~730м;  Институт управления и права ~650м;  Институт специальной педагогики и психологии ~760м;  Государственный инженерно-экономический Университет (Инжэкон) ~730м;  Региональный Финансово-экономический Институт(РФЭИ) ~620м;  Ленинградский государственный университет имени А.С.Пушкина ~200м;  Международный Институт Экономики И Права ~120м;  Северо-Западная Академия Государственной Службы ~420м;  Институт педагогического образования ~520м;  

Отзывы клиентов о квартире:

Добавить отзыв
По квартире еще нет отзывов.

Контакты

Тел.:
Время работы:
ежедневно с 10-00 до 22-00

Удобства в квартире

Дом, парковка
  • Неохранямая парковка около дома
  • Окна во двор
  • Платная парковка недалеко
  • Лифт
Безопасность
  • Домофон
  • Металлическая дверь
Кухня
  • Микроволновая печь
  • Электрочайник
  • Посудомоечная машина
  • Газовая плита
  • Духовка
  • Холодильник
Техника и связь
  • Утюг
  • Цифровое телевидение
  • Интернет
  • Стиральная машина
  • Телевизор
  • WiFi
  • Каб/спутн. телевидение
Санузел
  • Совмещенный
  • Ванна
  • Фен
Предметы обихода
  • Сушилка
  • Кухонные принадлежности
  • Постельное белье
  • Предметы гигиены
  • Гладильная доска
Комфорт
  • Стеклопакеты
  • Животные разрешены
  • Комфортный сон
  • Бойлер
  • Удобно с детьми