Location
Rooms
Comfort
Format
Find

#300   One-bedroom apartment on Bolshaya Konyushennaya Street in the elite city center

  • Description
  • On map
  • Booking
  • Reviews
— One-bedroom apartment on Bolshaya Konyushennaya Street in the elite city center, a 5-minute walk from Nevsky Prospekt, Palace Square and the Hermitage.
Comfort class
«business»
Rooms
2
Beds
2+2
Area
40 m2
Floor
1 in 4
Price a day
from 4000 rub.*

Rates are seasonal

Low seasonMiddle seasonHigh season
4000 - 5000 rub.5000 - 6000 rub.6500 - 8500 rub.
~ nov.- march~ sept., oct., apr.~ may - sept.

* During the white nights and holidays the price may exceed the maximum price of the high season!  More about the seasons and prices

Book
Note
Book

On map:

Location:
Golden triangle
Address:Bolshaya Konyushennaya ul., 3
District:Centralniy
Metro:Nevskiy pr.
From metro:~300m
..

Description:

One-bedroom apartment on Bolshaya Konyushennaya Street in the elite city center, a 5-minute walk from Nevsky Prospekt, Palace Square and the Hermitage. It is located in the very center of the "golden triangle", in a beautiful place - near all the main attractions of the city, the embankments of the Neva River, picturesque embankments of rivers and canals, city squares of the central part of the city. All concert halls, theaters, clubs, restaurants, boutiques are here. You will feel yourself in the very center of the business and cultural life of the Northern capital. There are two metro stations within a 5-minute walk - Nevsky Prospekt and Admiralteiskaya.

Located on the 1st floor of a four-storey building. Entrance from the courtyard. The yard is closed. Front door with intercom, metal door to the apartment. The windows also overlook the courtyard, double-glazed windows are installed. Paid parking is a 2-minute walk on Konyushennaya Square.

The total area is 45 sq.m. Rooms 12 and 14, kitchen 8 sq.m. A small, very cozy one-bedroom apartment, fully equipped and comfortable for living. Equipped with everything necessary, there is an LCD TV, refrigerator, microwave oven, electric kettle, washing machine, hairdryer, iron, electric heater, kitchen, bedding, toiletries.

Unlimited INTERNET, Wi-Fi, cable TV are connected.

There are 2 combined bathrooms at your disposal - with a bathtub and with a shower cabin. A modern gas heater is installed.

The apartment can comfortably accommodate 4 people (2+2).

Reporting documents are provided for business travelers ( all necessary information will be provided by the Manager).

BOOKING CONDITIONS:

The flat is not booked for a day. Early booking-from 5 days. Smoking is not allowed in the apartments (only by agreement - on the balcony or in designated areas). It is strictly forbidden to hold events and violation of public order ( loud sounds after 23 hours, etc.). Full booking details here.


Estimated time

Check-in-after 15:00, check-out-before 12:00. Early check-in or late check-out are charged extra.


Deposit

Upon arrival, a security Deposit ( refundable cash Deposit for the keys, public order and the safety of property in the apartment) is paid.


Prepayment

Prepayment-for the first night.


Payment Methods

See all possible payment methods here.


Prepaid Return

The prepayment will be refunded if the reservation is cancelled at least one month before the arrival date in high season and 2 weeks in low season.




OTHER INFORMATION

Reporting documents

Reporting documents for business trips are provided ( the Manager will provide you with detailed information).

Near the flat:

Exhibition halls:
Art Gallery of ARKA ~240м;  Art Center of the Perth Series ~510м;  
Museums:
State Hermitage ~650м;  Press Museum ~230м;  Winter Palace of Peter I ~740м;  Museum of the History of the Cage Corps of Russia ~700м;  Eastern Wing of the General Staff Building ~330м;  The Savior on Blood Museum ~660м;  Marble Palace ~1.1км;  Museum of Soviet Slot machines ~520м;  Stroganov Palace ~110м;  Summer Garden ~1.2км;  The museum is the apartment of I. AND. Broadsky ~420м;  Museum of Russian Geographical Society ~810м;  The All-Russian Museum A. C. Pushkin ~520м;  Memorial Museum-A.S. Pushkin ~520м;  20th Century State Literary Museum ~280м;  
Cultural heritage sites:
Russian Geographical Society ~810м;  Garden of the Garden ~770м;  
Theaters:
Gian Theater A. Tovaronogov ~1.1км;  Comedian Drama Theatre ~800м;  Our Theatre ~60м;  Ceh Theater ~520м;  Theater ~440м;  Arkady Raikin Theater ~60м;  Hermitage Museum of the Hermitage Museum ~740м;  The Small Hall of the St. Petersburg State Philharmonic Hall. J. J. Shostakovich ~310м;  Saint Petersburg State Academic Chapel ~400м;  Maltese Chapel ~700м;  
Educational institutions:
Suvorov Military College ~700м;  Institute of Business Communications ~370м;  Institute of New Educational Technology ~380м;  Interbranch Centre for the Promotion of Qualifications, NOUOD ~680м;  High School of the Arts ~660м;  Magnetizmagionosphere Institute ~670м;  Northwestern State Technical Remote University ~1.1км;  World Technological University ~1.1км;  Small Business Centre of the Higher School of Economics ~180м;  (SPEOF), Institute of Foreign Languages ~590м;  Saint Petersburg State University of Economics ~640м;  Moscow State University of Technology and Management ~230м;  St. University of Telecommunications Prof. ~430м;  Baltic Institute of Ecology, Politics and Law ~810м;  Institute for Integrated Military Education ~870м;  Saint Petersburg Institute of Technology ~410м;  Moscow Integrated Security Academy ~480м;  Stockholm School of Economics ~330м;  Institute of Textiles and Fashion ~370м;  

customer Reviews about the apartment:

Add a comment
the apartment has no reviews.

Contacts

Phones:
Operating Time:
daily from 10-00 to 20-00

Facilities

House, Parking
  • Closed courtyard
  • Windows to yard
  • Paid Parking is nearby
  • Entrance from yard
Security
  • Metal door
  • Doorphone
Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Electric kettle
  • Gas stove
Technic&communication
  • WiFi
  • Electric heater
  • Cab/sat. TV
  • Iron
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • TV
Bathroom
  • Shower
  • Joint
  • Tub
  • Several bathrooms
  • Hairdryer
Household items
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen appliances
  • Bed linen
  • Hygiene items
  • Ironing board
Comfort
  • Glass unit
  • Comfortable sleep
  • Water heater

Расположение
Комнат
Комфорт
Параметры
Найти

#300   Двухкомнатная квартира на улице Большой Конюшенной в элитном центре города

  • Описание
  • На карте
  • Бронирование
  • Отзывы
— Двухкомнатная квартира на улице Большой Конюшенной в элитном центре города в 5 минутах пешком от Невского проспекта, Дворцовой площади и Эрмитажа.
Класс комфорта
«бизнес»
Комнаты
2
Спальные места
2+2
Метраж
40 м2
Этаж
1 из 4
Стоимость в сутки
от 3000 руб.*

Низкий сезонСредний сезонВысокий сезон
3000 - 3800 руб.3800 - 4500 руб.5000 - 6500 руб.
~ ноябрь - март~ сент., окт., апр.~ май - сент.

* В сезон белых ночей и в праздники цена может превышать максимальную стоимость высокого сезона!  Подробнее о сезонах и ценах

Забронировать
Отметить
Забронировать

На карте:

Расположение:
Золотой треугольник
Адрес:Большая Конюшенная ул., д.3
Район:Центральный
Метро:Невский пр.
От метро:~300м
..

Описание квартиры:

Двухкомнатная квартира на улице Большой Конюшенной в элитном центре города в 5 минутах пешком от Невского проспекта, Дворцовой площади и Эрмитажа. Находится в самом центре "золотого треугольника", в красивейшем месте - рядом все главные достопримечательности города, набережные Невы, живописные набережные рек и каналов, городские скверы центральной части города. Все концертные залы, театры, клубы, рестораны, бутики - здесь. Вы будете чувствовать себя в самом центре деловой и культурной жизни Северной столицы. В 5 минутах пешком две станции метро - "Невский проспект" и "Адмиралтейская".

Расположена на 1 этаже четырехэтажного дома. Вход со двора. Двор закрытый. Парадная с домофоном, металлическая дверь в квартиру. Окна также выходят во двор, установлены стеклопакеты. Платная парковка в 2 минутах пешком на Конюшенной площади.

Общий метраж 45 кв.м. Комнаты 12 и 14, кухня 8 кв.м. Небольшая, очень уютная двухкомнатная квартира, полностью благоустроенная и комфортная для проживания. Оснащена всем необходимым, в наличии ЖК-телевизор, холодильник, микроволновая печь, электрочайник, стиральная машина, фен, утюг, электрообогреватель, кухонные, постельные, туалетные принадлежности.

Подключены безлимитный ИНТЕРНЕТ, Wi-Fi, кабельное телевидение.

В Вашем распоряжении 2 совмещенных санузла - с ванной и с душевой кабиной. Установлена современная газовая колонка.

В квартире с комфортом могут разместиться 4 человека ( 2+2).



Для командировочных предоставляются отчетные документы ( всю необходимую информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

УСЛОВИЯ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ:

Квартира не бронируется на сутки. Раннее бронирование - на сроки от 5 дней. Не разрешается курение в квартирах ( только по согласованию - на балконе или в специально отведенных местах). Категорически запрещается проведение мероприятий и нарушение общественного порядка ( громкие звуки после 23 часов и пр.). Полная информация о бронировании здесь.


Расчетное время

Заезд - после 14 часов, выезд - до 12 часов дня. По многокомнатным квартирам ( от 3-х и более) - заезд в 15 часов. Ранний заезд или поздний выезд оплачиваются дополнительно.


Депозит

При заселении вносится обеспечительный депозит ( возвратный денежный залог за ключи, соблюдение общественного порядка и сохранность имущества в квартире).


Предоплата

Предоплата - за первые сутки проживания.


Способы оплаты

Все возможные способы оплаты смотрите здесь.


Возврат предоплаты

При аннуляции брони предоплата возвращается только в случае, если отмена происходит не меньше, чем за месяц до заезда или при удобном графике бронирования.




ПРОЧАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ:

Отчетные документы

Предоставляются отчетные документы для командировочных ( подробную информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

Рядом с квартирой:

Выставочные залы:
Арт-галерея «АРКА» ~240м;  Арт-Центр «Перинные Ряды» ~510м;  
Музеи:
Государственный литературный музей «XX век» ~280м;  Летний сад ~1.2км;  Государственный Эрмитаж ~650м;  Музей печати ~230м;  Музей-квартира И. И. Бродского ~420м;  Зимний дворец Петра I ~740м;  Музей истории кадетских корпусов России ~700м;  Музей Русского Географического общества ~810м;  Восточное крыло здания Главного штаба ~330м;  Музей-памятник «Спас на Крови» ~660м;  Всероссийский музей А. С. Пушкина ~520м;  Мраморный дворец ~1.1км;  Музей советских игровых автоматов ~520м;  Мемориальный Музей-квартира А.С.Пушкина ~520м;  Строгановский дворец ~110м;  
Объекты культурного наследия:
Сад (Усадьба Демидовых) ~770м;  Русское географическое общество ~810м;  
Театры:
Мальтийская капелла ~700м;  Михайловский театр ~440м;  Театр эстрады имени Аркадия Райкина ~60м;  Театр имени Г. А. Товстоногова ~1.1км;  Эрмитажный театр государственного музея Эрмитаж ~740м;  Драматический театр «Приют Комедианта»[ ~800м;  Малый зал Санкт-Петербургской государственной филармонии им. Д. Д. Шостаковича ~310м;  Наш театр ~60м;  Государственная академическая капелла Санкт-Петербурга ~400м;  ЦЕХЪ ~520м;  
Учебные заведения:
Стокгольмская Школа Экономики В России ~330м;  Центр Малого Бизнеса Высшей Школы Экономики ~180м;  Институт текстиля и моды ~370м;  Суворовское военное училище ~700м;  (СПбГУЭФ), Институт Иностранных Языков ~590м;  Институт бизнес-коммуникаций ~370м;  Санкт-Петербургский государственный экономический университет ~640м;  Институт Новых Образовательных Технологий ~380м;  Московский государственный университет технологий и управления ~230м;  Межотраслевой Центр Повышения Квалификации, НОУДО ~680м;  Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет телекоммуникаций им. проф. М.А. Бонч-Бруевича ~430м;  Высшая школа народных искусств ~660м;  Балтийский Институт Экологии, Политики И Права ~810м;  Институт Магнетизмаионосферы И Распространения Радиоволн ~670м;  Институт комплексного военного образования ~870м;  Северо-Западный государственный заочный технический университет ~1.1км;  Санкт-Петербургский Институт Управления И Пищевых Технологий ~410м;  Всемирный технологический университет ~1.1км;  Московская академия комплексной безопасности ~480м;  

Отзывы клиентов о квартире:

Добавить отзыв
По квартире еще нет отзывов.

Контакты

Тел.:
Время работы:
ежедневно с 10-00 до 22-00

Удобства в квартире

Дом, парковка
  • Закрытый двор
  • Окна во двор
  • Платная парковка недалеко
  • Вход со двора
Безопасность
  • Металлическая дверь
  • Домофон
Кухня
  • Холодильник
  • Микроволновая печь
  • Электрочайник
  • Газовая плита
Техника и связь
  • WiFi
  • Электрообогреватель
  • Каб/спутн. телевидение
  • Утюг
  • Интернет
  • Стиральная машина
  • Телевизор
Санузел
  • Душ
  • Совмещенный
  • Ванна
  • Несколько санузлов
  • Фен
Предметы обихода
  • Сушилка
  • Кухонные принадлежности
  • Постельное белье
  • Предметы гигиены
  • Гладильная доска
Комфорт
  • Стеклопакеты
  • Комфортный сон
  • Газовая колонка