Location
Rooms
Comfort
Format
Find

#234   Studio apartment on Ligovsky Prospekt in the city center

  • Description
  • On map
  • Booking
  • Reviews
— Studio apartment on Ligovsky Prospekt in the city center, a 15-minute walk from the metro station «Ploshchad Vosstaniya», Nevsky Prospekt and Moskovsky train station. Ligovsky Prospekt metro Station is a 2-minute walk away.
Comfort class
«standard»
Rooms
2
Beds
2+2
Area
48 m2
Floor
5 in 8
Price a day
from 3800 rub.*

Rates are seasonal

Low seasonMiddle seasonHigh season
3800 - 4500 rub.4000 - 5000 rub.6500 - 8000 rub.
~ nov.- march~ sept., oct., apr.~ may - sept.

* During the white nights and holidays the price may exceed the maximum price of the high season!  More about the seasons and prices

Book
Note
Book

On map:

Location:
Center
Address:Ligovskiy pr., 105
District:Centralniy
Metro:Ligovskiy pr.
From metro:~120m
..

Description:

Studio apartment on Ligovsky Prospekt in the city center, a 15-minute walk from the metro station "Ploshchad Vosstaniya", Nevsky Prospekt and Moskovsky train station. Ligovsky Prospekt metro Station is a 2-minute walk away. You can walk around the city on foot or use ground transportation and metro to visit all the most famous sights. A 10-minute walk from the metro station "Obvodny Canal", just 3 stops on a direct metro line - and you are at the Palace Square, in the very center of St. Petersburg. Near the Moskovsky railway station there are 2 large shopping malls "Stockmann" and "Gallery" with boutiques, ATMs, cafes, restaurants, cinemas and gyms.

Located on the 5th floor of an eight-storey building. Entrance from the courtyard. Good entrance. The Windows overlook Ligovsky Prospekt, double-glazed windows are installed. Free unguarded Parking - near the house. Paid - at the Moscow railway station.

Spacious apartment with a new renovation. The total square footage is 48 sq.m. The bedroom is 25 sq.m. and the kitchen is 8 sq.m. Fully landscaped and equipped with all necessary appliances and household items. At your disposal - 2 LCD TVs, refrigerator, microwave oven, electric kettle, toaster, washing machine, hair dryer, iron, ironing board, dryer, kitchen, bedding, toiletries.

Unlimited INTERNET, Wi-Fi, cable TV are connected.

The bathroom is combined, with a bathtub. A boiler is installed in case of disconnection of hot water.

Accommodation - 4 people (double bed and double sofa).

Reporting documents are provided for business travelers ( all necessary information will be provided by the Manager).

BOOKING CONDITIONS:

The flat is not booked for a day. Early booking-from 5 days. Smoking is not allowed in the apartments (only by agreement - on the balcony or in designated areas). It is strictly forbidden to hold events and violation of public order ( loud sounds after 23 hours, etc.). Full booking details here.


Estimated time

Check-in-after 15:00, check-out-before 12:00. Early check-in or late check-out are charged extra.


Deposit

Upon arrival, a security Deposit ( refundable cash Deposit for the keys, public order and the safety of property in the apartment) is paid.


Prepayment

Prepayment-for the first night.


Payment Methods

See all possible payment methods here.


Prepaid Return

The prepayment will be refunded if the reservation is cancelled at least one month before the arrival date in high season and 2 weeks in low season.




OTHER INFORMATION

Reporting documents

Reporting documents for business trips are provided ( the Manager will provide you with detailed information).

Near the flat:

Museums:
Interactive Science and Entertainment Centre Umikum ~730м;  Art centre of Pushkinskaya, 10 ~890м;  Russian State Museum of the Arctic and Antarctic ~630м;  The Memorial Museum is an apartment of L. N. Gumilyov ~540м;  The Literary Museum of Fis. M. Dostoevsky ~640м;  Memorial Museum-Apartment of the Family of the Suicide Actors ~1.1км;  Saint Petersburg Museum of Bread ~470м;  Museum of Microminiature «Russian Lefty» ~1.1км;  Saint Petersburg Museum of Professional Education ~430м;  
Theaters:
Dollhouse Theatre ~640м;  VAMAYA Theatre ~890м;  Saint Petersburg Theatre ~280м;  Lenin Theatre ~970м;  FDTM Theater (Dostoyevsky Museum) ~640м;  White Theatre ~640м;  «Comedians» Drama Theater ~550м;  Small Drama Theatre-Theatre of Europe ~1.1км;  MiG Youth Theatre and Film Centre ~970м;  Ice Theatre ~990м;  
Educational institutions:
Saint Petersburg Institute of Business ~590м;  Institute of Special Education and Psychology ~910м;  Regional Financial and Economic Institute ~470м;  International Institute of Economics and Law ~220м;  Institute of Pedagogia ~650м;  Institute of Management and Law ~510м;  State Engineering and Economics University (Inzhecon) ~590м;  Saint Petersburg State University ~80м;  North-West Academy of the State Service ~550м;  

customer Reviews about the apartment:

Add a comment
the apartment has no reviews.

Contacts

Phones:
Operating Time:
daily from 10-00 to 20-00

Facilities

House, Parking
  • Windows to yard
  • Paid Parking is nearby
  • Lift
  • Entrance from yard
  • Unguarded Parking near house
Security
  • Doorphone
  • Metal door
Kitchen
  • Electric kettle
  • Dishwasher
  • Gas stove
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
Technic&communication
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • TV
  • WiFi
  • Cab/sat. TV
  • Iron
Bathroom
  • Joint
  • Tub
  • Hairdryer
Household items
  • Bed linen
  • Hygiene items
  • Ironing board
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen appliances
Comfort
  • Boiler
  • Comfortable with children
  • Glass unit
  • Comfortable sleep

Расположение
Комнат
Комфорт
Параметры
Найти

#234   Однокомнатная квартира на Лиговском проспекте в центре города

  • Описание
  • На карте
  • Бронирование
  • Отзывы
— Однокомнатная квартира на Лиговском проспекте в центре города в 15 минутах пешком от станции метро «Площадь Восстания», Невского проспекта и Московского вокзала. В 2 минутах пешком - станция метро «Лиговский проспект».
Класс комфорта
«стандарт»
Комнаты
2
Спальные места
2+2
Метраж
48 м2
Этаж
5 из 8
Стоимость в сутки
от 3800 руб.*

Низкий сезонСредний сезонВысокий сезон
3800 - 4500 руб.4000 - 5000 руб.6500 - 8000 руб.
~ ноябрь - март~ сент., окт., апр.~ май - сент.

* В сезон белых ночей и в праздники цена может превышать максимальную стоимость высокого сезона!  Подробнее о сезонах и ценах

Забронировать
Отметить
Забронировать

На карте:

Расположение:
Центр
Адрес:Лиговский пр., д.105
Район:Центральный
Метро:Лиговский пр.
От метро:~120м
..

Описание квартиры:

Однокомнатная квартира на Лиговском проспекте в центре города в 15 минутах пешком от станции метро "Площадь Восстания", Невского проспекта и Московского вокзала. В 2 минутах пешком - станция метро "Лиговский проспект". Вы можете прогуливаться по городу пешком или воспользоваться наземным транспортом и метро, чтобы посетить все самые известные достопримечательности. В 10 минутах пешком - станция метро "Обводный канал", всего 3 остановки по прямой ветке метро - и Вы у Дворцовой площади, в самом центре Санкт-Петербурга. У Московского вокзала - 2 крупных ТРЦ "Стокманн" и "Галерея" с бутиками, банкоматами, кафе, ресторанами, кинотеатрами и тренажерными залами.

Расположена на 5 этаже восьмиэтажного дома. Вход со двора. Хороший подъезд. Окна выходят на Лиговский проспект, установлены стеклопакеты. Бесплатная неохраняемая парковка - около дома. Платная - у Московского вокзала.

Просторная квартира с новым ремонтом. Общий метраж 48 кв.м. Спальня 25 кв.м и кухня 8 кв.м. Полностью благоустроена и оснащена всей необходимой техникой и предметами обихода. В Вашем распоряжении - 2 ЖК-телевизора, холодильник, микроволновая печь, электрочайник, тостер, стиральная машина, фен, утюг, гладильная доска, сушилка, кухонные, постельные, туалетные принадлежности.

Подключены безлимитный ИНТЕРНЕТ, Wi-Fi, кабельное телевидение.

Санузел совмещенный, с ванной. Установлен бойлер на случай отключения горячей воды.

Размещение - 4 человека ( двуспальная кровать и двуспальный диван).



Для командировочных предоставляются отчетные документы ( всю необходимую информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

УСЛОВИЯ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ:

Квартира не бронируется на сутки. Раннее бронирование - на сроки от 5 дней. Не разрешается курение в квартирах ( только по согласованию - на балконе или в специально отведенных местах). Категорически запрещается проведение мероприятий и нарушение общественного порядка ( громкие звуки после 23 часов и пр.). Полная информация о бронировании здесь.


Расчетное время

Заезд - после 15 часов, выезд - до 12 часов дня. Ранний заезд или поздний выезд оплачиваются дополнительно.


Депозит

При заселении вносится обеспечительный депозит ( возвратный денежный залог за ключи, соблюдение общественного порядка и сохранность имущества в квартире).


Предоплата

Предоплата - за первые сутки проживания.


Способы оплаты

Все возможные способы оплаты смотрите здесь.


Возврат предоплаты

Предоплата возвращается при отмене бронирования не меньше, чем за месяц до даты заезда в высокий сезон и за 2 недели - в низкий.




ПРОЧАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ:

Отчетные документы

Предоставляются отчетные документы для командировочных ( подробную информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

Рядом с квартирой:

Музеи:
Арт-центр «Пушкинская, 10» ~890м;  Российский государственный музей Арктики и Антарктики ~630м;  Мемориальный музей-квартира Л. Н. Гумилёва ~540м;  Литературно-мемориальный музей Ф. М. Достоевского ~640м;  Мемориальный музей-квартира семьи актёров Самойловых ~1.1км;  Санкт-Петербургский музей хлеба ~470м;  Музей микроминиатюры «Русский Левша» ~1.1км;  Санкт-Петербургский музей истории профессионального образования ~430м;  Интерактивный научно-развлекательный центр «Умникум» ~730м;  
Театры:
Театр имени Ленсовета ~970м;  ФДМ-Театр (Театр Музея Достоевского) ~640м;  Белый театр ~640м;  Драматический театр «Комедианты» ~550м;  Малый драматический театр — Театр Европы ~1.1км;  Молодёжный центр театрального и киноискусства «МИГ»[ ~970м;  Ледовый театр ~990м;  Театр «Кукольный формат» ~640м;  Театр-Концерт «ВАМПУКА» ~890м;  Санкт-Петербургский Театральный центр на Коломенской ~280м;  
Учебные заведения:
Институт специальной педагогики и психологии ~910м;  Региональный Финансово-экономический Институт(РФЭИ) ~470м;  Международный Институт Экономики И Права ~220м;  Институт педагогического образования ~650м;  Институт управления и права ~510м;  Государственный инженерно-экономический Университет (Инжэкон) ~590м;  Ленинградский государственный университет имени А.С.Пушкина ~80м;  Северо-Западная Академия Государственной Службы ~550м;  Санкт-Петербургский Институт Бизнеса НОУ ~590м;  

Отзывы клиентов о квартире:

Добавить отзыв
По квартире еще нет отзывов.

Контакты

Тел.:
Время работы:
ежедневно с 10-00 до 20-00

Удобства в квартире

Дом, парковка
  • Лифт
  • Вход со двора
  • Неохранямая парковка около дома
  • Окна во двор
  • Платная парковка недалеко
Безопасность
  • Металлическая дверь
  • Домофон
Кухня
  • Посудомоечная машина
  • Газовая плита
  • Духовка
  • Холодильник
  • Микроволновая печь
  • Электрочайник
Техника и связь
  • Телевизор
  • WiFi
  • Каб/спутн. телевидение
  • Утюг
  • Интернет
  • Стиральная машина
Санузел
  • Ванна
  • Фен
  • Совмещенный
Предметы обихода
  • Сушилка
  • Кухонные принадлежности
  • Постельное белье
  • Предметы гигиены
  • Гладильная доска
Комфорт
  • Удобно с детьми
  • Стеклопакеты
  • Комфортный сон
  • Бойлер