Location
Rooms
Comfort
Format
Find

#228   Spacious two-bedroom apartment in the historical center of the city on Marat street

  • Description
  • On map
  • Video
  • Booking
  • Reviews
— Spacious, well-maintained two-bedroom apartment with a new renovation on Marata Street, 3 minutes walk from Vladimirskaya/Dostoevskaya metro station and 7 minutes from Mayakovskaya metro station, Nevsky Prospekt and Moskovsky train station
Comfort class
«standard»
Rooms
3
Beds
2+2+2
Area
100 m2
Floor
1 in 5
Price a day
from 4500 rub.*

Rates are seasonal

Low seasonMiddle seasonHigh season
4500 - 6000 rub.5500 - 7000 rub.8500 - 12500 rub.
~ nov.- march~ sept., oct., apr.~ may - sept.

* During the white nights and holidays the price may exceed the maximum price of the high season!  More about the seasons and prices

Book
Note
Book

On map:

Location:
The very center
Address:ul. Marata, 29
District:Centralniy
Metro:Vladimirskaya
From metro:~240m
..

Description:

Spacious two-bedroom apartment on Marata Street in the historical center of the city near the metro station "Dostoevskaya/Vladimirskaya", near Nevsky Prospekt and Moskovsky railway station. All the main sights of St. Petersburg are within a pleasant walking distance of the most beautiful places of the city. Near the F.M. Museum.Dostoevsky, L.N.Gumilev"s apartment museum, the Museum of the Arctic and Antarctic, the theater.Lensoveta, Vladimir Cathedral, the famous Blacksmith market. Not far from the house there are Yamsky baths. In 15 minutes on foot - the Aquarium and the theater of the young spectator named after Bryantsev (TYUZ). Near the metro station there is a large shopping center "Vladimirsky Passage", a supermarket "Land". Near the Moskovsky railway station there are shopping malls "Gallery" and "Stockmann" with boutiques, restaurants, ATMs, a cinema, gyms and round-the-clock Parking. Developed infrastructure - around shops, coffee shops, pastry shops, bakeries. Nearby is one of the main restaurant streets in Europe - Rubinstein Street, with the best restaurants, cafes and bars. Next to the house there is a budget dining room "Stolovkin".

Located on the 1st floor of a five-storey building. Entrance from the street. Nice front door. Intercom, metal door to the apartment, video surveillance. The Windows overlook a quiet well-kept courtyard. There is no parking in the courtyard, paid Parking is a few minutes on foot.

The total square footage is 100 sq.m. The apartment is newly renovated (2022), neat and well-maintained. Three isolated bedrooms of 29, 25 and 15 sq.m., a kitchen of 8 sq.m. Equipped with everything necessary for your comfort. Everything is new! Available - LCD TV, refrigerator, gas panel, extractor hood, oven, microwave oven, electric kettle, washing machine and dishwasher, vacuum cleaner, hair dryer, iron with ironing board, dryer, kitchen, bedding and necessary household items.

The bathroom is separate, with a bathtub and warm floors. French plumbing Jacob Delafon. A new modern gas column has been installed. The whole apartment has underfloor heating.

Unlimited INTERNET, Wi-Fi, cable TV are connected.

Comfortable accommodation - up to 6 people (two double beds and two semi-double folding sofas).

Reporting documents are provided for business travelers ( all necessary information will be provided by the Manager).

BOOKING CONDITIONS:

The flat is not booked for a day. Early booking-from 5 days. Smoking is not allowed in the apartments (only by agreement - on the balcony or in designated areas). It is strictly forbidden to hold events and violation of public order ( loud sounds after 23 hours, etc.). Full booking details here.


Estimated time

Check-in-after 15:00, check-out-before 12:00. Early check-in or late check-out are charged extra.


Deposit

Upon arrival, a security Deposit ( refundable cash Deposit for the keys, public order and the safety of property in the apartment) is paid.


Prepayment

Prepayment-for the first night.


Payment Methods

See all possible payment methods here.


Prepaid Return

The prepayment will be refunded if the reservation is cancelled at least one month before the arrival date in high season and 2 weeks in low season.




OTHER INFORMATION

Reporting documents

Reporting documents for business trips are provided ( the Manager will provide you with detailed information).

Near the flat:

Exhibition halls:
Center and Graphics Gallery ~1км;  
Museums:
Shermeteev Palace Museum of Music ~1.1км;  Saint Petersburg Museum of Bread ~300м;  Faberge Museum ~1км;  Museum of Microminiature «Russian Lefty» ~620м;  Art centre of Pushkinskaya, 10 ~450м;  Saint Petersburg Museum of Professional Education ~690м;  Gallery «D137» ~620м;  Interactive Science and Entertainment Centre Umikum ~480м;  Borei Art Center ~830м;  Russian State Museum of the Arctic and Antarctic ~120м;  Anna Akhmatova Memorial Museum in Fountain ~1.1км;  The Memorial Museum is an apartment of L. N. Gumilyov ~170м;  The Literary Museum of Fis. M. Dostoevsky ~90м;  Memorial Museum-Apartment of the Family of the Suicide Actors ~500м;  
Theaters:
Lenin Theatre ~420м;  VAMAYA Theatre ~450м;  FDTM Theater (Dostoyevsky Museum) ~90м;  Saint Petersburg Theatre ~670м;  White Theatre ~90м;  «Comedians» Drama Theater ~390м;  interior theater ~620м;  Small Drama Theatre-Theatre of Europe ~550м;  Sabbath Theatre ~1.1км;  MiG Youth Theatre and Film Centre ~420м;  The Theater ~1000м;  Musical theatre ~540м;  Dollhouse Theatre ~90м;  
Educational institutions:
Institute of Management and Law ~460м;  State Engineering and Economics University (Inzhecon) ~30м;  Russian Christian Academy of Humanitarian Sciences ~1.2км;  North-Western Institute for Higher Qualification ~560м;  Saint Petersburg State University ~560м;  Institute of Theology and Philosophy ~1.2км;  Mathematical Institute. The Culture. ~960м;  Saint Petersburg Institute of Business ~30м;  North-West Academy of the State Service ~1.1км;  Regional Financial and Economic Institute ~300м;  International Institute of Economics and Law ~710м;  Institute for Human Resource Development ~860м;  

customer Reviews about the apartment:

Add a comment
the apartment has no reviews.

Contacts

Phones:
Operating Time:
daily from 10-00 to 20-00

Facilities

House, Parking
  • Lift
  • Closed courtyard
  • Street entrance
  • Windows to yard
  • Paid Parking is nearby
Security
  • Metal door
  • Video observation
  • Doorphone
Type of flat
  • Historical
Kitchen
  • Gas stove
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Electric kettle
  • Dishwasher
Technic&communication
  • TV
  • WiFi
  • Cab/sat. TV
  • Iron
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Vacuum cleaner
Bathroom
  • Divided
  • Tub
  • Hairdryer
Household items
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen appliances
  • Bed linen
  • Hygiene items
  • Ironing board
Comfort
  • Glass unit
  • Comfortable sleep
  • Warm floor
  • Water heater

Расположение
Комнат
Комфорт
Параметры
Найти

#228   Просторная трехкомнатная квартира в историческом центре города на улице Марата

  • Описание
  • На карте
  • Видео
  • Бронирование
  • Отзывы
— Просторная благоустроенная трехкомнатная квартира с новым ремонтом на улице Марата в 3 минутах пешком от станции метро «Владимирская/Достоевская» и в 7 минутах от станции метро «Маяковская», Невского проспекта и Московского вокзала
Класс комфорта
«стандарт»
Комнаты
3
Спальные места
2+2+2
Метраж
100 м2
Этаж
1 из 5
Стоимость в сутки
от 4500 руб.*

Низкий сезонСредний сезонВысокий сезон
4500 - 6000 руб.5500 - 7000 руб.8500 - 12500 руб.
~ ноябрь - март~ сент., окт., апр.~ май - сент.

* В сезон белых ночей и в праздники цена может превышать максимальную стоимость высокого сезона!  Подробнее о сезонах и ценах

Забронировать
Отметить
Забронировать

На карте:

Расположение:
Самый центр
Адрес:ул. Марата, д.29
Район:Центральный
Метро:Владимирская
От метро:~240м
..

Описание квартиры:

Просторная трехкомнатная квартира на улице Марата в историческом центре города рядом со станцией метро "Достоевская/Владимирская", недалеко от Невского проспекта и Московского вокзала. Все основные достопримечательности Санкт-Петербурга на расстоянии приятной пешеходной прогулки по красивейшим местам города. Рядом музей Ф.М.Достоевского, музей-квартира Л.Н.Гумилева, музей Арктики и Антарктики, театр им.Ленсовета, Владимирский Собор, знаменитый Кузнечный рынок. Недалеко от дома - Ямские бани. В 15 минутах пешком - Океанариум и театр юного зрителя им.Брянцева ( ТЮЗ). Около станции метро - крупный торговый центр "Владимирский Пассаж", супермаркет "Лэнд". У Московского вокзала - ТРЦ "Галерея" и "Стокманн" с бутиками, ресторанами, банкоматами, кинотеатром, тренажерными залами и круглосуточным паркингом. Развитая инфраструктура - вокруг магазины, кофейни-кондитерские, пекарни. Поблизости одна из главных ресторанных улиц в Европе - улица Рубинштейна, с лучшими ресторанами, кафе и барами. Рядом с домом - бюджетная столовая "Столовкин".

Расположена на 1 этаже пятиэтажного дома. Вход с улицы. Хорошая парадная. Домофон, металлическая дверь в квартиру, видеонаблюдение. Окна выходят в тихий ухоженный двор. Во дворе парковки нет, платная автостоянка - в нескольких минутах пешком.

Общий метраж 100 кв.м. Квартира с новым качественным ремонтом ( 2022г.), аккуратная и благоустроенная. Три изолированные спальни 29, 25 и 15 кв.м, кухня 8 кв.м. Оснащена всем необходимым для Вашего комфорта. Все новое! В наличии - ЖК-телевизор, холодильник, газовая панель, вытяжка, духовой шкаф, микроволновая печь, электрочайник, стиральная и посудомоечная машины, пылесос, фен, утюг с гладильной доской, сушилка, кухонные, постельные принадлежности и необходимые предметы обихода.

Санузел раздельный, с ванной и теплыми полами. Французская сантехника Jacob Delafon. Установлена новая современная газовая колонка. Во всей квартире - полы с подогревом.

Подключены безлимитный ИНТЕРНЕТ, Wi-Fi, кабельное телевидение.

Комфортное размещение - до 6 человек ( две двуспальные кровати и два полутораспальных раскладных дивана).

Для командировочных предоставляются отчетные документы ( всю необходимую информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

УСЛОВИЯ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ:

Квартира не бронируется на сутки. Раннее бронирование - на сроки от 5 дней. Не разрешается курение в квартирах ( только по согласованию - на балконе или в специально отведенных местах). Категорически запрещается проведение мероприятий и нарушение общественного порядка ( громкие звуки после 23 часов и пр.). Полная информация о бронировании здесь.


Расчетное время

Заезд - после 15 часов, выезд - до 12 часов дня. Ранний заезд или поздний выезд оплачиваются дополнительно.


Депозит

При заселении вносится обеспечительный депозит ( возвратный денежный залог за ключи, соблюдение общественного порядка и сохранность имущества в квартире).


Предоплата

Предоплата - за первые сутки проживания.


Способы оплаты

Все возможные способы оплаты смотрите здесь.


Возврат предоплаты

Предоплата возвращается при отмене бронирования не меньше, чем за месяц до даты заезда в высокий сезон и за 2 недели - в низкий.




ПРОЧАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ:

Отчетные документы

Предоставляются отчетные документы для командировочных ( подробную информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

Рядом с квартирой:

Выставочные залы:
Галерея «Центр книги и графики» ~1км;  
Музеи:
Мемориальный музей-квартира Л. Н. Гумилёва ~170м;  Литературно-мемориальный музей Ф. М. Достоевского ~90м;  Мемориальный музей-квартира семьи актёров Самойловых ~500м;  Шереметевский дворец - Музей музыки ~1.1км;  Санкт-Петербургский музей хлеба ~300м;  Музей Фаберже ~1км;  Музей микроминиатюры «Русский Левша» ~620м;  Арт-центр «Пушкинская, 10» ~450м;  Санкт-Петербургский музей истории профессионального образования ~690м;  Галерея «Д137» ~620м;  Интерактивный научно-развлекательный центр «Умникум» ~480м;  Борей Арт Центр ~830м;  Российский государственный музей Арктики и Антарктики ~120м;  Литературно-мемориальный музей Анны Ахматовой в Фонтанном Доме ~1.1км;  
Театры:
Этюд-Театр ~1000м;  Музыкальный театр Зазеркалье ~540м;  Театр «Кукольный формат» ~90м;  Театр имени Ленсовета ~420м;  Театр-Концерт «ВАМПУКА» ~450м;  ФДМ-Театр (Театр Музея Достоевского) ~90м;  Санкт-Петербургский Театральный центр на Коломенской ~670м;  Белый театр ~90м;  Драматический театр «Комедианты» ~390м;  Интерьерный театр ~620м;  Малый драматический театр — Театр Европы ~550м;  Театр «Суббота» ~1.1км;  Молодёжный центр театрального и киноискусства «МИГ»[ ~420м;  
Учебные заведения:
Международный Институт Экономики И Права ~710м;  Институт управления развитием человеческих ресурсов ~860м;  Институт управления и права ~460м;  Государственный инженерно-экономический Университет (Инжэкон) ~30м;  Русская христианская гуманитарная академия ~1.2км;  Северо-Западный Институт Повышения Квалификации ~560м;  Ленинградский государственный университет имени А.С.Пушкина ~560м;  Институт Богословия И Философии ~1.2км;  Математический институт им. В.А.Стеклова РАН ~960м;  Санкт-Петербургский Институт Бизнеса НОУ ~30м;  Северо-Западная Академия Государственной Службы ~1.1км;  Региональный Финансово-экономический Институт(РФЭИ) ~300м;  

Отзывы клиентов о квартире:

Добавить отзыв
По квартире еще нет отзывов.

Контакты

Тел.:
Время работы:
ежедневно с 10-00 до 20-00

Удобства в квартире

Дом, парковка
  • Вход с улицы
  • Окна во двор
  • Платная парковка недалеко
  • Лифт
  • Закрытый двор
Безопасность
  • Видеонаблюдение
  • Домофон
  • Металлическая дверь
Вид квартиры
  • Историческая
Кухня
  • Микроволновая печь
  • Электрочайник
  • Посудомоечная машина
  • Газовая плита
  • Духовка
  • Холодильник
Техника и связь
  • Утюг
  • Интернет
  • Стиральная машина
  • Пылесос
  • Телевизор
  • WiFi
  • Каб/спутн. телевидение
Санузел
  • Ванна
  • Фен
  • Разделенный
Предметы обихода
  • Постельное белье
  • Предметы гигиены
  • Гладильная доска
  • Сушилка
  • Кухонные принадлежности
Комфорт
  • Комфортный сон
  • Теплые полы
  • Газовая колонка
  • Стеклопакеты