Location
Rooms
Comfort
Format
Find

#270   Three-room view apartment in an elite center on Malaya Konyushennaya street

  • Description
  • On map
  • Booking
  • Reviews
— Two-bedroom view apartment in an elite center on Malaya Konyushennaya Street, 2 minutes walk from Nevsky Prospekt metro station. Malaya Konyushennaya is a small pedestrian street from Nevsky Prospekt to Shvedsky Lane, located opposite the Kazan Cathedral
Comfort class
«business»
Rooms
3
Beds
2+2+2+1
Area
100 m2
Floor
4 in 5
Price a day
from 7000 rub.*

Rates are seasonal

Low seasonMiddle seasonHigh season
7000 - 8500 rub.8000 - 9500 rub.12000 - 15000 rub.
~ nov.- march~ sept., oct., apr.~ may - sept.

* During the white nights and holidays the price may exceed the maximum price of the high season!  More about the seasons and prices

Book
Note
Book

On map:

Location:
Golden triangle
Address:ul.Malaya Konyushennaya, 10
District:Centralniy
Metro:Vladimirskaya
From metro:~1.6km
..

Description:

Two-bedroom view apartment in an elite center on Malaya Konyushennaya Street, 2 minutes walk from Nevsky Prospekt metro station. Malaya Konyushennaya is a small pedestrian street from Nevsky Prospekt to Shvedsky Lane, located opposite the Kazan Cathedral. You will be in the center of all the attractions and you will be able to make all the most interesting excursions on foot. Nearby there are picturesque embankments of rivers and canals, city squares, temples, Cathedrals, theaters, museums, concert halls. Palace Square, the Hermitage, the Neva embankments are a 10-minute walk away.

Located on the 4th floor of a five-storey mansion built in the XIX century. Entrance from Malaya Konyushennaya Street. Good front door, intercom, metal door to the apartment. The apartment is two-sided. The bedroom windows overlook the Small Stable. Double-glazed windows are installed - the apartment is quiet. Paid parking is at the Kazan Cathedral.

The total area of 100 sq.m. Luxury apartments with good repair. Living room with comfortable upholstered furniture, combined with a kitchen area. There is a bedroom and an office at your disposal. Fully landscaped and equipped with all necessary household appliances and household items. Available — LCD TV, DVD, refrigerator, hob, oven, microwave, electric kettle, dishwasher, washing machine, hair dryer, iron, kitchen, bedding, toiletries.

Unlimited INTERNET, Wi-Fi, cable TV are connected.

The bathroom is combined, with a Jacuzzi bath and a hygienic shower. There is a boiler in case of disconnection of hot water.

Accommodation — up to 7 people (2+2+2+1).

Reporting documents are provided for business travelers ( all necessary information will be provided by the Manager).

BOOKING CONDITIONS:

The flat is not booked for a day. Early booking-from 5 days. Smoking is not allowed in the apartments (only by agreement - on the balcony or in designated areas). It is strictly forbidden to hold events and violation of public order ( loud sounds after 23 hours, etc.). Full booking details here.


Estimated time

Check-in-after 15:00, check-out-before 12:00. Early check-in or late check-out are charged extra.


Deposit

Upon arrival, a security Deposit ( refundable cash Deposit for the keys, public order and the safety of property in the apartment) is paid.


Prepayment

Prepayment-for the first night.


Payment Methods

See all possible payment methods here.


Prepaid Return

The prepayment will be refunded if the reservation is cancelled at least one month before the arrival date in high season and 2 weeks in low season.




OTHER INFORMATION

Reporting documents

Reporting documents for business trips are provided ( the Manager will provide you with detailed information).

Near the flat:

Exhibition halls:
Art Gallery of ARKA ~410м;  Art Center of the Perth Series ~460м;  
Museums:
20th Century State Literary Museum ~110м;  Russian Museum of Ethnography ~550м;  Winter Palace of Peter I ~770м;  Press Museum ~310м;  Eastern Wing of the General Staff Building ~460м;  Museum of the History of the Cage Corps of Russia ~650м;  Russian Museum ~550м;  Saint-Petersburg Museum of the Voskurs ~510м;  Marble Palace ~950м;  The Savior on Blood Museum ~510м;  Stroganov Palace ~290м;  Museum of Soviet Slot machines ~410м;  Summer Garden ~1.1км;  The museum is the apartment of I. AND. Broadsky ~220м;  The All-Russian Museum A. C. Pushkin ~520м;  Memorial Museum-A.S. Pushkin ~520м;  
Theaters:
Theatre B. F. Comissarzhevska ~540м;  Maltese Chapel ~650м;  Comedian Drama Theatre ~870м;  Our Theatre ~170м;  Ceh Theater ~410м;  Theater ~240м;  Musical comedy theatre ~430м;  Arkady Raikin Theater ~170м;  Hermitage Museum of the Hermitage Museum ~770м;  The Great Hall of the St. Petersburg State Philharmonic Hall. J. J. Shostakovich ~400м;  The Small Hall of the St. Petersburg State Philharmonic Hall. J. J. Shostakovich ~190м;  Gian Theater A. Tovaronogov ~1.1км;  Saint Petersburg State Academic Chapel ~420м;  
Educational institutions:
Institute of Textiles and Fashion ~570м;  Stockholm School of Economics ~220м;  Institute of Business Communications ~570м;  Suvorov Military College ~650м;  Interbranch Centre for the Promotion of Qualifications, NOUOD ~670м;  Saint Petersburg State University of Refrigerations and Food Technologies ~1.2км;  Magnetizmagionosphere Institute ~750м;  Institute of New Educational Technology ~330м;  World Technological University ~950м;  High School of the Arts ~510м;  Small Business Centre of the Higher School of Economics ~150м;  Northwestern State Technical Remote University ~950м;  (SPEOF), Institute of Foreign Languages ~590м;  Saint Petersburg State University of Culture and Arts ~1.1км;  Moscow State University of Technology and Management ~410м;  Baltic Institute of Ecology, Politics and Law ~740м;  Saint Petersburg State University of Economics ~640м;  Moscow Institute of Law ~1.1км;  St. University of Telecommunications Prof. ~610м;  Saint Petersburg Institute of Technology ~250м;  

customer Reviews about the apartment:

Add a comment
the apartment has no reviews.

Contacts

Phones:
Operating Time:
daily from 10-00 to 20-00

Facilities

House, Parking
  • Street entrance
  • Windows to yard
  • Paid Parking is nearby
  • Windows on street
Security
  • Doorphone
  • Metal door
Type of flat
  • Great view
  • Studio
Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Electric kettle
  • Refrigerator
Technic&communication
  • Iron
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • TV
  • WiFi
  • Cab/sat. TV
Bathroom
  • Tub
  • Hairdryer
Household items
  • Ironing board
  • Dryer
Comfort
  • Comfortable sleep
  • Glass unit

Расположение
Комнат
Комфорт
Параметры
Найти

#270   Трехкомнатная видовая квартира в элитном центре на Малой Конюшенной улице

  • Описание
  • На карте
  • Бронирование
  • Отзывы
— Трехкомнатная видовая квартира в элитном центре на Малой Конюшенной улице в 2 минутах пешком от станции метро «Невский проспект». Малая Конюшенная - небольшая пешеходная улица от Невского проспекта до Шведского переулка, расположенная напротив Казанского Собора
Класс комфорта
«бизнес»
Комнаты
3
Спальные места
2+2+2+1
Метраж
100 м2
Этаж
4 из 5
Стоимость в сутки
от 3800 руб.*

Низкий сезонСредний сезонВысокий сезон
3800 - 5000 руб.5000 - 6500 руб.9500 - 12500 руб.
~ ноябрь - март~ сент., окт., апр.~ май - сент.

* В сезон белых ночей и в праздники цена может превышать максимальную стоимость высокого сезона!  Подробнее о сезонах и ценах

Забронировать
Отметить
Забронировать

На карте:

Расположение:
Золотой треугольник
Адрес:ул.Малая Конюшенная, д.10
Район:Центральный
Метро:Владимирская
От метро:~1.6км
..

Описание квартиры:

Трехкомнатная видовая квартира в элитном центре на Малой Конюшенной улице в 2 минутах пешком от станции метро «Невский проспект». Малая Конюшенная - небольшая пешеходная улица от Невского проспекта до Шведского переулка, расположенная напротив Казанского Собора. Вы будете находиться в центре всех достопримечательностей и все самые интересные экскурсии сможете совершить пешком. Рядом - живописные набережные рек и каналов, городские скверы, Храмы, Соборы, театры, музеи, концертные залы. Дворцовая площадь, Эрмитаж, набережные Невы - в 10 минутах пешком.

Расположена на 4-ом этаже пятиэтажного особняка построенного в ХIХ веке. Вход с Малой Конюшенной улицы. Хорошая парадная, домофон, металлическая дверь в квартиру. Квартира двусторонняя. Окна спальни выходят на Малую Конюшенную. Установлены стеклопакеты - в квартире тихо. Платная парковка — у Казанского Собора.

Общий метраж 100 кв.м. Апартаменты класса «люкс» с хорошим ремонтом. Гостиная с удобной мягкой мебелью, совмещена с зоной кухни. В Вашем распоряжении - спальня и кабинет. Полностью благоустроены и оснащены всей необходимой бытовой техникой и предметами обихода. В наличии — ЖК-телевизор, DVD, холодильник, варочная поверхность, духовой шкаф, микроволновая печь, электрочайник, посудомоечная машина, стиральная машина, фен, утюг, кухонные, постельные, туалетные принадлежности.

Подключен безлимитный ИНТЕРНЕТ, Wi-Fi, кабельное телевидение.

Санузел совмещенный, с ванной джакузи и гигиеническим душем. Есть бойлер на случай отключения горячей воды.

Размещение — до 7 человек (2+2+2+1).



Для командировочных предоставляются отчетные документы ( всю необходимую информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

УСЛОВИЯ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ:

Квартира не бронируется на сутки. Раннее бронирование - на сроки от 5 дней. Не разрешается курение в квартирах ( только по согласованию - на балконе или в специально отведенных местах). Категорически запрещается проведение мероприятий и нарушение общественного порядка ( громкие звуки после 23 часов и пр.). Полная информация о бронировании здесь.


Расчетное время

Заезд - после 14 часов, выезд - до 12 часов дня. По многокомнатным квартирам ( от 3-х и более) - заезд в 15 часов. Ранний заезд или поздний выезд оплачиваются дополнительно.


Депозит

При заселении вносится обеспечительный депозит ( возвратный денежный залог за ключи, соблюдение общественного порядка и сохранность имущества в квартире).


Предоплата

Предоплата - за первые сутки проживания.


Способы оплаты

Все возможные способы оплаты смотрите здесь.


Возврат предоплаты

При аннуляции брони предоплата возвращается только в случае, если отмена происходит не меньше, чем за месяц до заезда или при удобном графике бронирования.




ПРОЧАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ:

Отчетные документы

Предоставляются отчетные документы для командировочных ( подробную информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

Рядом с квартирой:

Выставочные залы:
Арт-Центр «Перинные Ряды» ~460м;  Арт-галерея «АРКА» ~410м;  
Музеи:
Музей печати ~310м;  Музей-квартира И. И. Бродского ~220м;  Восточное крыло здания Главного штаба ~460м;  Музей истории кадетских корпусов России ~650м;  Всероссийский музей А. С. Пушкина ~520м;  Государственный Русский музей ~550м;  Санкт-Петербургский Музей Восковых Фигур ~510м;  Мемориальный Музей-квартира А.С.Пушкина ~520м;  Мраморный дворец ~950м;  Музей-памятник «Спас на Крови» ~510м;  Государственный литературный музей «XX век» ~110м;  Строгановский дворец ~290м;  Музей советских игровых автоматов ~410м;  Российский этнографический музей ~550м;  Летний сад ~1.1км;  Зимний дворец Петра I ~770м;  
Театры:
Эрмитажный театр государственного музея Эрмитаж ~770м;  Наш театр ~170м;  Большой зал Санкт-Петербургской государственной филармонии им. Д. Д. Шостаковича ~400м;  ЦЕХЪ ~410м;  Малый зал Санкт-Петербургской государственной филармонии им. Д. Д. Шостаковича ~190м;  Михайловский театр ~240м;  Театр имени Г. А. Товстоногова ~1.1км;  Государственная академическая капелла Санкт-Петербурга ~420м;  Театр музыкальной комедии ~430м;  Театр В. Ф. Комиссаржевской ~540м;  Мальтийская капелла ~650м;  Театр эстрады имени Аркадия Райкина ~170м;  Драматический театр «Приют Комедианта»[ ~870м;  
Учебные заведения:
Московский государственный университет технологий и управления ~410м;  Межотраслевой Центр Повышения Квалификации, НОУДО ~670м;  Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет низкотемпературных и пищевых технологий ~1.2км;  Балтийский Институт Экологии, Политики И Права ~740м;  Институт Магнетизмаионосферы И Распространения Радиоволн ~750м;  Санкт-Петербургский государственный экономический университет ~640м;  Институт Новых Образовательных Технологий ~330м;  Московский институт права ~1.1км;  Всемирный технологический университет ~950м;  Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет телекоммуникаций им. проф. М.А. Бонч-Бруевича ~610м;  Высшая школа народных искусств ~510м;  Санкт-Петербургский Институт Управления И Пищевых Технологий ~250м;  Центр Малого Бизнеса Высшей Школы Экономики ~150м;  Институт текстиля и моды ~570м;  Северо-Западный государственный заочный технический университет ~950м;  Стокгольмская Школа Экономики В России ~220м;  (СПбГУЭФ), Институт Иностранных Языков ~590м;  Институт бизнес-коммуникаций ~570м;  Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет культуры и искусств ~1.1км;  Суворовское военное училище ~650м;  

Отзывы клиентов о квартире:

Добавить отзыв
По квартире еще нет отзывов.

Контакты

Тел.:
Время работы:
ежедневно с 10-00 до 22-00

Удобства в квартире

Дом, парковка
  • Окна на улицу
  • Вход с улицы
  • Окна во двор
  • Платная парковка недалеко
Безопасность
  • Металлическая дверь
  • Домофон
Вид квартиры
  • Студия
  • Видовая
Кухня
  • Холодильник
  • Микроволновая печь
  • Электрочайник
Техника и связь
  • Телевизор
  • WiFi
  • Каб/спутн. телевидение
  • Утюг
  • Интернет
  • Стиральная машина
Санузел
  • Ванна
  • Фен
Предметы обихода
  • Сушилка
  • Гладильная доска
Комфорт
  • Стеклопакеты
  • Комфортный сон