Location
Rooms
Comfort
Format
Find

#224   A beautiful studio in a beautiful place near St. Isaac»s Square

  • Description
  • On map
  • Video
  • Booking
  • Reviews1
— A beautiful studio in a beautiful location near St. Isaac»s Square, surrounded by magnificent, world-famous sights of St. Petersburg
Comfort class
«business»
Rooms
1
Beds
2+1+1
Area
30 m2
Floor
4 in 4
Price a day
from 3000 rub.*

Rates are seasonal

Low seasonMiddle seasonHigh season
3000 - 3800 rub.3800 - 4500 rub.5500 - 7000 rub.
~ nov.- march~ sept., oct., apr.~ may - sept.

* During the white nights and holidays the price may exceed the maximum price of the high season!  More about the seasons and prices

Book
Note
Book
This apartment has a reviews.

On map:

Location:
Golden triangle
Address:per. Antonenko, 3
District:Admiralteyskiy
Metro:Admiralteyskaya
From metro:~660m
..

Description:

A beautiful studio in a beautiful location near St. Isaac"s Square, surrounded by magnificent, world-famous sights of the Northern capital. The historical center of St. Petersburg is one of the first UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Russia. Nearby are ensembles of St. Isaac"s and Senate Squares, the Bronze Horseman, the Admiralty, the Alexander Garden, Palace Square, the Hermitage, embankments with a unique view of the entire central water area of the Neva, the arrow of Vasilievsky Island, the Peter and Paul Fortress, palaces and mansions of the Palace, Admiralty and English embankments. Nevsky Prospekt and the nearest metro stations - Admiralteyskaya and Sadovaya - are a 10-minute walk away.

The apartments are spacious, sunny, located on the 4th floor of a four-storey historical building. Entrance to the entrance from the courtyard. The yard is neat, well-groomed, paved with tiles. The windows overlook Antonenko Lane. The car can be parked near the house if there is free space.

The total square footage is 33 sq.m. High ceilings, large windows. Interesting interior details. Bright, modern, well-appointed apartment, fully equipped for a comfortable stay. At your disposal are all necessary household appliances and household items - LCD panel, refrigerator, hob, microwave, electric kettle, washing machine, hair dryer, iron with ironing board, dryer, kitchen, bedding, toiletries.

Unlimited INTERNET, Wi-Fi, cable TV are connected.

The bathroom is combined, with a shower cabin.

The apartment is comfortable for a couple or a family with children (a double bed and a sofa that can accommodate two small children or one teenager).

Reporting documents are provided for business travelers ( all necessary information will be provided by the Manager).

BOOKING CONDITIONS:

The flat is not booked for a day. Early booking-from 5 days. Smoking is not allowed in the apartments (only by agreement - on the balcony or in designated areas). It is strictly forbidden to hold events and violation of public order ( loud sounds after 23 hours, etc.). Full booking details here.


Estimated time

Check-in-after 15:00, check-out-before 12:00. Early check-in or late check-out are charged extra.


Deposit

Upon arrival, a security Deposit ( refundable cash Deposit for the keys, public order and the safety of property in the apartment) is paid.


Prepayment

Prepayment-for the first night.


Payment Methods

See all possible payment methods here.


Prepaid Return

The prepayment will be refunded if the reservation is cancelled at least one month before the arrival date in high season and 2 weeks in low season.




OTHER INFORMATION

Reporting documents

Reporting documents for business trips are provided ( the Manager will provide you with detailed information).

Near the flat:

Exhibition halls:
Manege Central Exhibition Hall ~600м;  Manege Central Exhibition Hall ~600м;  Exhibition Center of the St. Petersburg branch of the Union of Artists of Russia ~300м;  Art Gallery of ARKA ~860м;  
Museums:
Museum of Political Police of the Russian Federation ~680м;  Model Museum of LEGO GameBrick ~1км;  White-washbuckle Museum ~220м;  State Hermitage ~1.1км;  Central Museum of Communications C. Popova ~560м;  Eastern Wing of the General Staff Building ~1км;  The Memorial Museum is the office of A. C. Popova ~680м;  Stroganov Palace ~820м;  White-washbuckle Museum ~220м;  Museum of Russian Geographical Society ~180м;  The Museum of Philology and Arts of the St. Petersburg State University ~370м;  State Museum of History of Religion ~560м;  Press Museum ~1км;  
Cultural heritage sites:
Alexander Gardens ~600м;  Monument to Emperor Nicholas I ~290м;  Statue of Heracles of Farnese ~600м;  Palace of the Mariinsky Palace ~100м;  Fountain of Alexandrovsky Garden ~720м;  Astoria Hotel ~290м;  Buildings of the Dekossical Hall and the Directorate of the Imperial Theatres ~800м;  The house in 1847 and 1849. (...) (...) ~460м;  Russian Geographical Society ~180м;  Garden of the Garden ~160м;  Monument to Peter the Holy Rider ~830м;  Chief Admiralty ~820м;  Senate and Synod ~230м;  Palace of Grand Duke Michael Mikhailovich ~940м;  Embassy of Germany ~330м;  
Theaters:
House of Music Concert Hall ~350м;  
Educational institutions:
Saint Petersburg State University of the Path of Emperor Alexander I ~790м;  Institute for Integrated Military Education ~250м;  Moscow Integrated Security Academy ~600м;  Institute of Textiles and Fashion ~580м;  Institute of Business Communications ~580м;  Moscow State University of Technology and Management ~830м;  United Kingdom Naval Engineering Institute ~820м;  Saint Petersburg State University ~790м;  St. University of Telecommunications Prof. ~500м;  

customer Reviews about the apartment:

Add a comment
The apartment is nice, everything is as described. A little tired, but everything is clean, neat. All dishes, accessories. A very cool place, there are many, many interesting things nearby. Everything was fine with us, next time I don"t mind returning to the same apartment. Thank you.
Author: Arkadiy    Period: August 2022 года

Contacts

Phones:
Operating Time:
daily from 10-00 to 20-00

Facilities

House, Parking
  • Unguarded Parking near house
  • Entrance from yard
  • Windows on street
  • Closed courtyard
Security
  • Metal door
  • Doorphone
Type of flat
  • Studio
Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Electric kettle
  • Electric stove
  • Gas stove
Technic&communication
  • Cab/sat. TV
  • Iron
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • TV
  • WiFi
Bathroom
  • Shower cabin
  • Joint
  • Hairdryer
Household items
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen appliances
  • Bed linen
  • Hygiene items
  • Ironing board
Comfort
  • Glass unit
  • Comfortable sleep

Расположение
Комнат
Комфорт
Параметры
Найти

#224   Прекрасная студия в красивейшем месте у Исаакиевской площади

  • Описание
  • На карте
  • Видео
  • Бронирование
  • Отзывы
— Прекрасная студия в красивейшем месте у Исаакиевской площади в окружении великолепных, всемирно известных достопримечательностей Санкт-Петербурга
Класс комфорта
«бизнес»
Комнаты
1
Спальные места
2+2
Метраж
30 м2
Этаж
4 из 4
Стоимость в сутки
от 2600 руб.*

Низкий сезонСредний сезонВысокий сезон
2600 - 3500 руб.3200 - 3800 руб.5000 - 6500 руб.
~ ноябрь - март~ сент., окт., апр.~ май - сент.

* В сезон белых ночей и в праздники цена может превышать максимальную стоимость высокого сезона!  Подробнее о сезонах и ценах

Забронировать
Отметить
Забронировать

На карте:

Расположение:
Золотой треугольник
Адрес:пер. Антоненко, д.3
Район:Адмиралтейский
Метро:Адмиралтейская
От метро:~660м
..

Описание квартиры:

Прекрасная студия в красивейшем месте у Исаакиевской площади в окружении великолепных, всемирно известных достопримечательностей Северной столицы. Исторический центр Санкт-Петербурга - один из первых в России объектов Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Рядом ансамбли Исаакиевской и Сенатской площадей, Медный Всадник, Адмиралтейство, Александровский сад, Дворцовая площадь, Эрмитаж, набережные с неповторимым видом на всю центральную акваторию Невы, стрелку Васильевского острова, Петропавловскую крепость, дворцы и особняки Дворцовой, Адмиралтейской и Английской набережных. Невский проспект и ближайшие станции метро - "Адмиралтейская" и "Садовая" - в 10 минутах пешком.

Апартаменты просторные, солнечные, расположены на 4 этаже четырехэтажного исторического здания. Вход в подъезд со двора. Двор аккуратный, ухоженный, вымощен плиткой. Окна выходят в переулок Антоненко. Машину можно припарковать около дома при наличии свободного места.

Общий метраж 33 кв.м. Высокие потолки, большие окна. Интересные детали интерьера. Светлая, современная, благоустроенная квартира, полностью укомплектованная для комфортного проживания. В Вашем распоряжении вся необходимая бытовая техника и предметы обихода - ЖК-панель, холодильник, варочная поверхность, микроволновая печь, электрочайник, стиральная машина, фен, утюг с гладильной доской, сушилка, кухонные, постельные, туалетные принадлежности.

Подключены безлимитный ИНТЕРНЕТ, Wi-Fi, кабельное телевидение.

Санузел совмещенный, с душевой кабиной.

Квартира комфортна для размещения пары или семьи с детьми ( двуспальная кровать и диван, на котором могут разместиться двое маленьких детей или один подросток).



Для командировочных предоставляются отчетные документы ( всю необходимую информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

УСЛОВИЯ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ:

Квартира не бронируется на сутки. Раннее бронирование - на сроки от 5 дней. Не разрешается курение в квартирах ( только по согласованию - на балконе или в специально отведенных местах). Категорически запрещается проведение мероприятий и нарушение общественного порядка ( громкие звуки после 23 часов и пр.). Полная информация о бронировании здесь.


Расчетное время

Заезд - после 14 часов, выезд - до 12 часов дня. По многокомнатным квартирам ( от 3-х и более) - заезд в 15 часов. Ранний заезд или поздний выезд оплачиваются дополнительно.


Депозит

При заселении вносится обеспечительный депозит ( возвратный денежный залог за ключи, соблюдение общественного порядка и сохранность имущества в квартире).


Предоплата

Предоплата - за первые сутки проживания.


Способы оплаты

Все возможные способы оплаты смотрите здесь.


Возврат предоплаты

При аннуляции брони предоплата возвращается только в случае, если отмена происходит не меньше, чем за месяц до заезда или при удобном графике бронирования.




ПРОЧАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ:

Отчетные документы

Предоставляются отчетные документы для командировочных ( подробную информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

Рядом с квартирой:

Выставочные залы:
Центральный выставочный зал «Манеж» ~600м;  Центральный выставочный зал «Манеж» ~600м;  Выставочный центр Санкт-Петербургского отделения Союза художников России ~300м;  Арт-галерея «АРКА» ~860м;  
Музеи:
Восточное крыло здания Главного штаба ~1км;  Мемориальный музей-кабинет А. С. Попова ~680м;  Музей печати ~1км;  Строгановский дворец ~820м;  Музей истории политической полиции России ~680м;  Музей варежки ~220м;  Музей моделей из кубиков LEGO GameBrick ~1км;  Музей Русского Географического общества ~180м;  Музей варежки ~220м;  Музей В.В. Набокова Факультета филологии и искусств Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета ~370м;  Государственный Эрмитаж ~1.1км;  Центральный музей связи имени А. С. Попова ~560м;  Государственный музей истории религии ~560м;  
Объекты культурного наследия:
Дворец Великого князя Михаила Михайловича ~940м;  Посольство Германии ~330м;  Дом, где в 1847-1849 гг. жил писатель Достоевский Ф.М. ~460м;  Александровский сад ~600м;  Памятник императору Николаю 1 ~290м;  Русское географическое общество ~180м;  Статуя «Геракл Фарнезский» ~600м;  Мариинский Дворец ~100м;  Сад (Усадьба Демидовых) ~160м;  Фонтан Александровского сада ~720м;  Памятник императору Петру I (»Медный всадник») ~830м;  Гостиница «Астория» ~290м;  Главное Адмиралтейство ~820м;  Сенат и Синод ~230м;  Здания Декорационного зала и Экипажного заведения Дирекции Императорских театров ~800м;  
Театры:
Концертный Зал «Дом Композиторов» ~350м;  
Учебные заведения:
Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет телекоммуникаций им. проф. М.А. Бонч-Бруевича ~500м;  Московский государственный университет технологий и управления ~830м;  Петербургский государственный университет путей сообщения Императора Александра I ~790м;  Филиал Военно-морского инженерного института ~820м;  Институт комплексного военного образования ~250м;  Петербургский Государственный Университет Путей Сообщения ~790м;  Московская академия комплексной безопасности ~600м;  Институт текстиля и моды ~580м;  Институт бизнес-коммуникаций ~580м;  

Отзывы клиентов о квартире:

Добавить отзыв
По квартире еще нет отзывов.

Контакты

Тел.:
Время работы:
ежедневно с 10-00 до 22-00

Удобства в квартире

Дом, парковка
  • Вход со двора
  • Окна на улицу
  • Закрытый двор
  • Неохранямая парковка около дома
Безопасность
  • Домофон
  • Металлическая дверь
Вид квартиры
  • Студия
Кухня
  • Электроплита
  • Газовая плита
  • Холодильник
  • Микроволновая печь
  • Электрочайник
Техника и связь
  • Интернет
  • Стиральная машина
  • Телевизор
  • WiFi
  • Каб/спутн. телевидение
  • Утюг
Санузел
  • Фен
  • Душевая кабина
  • Совмещенный
Предметы обихода
  • Предметы гигиены
  • Гладильная доска
  • Сушилка
  • Кухонные принадлежности
  • Постельное белье
Комфорт
  • Стеклопакеты
  • Комфортный сон