Location
Rooms
Comfort
Format
Find

#241   Studio apartment in Dmitrovsky lane in the very center of the city

  • Description
  • On map
  • Booking
  • Reviews
— Studio apartment in Dmitrovsky Lane in the very center of the city, a 5-minute walk from Mayakovskaya metro station and Nevsky Prospekt. Nearby is Moskovsky Train station.
Comfort class
«business»
Rooms
1
Beds
2+2
Area
66 m2
Floor
2 in 4
Price a day
from 2500 rub.*

Rates are seasonal

Low seasonMiddle seasonHigh season
2500 - 3200 rub.3200 - 3800 rub.4500 - 5500 rub.
~ nov.- march~ sept., oct., apr.~ may - sept.

* During the white nights and holidays the price may exceed the maximum price of the high season!  More about the seasons and prices

Book
Note
Book

On map:

Location:
The very center
Address:Dmitrovskiy per., 4
District:Centralniy
Metro:Mayakovskaya
From metro:~570m
..

Description:

Studio apartment in Dmitrovsky Lane in the very center of the city, a 5-minute walk from Mayakovskaya metro station and Nevsky Prospekt. Nearby is Moskovsky Train station. Near the Moskovsky railway station there are new shopping malls "Gallery" and "Stockmann" with boutiques, restaurants, ATMs, a cinema, gyms and round-the-clock Parking. Near the house there is a supermarket "Pyaterochka". All the main attractions are within a pleasant walking distance of the most beautiful places of the city.

Located on the 2nd floor of a four-storey building. Entrance from the courtyard. The yard is closed. The Windows overlook the courtyard. There is free parking in the courtyard. Paid parking is at the Moskovsky train station.

The total square footage is 66 sq.m. A spacious room of 16, a kitchen of 10 sq.m. A beautiful apartment with a good repair, modern interior and full equipment for a comfortable stay. At your disposal are all necessary household appliances and household items - LCD TV, Xbox 360 game console, refrigerator, gas stove with oven, coffee machine, microwave, electric kettle, washing machine, vacuum cleaner, electric heater, hair dryer, iron with ironing board, dryer, kitchen, bedding, toiletries.

Unlimited INTERNET, Wi-Fi, cable TV are connected.

The apartment has two combined bathrooms with shower areas. Boilers are installed in each bathroom - for 80 and 100 liters.

Maximum occupancy - 4 people (double bed and double sofa bed)

Reporting documents are provided for business travelers ( all necessary information will be provided by the Manager).

BOOKING CONDITIONS:

The flat is not booked for a day. Early booking-from 5 days. Smoking is not allowed in the apartments (only by agreement - on the balcony or in designated areas). It is strictly forbidden to hold events and violation of public order ( loud sounds after 23 hours, etc.). Full booking details here.


Estimated time

Check-in-after 15:00, check-out-before 12:00. Early check-in or late check-out are charged extra.


Deposit

Upon arrival, a security Deposit ( refundable cash Deposit for the keys, public order and the safety of property in the apartment) is paid.


Prepayment

Prepayment-for the first night.


Payment Methods

See all possible payment methods here.


Prepaid Return

The prepayment will be refunded if the reservation is cancelled at least one month before the arrival date in high season and 2 weeks in low season.




OTHER INFORMATION

Reporting documents

Reporting documents for business trips are provided ( the Manager will provide you with detailed information).

Near the flat:

Exhibition halls:
Center and Graphics Gallery ~610м;  
Museums:
The Memorial Museum is an apartment of L. N. Gumilyov ~490м;  The Literary Museum of Fis. M. Dostoevsky ~340м;  Memorial Museum-Apartment of the Family of the Suicide Actors ~90м;  Faberge Museum ~660м;  Shermeteev Palace Museum of Music ~730м;  Art centre of Pushkinskaya, 10 ~420м;  Museum of Circus Art at the Bolt Saint Petersburg Circus ~1.1км;  KGallery Art Gallery ~1.2км;  Saint Petersburg Museum of Bread ~630м;  Gallery «D137» ~240м;  Museum of Microminiature «Russian Lefty» ~490м;  Borei Art Center ~430м;  Saint Petersburg Museum of Professional Education ~1км;  Russian State Museum of the Arctic and Antarctic ~370м;  Interactive Science and Entertainment Centre Umikum ~640м;  Museum-apartment N. A. Nekrasov ~1км;  Anna Akhmatova Memorial Museum in Fountain ~730м;  
Theaters:
«Comedians» Drama Theater ~660м;  Bolt St. Petersburg State Circus ~1.1км;  interior theater ~370м;  Morph Theatre ~890м;  Small Drama Theatre-Theatre of Europe ~310м;  Saint Petersburg Theatre ~1.1км;  MiG Youth Theatre and Film Centre ~140м;  The Theater ~610м;  Leonid Jacobson The Theater of the Ballet ~880м;  Musical theatre ~390м;  Lenin Theatre ~140м;  Great Puppet Theater ~1000м;  FDTM Theater (Dostoyevsky Museum) ~340м;  Karlsson House Theatre ~480м;  White Theatre ~340м;  Dollhouse Theatre ~340м;  Drama Theatre on Liteyny ~770м;  VAMAYA Theatre ~420м;  
Educational institutions:
Saint Petersburg Institute of Business ~380м;  Regional Financial and Economic Institute ~630м;  International Institute of Economics and Law ~1.1км;  Institute of Management and Law ~760м;  State Engineering and Economics University (Inzhecon) ~380м;  Russian Christian Academy of Humanitarian Sciences ~770м;  North-Western Institute for Higher Qualification ~200м;  Saint Petersburg State University ~970м;  Institute of Theology and Philosophy ~770м;  Mathematical Institute. The Culture. ~600м;  

customer Reviews about the apartment:

Add a comment
the apartment has no reviews.

Contacts

Phones:
Operating Time:
daily from 10-00 to 20-00

Facilities

House, Parking
  • Windows to yard
  • Free Parking in yard
  • Paid Parking is nearby
  • Entrance from yard
  • Closed courtyard
Security
  • Doorphone
  • Metal door
Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Electric kettle
  • Coffee-maker
  • Gas stove
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
Technic&communication
  • Iron
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Vacuum cleaner
  • TV
  • WiFi
  • Electric heater
  • Cab/sat. TV
Bathroom
  • Joint
  • Several bathrooms
  • Hairdryer
  • Shower
Household items
  • Kitchen appliances
  • Bed linen
  • Hygiene items
  • Ironing board
  • Dryer
Comfort
  • Glass unit
  • Comfortable sleep
  • Boiler

Расположение
Комнат
Комфорт
Параметры
Найти

#241   Однокомнатная квартира в Дмитровском переулке в самом центре города

  • Описание
  • На карте
  • Бронирование
  • Отзывы
— Однокомнатная квартира в Дмитровском переулке в самом центре города в 5 минутах пешком от станции метро «Маяковская» и Невского проспекта. Рядом - Московский вокзал.
Класс комфорта
«бизнес»
Комнаты
1
Спальные места
2+2
Метраж
66 м2
Этаж
2 из 4
Стоимость в сутки
от 2500 руб.*

Низкий сезонСредний сезонВысокий сезон
2500 - 3200 руб.3200 - 3800 руб.4500 - 5500 руб.
~ ноябрь - март~ сент., окт., апр.~ май - сент.

* В сезон белых ночей и в праздники цена может превышать максимальную стоимость высокого сезона!  Подробнее о сезонах и ценах

Забронировать
Отметить
Забронировать

На карте:

Расположение:
Самый центр
Адрес:Дмитровский пер., д.4
Район:Центральный
Метро:Маяковская
От метро:~570м
..

Описание квартиры:

Однокомнатная квартира в Дмитровском переулке в самом центре города в 5 минутах пешком от станции метро «Маяковская» и Невского проспекта. Рядом - Московский вокзал. У Московского вокзала - новые ТРЦ "Галерея" и "Стокманн" с бутиками, ресторанами, банкоматами, кинотеатром, тренажерными залами и круглосуточным паркингом. Рядом с домом - супермаркет "Пятерочка". Все основные достопримечательности на расстоянии приятной пешеходной прогулки по красивейшим местам города.

Расположена на 2 этаже четырехэтажного дома. Вход со двора. Двор закрытый. Окна выходят во двор. Во дворе - бесплатная парковка. Платная автостоянка - у Московского вокзала.

Общий метраж 66 кв.м. Просторная комната 16, кухня 10 кв.м. Прекрасная квартира с хорошим ремонтом, современным интерьером и полным оснащением для комфортного проживания. В Вашем распоряжении вся необходимая бытовая техника и предметы обихода - ЖК-телевизор, игровая приставка Хbox 360, холодильник, газовая плита с духовкой, кофемашина, микроволновая печь, электрочайник, стиральная машина, пылесос, электрообогреватель, фен, утюг с гладильной доской, сушилка, кухонные, постельные, туалетные принадлежности.

Подключены безлимитный ИНТЕРНЕТ, Wi-Fi, кабельное телевидение.

В квартире - два совмещенных санузла с душевыми зонами. В каждом санузле установлены бойлеры - на 80 и на 100 литров.

Максимальное размещение - 4 человека ( двуспальная кровать и двуспальный раскладной диван)

Для командировочных предоставляются отчетные документы ( всю необходимую информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

УСЛОВИЯ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ:

Квартира не бронируется на сутки. Раннее бронирование - на сроки от 5 дней. Не разрешается курение в квартирах ( только по согласованию - на балконе или в специально отведенных местах). Категорически запрещается проведение мероприятий и нарушение общественного порядка ( громкие звуки после 23 часов и пр.). Полная информация о бронировании здесь.


Расчетное время

Заезд - после 15 часов, выезд - до 12 часов дня. Ранний заезд или поздний выезд оплачиваются дополнительно.


Депозит

При заселении вносится обеспечительный депозит ( возвратный денежный залог за ключи, соблюдение общественного порядка и сохранность имущества в квартире).


Предоплата

Предоплата - за первые сутки проживания.


Способы оплаты

Все возможные способы оплаты смотрите здесь.


Возврат предоплаты

Предоплата возвращается при отмене бронирования не меньше, чем за месяц до даты заезда в высокий сезон и за 2 недели - в низкий.




ПРОЧАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ:

Отчетные документы

Предоставляются отчетные документы для командировочных ( подробную информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

Рядом с квартирой:

Выставочные залы:
Галерея «Центр книги и графики» ~610м;  
Музеи:
Интерактивный научно-развлекательный центр «Умникум» ~640м;  Музей-квартира Н. А. Некрасова ~1км;  Литературно-мемориальный музей Анны Ахматовой в Фонтанном Доме ~730м;  Мемориальный музей-квартира Л. Н. Гумилёва ~490м;  Литературно-мемориальный музей Ф. М. Достоевского ~340м;  Мемориальный музей-квартира семьи актёров Самойловых ~90м;  Музей Фаберже ~660м;  Шереметевский дворец - Музей музыки ~730м;  Арт-центр «Пушкинская, 10» ~420м;  Музей циркового искусства при Большом Санкт-Петербургском цирке ~1.1км;  Галерея искусств KGallery ~1.2км;  Санкт-Петербургский музей хлеба ~630м;  Галерея «Д137» ~240м;  Музей микроминиатюры «Русский Левша» ~490м;  Борей Арт Центр ~430м;  Санкт-Петербургский музей истории профессионального образования ~1км;  Российский государственный музей Арктики и Антарктики ~370м;  
Театры:
Белый театр ~340м;  Театр «Кукольный формат» ~340м;  Драматический театр на Литейном ~770м;  Театр-Концерт «ВАМПУКА» ~420м;  Драматический театр «Комедианты» ~660м;  Большой Санкт-Петербургский государственный цирк ~1.1км;  Интерьерный театр ~370м;  Театр Morph ~890м;  Малый драматический театр — Театр Европы ~310м;  Санкт-Петербургский Театральный центр на Коломенской ~1.1км;  Молодёжный центр театрального и киноискусства «МИГ»[ ~140м;  Этюд-Театр ~610м;  Театр балета имени Леонида Якобсона ~880м;  Музыкальный театр Зазеркалье ~390м;  Театр имени Ленсовета ~140м;  Большой театр кукол ~1000м;  ФДМ-Театр (Театр Музея Достоевского) ~340м;  Театр-студия «Карлссон Хаус» ~480м;  
Учебные заведения:
Математический институт им. В.А.Стеклова РАН ~600м;  Санкт-Петербургский Институт Бизнеса НОУ ~380м;  Региональный Финансово-экономический Институт(РФЭИ) ~630м;  Международный Институт Экономики И Права ~1.1км;  Институт управления и права ~760м;  Государственный инженерно-экономический Университет (Инжэкон) ~380м;  Русская христианская гуманитарная академия ~770м;  Северо-Западный Институт Повышения Квалификации ~200м;  Ленинградский государственный университет имени А.С.Пушкина ~970м;  Институт Богословия И Философии ~770м;  

Отзывы клиентов о квартире:

Добавить отзыв
По квартире еще нет отзывов.

Контакты

Тел.:
Время работы:
ежедневно с 10-00 до 20-00

Удобства в квартире

Дом, парковка
  • Окна во двор
  • Бесплатная парковка во дворе
  • Платная парковка недалеко
  • Вход со двора
  • Закрытый двор
Безопасность
  • Металлическая дверь
  • Домофон
Кухня
  • Холодильник
  • Микроволновая печь
  • Электрочайник
  • Кофеварка
  • Газовая плита
  • Духовка
Техника и связь
  • Каб/спутн. телевидение
  • Утюг
  • Интернет
  • Стиральная машина
  • Пылесос
  • Телевизор
  • WiFi
  • Электрообогреватель
Санузел
  • Душ
  • Совмещенный
  • Несколько санузлов
  • Фен
Предметы обихода
  • Сушилка
  • Кухонные принадлежности
  • Постельное белье
  • Предметы гигиены
  • Гладильная доска
Комфорт
  • Стеклопакеты
  • Комфортный сон
  • Бойлер