Location
Rooms
Comfort
Format
Find

#330   One-room apartment on the street of Central Podhamic in a quiet centre

  • Description
  • On map
  • Video
  • Booking
  • Reviews7
— A one-room apartment on the street of the Middle Podyaic, 10 minutes walk from Sadovaya metro station and 1 stop on the metro to Nevsky Prospekt. Before Nevsky Prospekt and all major sights, you can also walk on the most beautiful places of the city.
Comfort class
«standard»
Rooms
1
Beds
2+1
Area
38 m2
Floor
2 in 5
Price a day
from 2000 rub.*

Rates are seasonal

Low seasonMiddle seasonHigh season
2000 - 2400 rub.2200 - 2600 rub.3000 - 3800 rub.
~ nov.- march~ sept., oct., apr.~ may - sept.

* During the white nights and holidays the price may exceed
the maximum price of the season!  More about the seasons and prices

Book
Note
Book
This apartment has a reviews.

On map:

Location:
The very center
Address:Ul.srednyaya podyacheskaya, d.9
District:Admiralteyskiy
Metro:Sadovaya
From metro:~900m
..

Description:

A one-bedroom apartment on the street of Central Podandy in a quiet centre 10 minutes walk from Sadovaya metro station and 1 stop on the metro to Nevsky Prospekt. Before Nevsky Prospekt and all major sights, you can also walk on the most beautiful places of the city. Riatom-Sennaya Square, 2 major shopping centers "Peak" and "Senna", shops, boutiques, restaurants, café, cinema, banks, welfare services. Senna Square is a paid parking lot. In the immediate vicinity-the Nikolsk Cathedral, the Mariinsky Theatre, the Lviv Bridge on the Griboyedov Canal. The entrance is from the courtyard. A good front door, a stay-at-home metal door, a metal door. The windows go out into the yard, the windows are installed. The car can be safely parked in the yard or in the street.

Apartment 23, kitchen 7 sq. m. comfortable and spacious apartment with good renovation. Fully-beautifully equipped and equipped for comfortable accommodation, on-hand TV, refrigerator, microwave oven, electric kettle, water filter, washing machine, hairdryer, iron, and objects.

At your disposal-unlimited INTERNET, Wi-Fi, cable TV.

The bathroom is separate, with the bathroom.

Accommodation-3 persons (bed and two chairs).



Reporting documents are provided for business travelers ( all necessary information will be provided by the Manager).

BOOKING CONDITIONS:

Early booking-from 5 days. Smoking is not allowed in the apartments (only by agreement - on the balcony or in designated areas). It is strictly forbidden to hold events and violation of public order ( loud sounds after 23 hours, etc.). Full booking details here.


Estimated time

Check-in-after 14 hours, check-out-before 12 PM. Early check-in or late check-out are charged extra.


Deposit

Upon arrival, a security Deposit ( refundable cash Deposit for the keys, public order and the safety of property in the apartment) is paid.


Prepayment

Prepayment-for the first night.


Payment Methods

See all possible payment methods here.


Prepaid Return

In case of cancellation, the Deposit will be refunded only if the cancellation is made at least one month prior to arrival or at a convenient booking schedule.




OTHER INFORMATION

Reporting documents

Reporting documents for business trips are provided ( the Manager will provide you with detailed information).

customer Reviews about the apartment:

Add a comment
Its a great choice. Thank you, Quiet Center, all of you. Its clear. And the main thing is a full apartment-a room, a kitchen separately. Classic. Ill come back.
Author: Irina    Period: August 2020 года
Thank you very much, and the hostess, and those who proposed this option for the duration of their stay. Everything is great, convenient, and just fine. There is everything (shops, cafes, historical places, excursions, transportation), which is very important for the trip.
Author: Pavel    Period: September 2018 года
Great apartment in the center of Peter, within walking distance from the sights. Theres everything you need for a comfortable stay. The only time-home appliances (in particular the microwave) is already old, could have been changed)) And everybody liked it. Thank you for the perfect cleanliness and hospitality.
Author: Eyal    Period: July 2018 года

Эля, благодарим Вас за отзыв! Обязательно перешлем хозяйке с рекомендацией заменить микроволновую печь!

With respect, administration site

The location of the apartment is great. Walking all the central part of town on foot on the most beautiful streets. A very friendly hostess. The apartment is cosy and has everything you need. Thank you!
Author: Elena.    Period: October 2017 года
It was wonderful!
Author: Alexey    Period: September 2017 года
You booked a pre-apartment in Peter through a «SUTRI-PITER» and didn» t have to be sorry. A clean, well-kept apartment, all necessary for accommodation, and even more (for example, unlimited washing powder) agree, is not an insignificant thing. The whole place being announced is the truth. A very friendly, attentive hostess. It was like home. Peter, as always, at altitude. We will definitely use your services more than once.
Author: Hope    Period: July 2017 года
A fine apartment, cosy, clean, all that is necessary for living (a missus, a nice woman, leaves even umbrellas). It is located in the center of the city, all cultural objects are within walking distance. Theres a wonderful yard in which you can park your car. All the neighbors are quiet cultural people. I really liked the apartment. Thank you very much.
Author: Sergey Kotelnikov    Period: July 2014 года

Contacts

Phones:
Operating Time:
daily from 10-00 to 22-00

Facilities

House, Parking
  • Entrance from yard
  • Windows to yard
  • Free Parking in yard
  • Paid Parking is nearby
Security
  • Metal door
  • Doorphone
Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Electric kettle
  • Electric stove
Technic&communication
  • TV
  • WiFi
  • Electric heater
  • Cab/sat. TV
  • Iron
  • Washing machine
Bathroom
  • Divided
  • Tub
  • Hairdryer
Household items
  • Dryer
  • Ironing board
Comfort
  • Glass unit
  • Comfortable sleep
  • Water filter

Расположение
Комнат
Комфорт
Параметры
Найти

#330   Однокомнатная квартира на улице Средней Подьяческой в тихом центре

  • Описание
  • На карте
  • Видео
  • Бронирование
  • Отзывы6
— Однокомнатная квартира на улице Средней Подьяческой в 10 минутах пешком от станции метро «Садовая» и в 1 остановке на метро до Невского проспекта. До Невского проспекта и всех основных достопримечательностей можно также дойти пешком по красивейшим местам города.
Стоимость в сутки
от 1800 руб.*

Низкий сезонСредний сезонВысокий сезон
1800 - 2400 руб.2200 - 2600 руб.3000 - 3800 руб.

* В сезон белых ночей и в праздники цена может превышать
максимальную стоимость высокого сезона!  Подробнее о сезонах и ценах

Забронировать
Отметить
Тел.:
Время работы:
ежедневно с 10-00 до 22-00

Удобства в квартире

Дом, парковка
  • Окна во двор
  • Бесплатная парковка во дворе
  • Вход со двора
  • Платная парковка недалеко
Безопасность
  • Металлическая дверь
  • Домофон
Кухня
  • Холодильник
  • Микроволновая печь
  • Электрочайник
Техника и связь
  • Электрообогреватель
  • Утюг
  • Стиральная машина
  • Каб/спутн. телевидение
  • Телевизор
  • WiFi
Санузел
  • Фен
  • Разделенный
  • Ванна
Предметы обихода
  • Гладильная доска
  • Сушилка
Комфорт
  • Стеклопакеты
  • Комфортный сон
  • Фильтр воды
Класс комфорта
«стандарт»
Комнаты
1
Спальные места
2+1
Метраж
38 м2
Этаж
2 из 5
Забронировать
По этой квартире есть отзывы

На карте:

Расположение:
Самый центр
Адрес:ул.Средняя Подьяческая, д.9
Район:Адмиралтейский
Метро:Садовая
От метро:~900м

Описание квартиры:

Однокомнатная квартира на улице Средней Подьяческой в тихом центре 10 минутах пешком от станции метро "Садовая" и в 1 остановке на метро до Невского проспекта. До Невского проспекта и всех основных достопримечательностей можно также дойти пешком по красивейшим местам города. Рядом - Сенная площадь, 2 крупных торговых центра "Пик" и "Сенной", магазины, бутики, рестораны, кафе, кинотеатр, банки, службы быта. У Сенной площади - платная парковка. В непосредственной близости - Никольский Собор, Мариинский театр, Львиный мостик на Канале Грибоедова.

Расположена на 2 этаже пятиэтажного дома. Вход - со двора. Хорошая парадная, домофон, металлическая дверь в квартиру. Окна выходят во двор, установлены стеклопакеты. Машину можно безопасно припарковать во дворе или на улице.

Общий метраж квартиры 38 кв.м. Комната 23, кухня 7 кв.м. Уютная, просторная квартира с хорошим ремонтом. Полностью благоустроена и оснащена всем необходимым для комфортного проживания, в наличии - телевизор, холодильник, микроволновая печь, электрочайник, фильтр для воды, электрообогреватель, стиральная машина, фен, утюг, предметы обихода.

В Вашем распоряжении - безлимитный ИНТЕРНЕТ, Wi-Fi, кабельное телевидение.

Санузел раздельный, с ванной.

Размещение - 3 человека ( кровать и два кресла-кровати).

УСЛОВИЯ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ:

Раннее бронирование - на сроки от 5 дней. Не разрешается курение в квартирах ( только по согласованию - на балконе или в специально отведенных местах). Категорически запрещается проведение мероприятий и нарушение общественного порядка ( громкие звуки после 23 часов и пр.). Полная информация о бронировании здесь.


Расчетное время

Заезд - после 14 часов, выезд - до 12 часов дня. Ранний заезд или поздний выезд оплачиваются дополнительно.


Депозит

При заселении вносится обеспечительный депозит ( возвратный денежный залог за ключи, соблюдение общественного порядка и сохранность имущества в квартире).


Предоплата

Предоплата - за первые сутки проживания.


Способы оплаты

Все возможные способы оплаты смотрите здесь.


Возврат предоплаты

При аннуляции брони предоплата возвращается только в случае, если отмена происходит не меньше, чем за месяц до заезда или при удобном графике бронирования.




ПРОЧАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ:

Отчетные документы

- предоставляются ( услуга платная, информацию предоставит менеджер);

Отзывы клиентов о квартире:

Добавить отзыв
Спасибо большое всем,и хозяйке,и тем кто предложил этот вариант на время пребывания в Питере.Всё замечательно,удобно,и просто хорошо.Рядом есть всё что надо(магазинчики,кафе,исторические места,экскурсии,транспорт),что очень важно при поездках.Знаю точно-при других поездках обязательно воспользуюсь Вашей услугой и посоветую другим.Спасибо Вам!!!
Автор: Павел    Период заезда: сентябрь 2018 года
Отличная квартира в центре Питера, в шаговой доступности от достопримечательностей. Есть все, что нужно для комфортного пребывания. Единственный момент - бытовая техника (в частности микроволновка) уже старая, можно было бы поменять))А так все понравилось. Спасибо хозяйке за идеальную чистоту и гостеприимство.
Автор: Эля    Период заезда: июль 2018 года
Местоположение квартиры отличное. Обошли всю центральную часть города пешком по красивейшим улицам. Очень доброжелательная хозяйка. Квартира уютная и в ней есть все необходимое. Спасибо!
Автор: Елена    Период заезда: октябрь 2017 года
Было просто замечательно!
Автор: Алексей    Период заезда: сентябрь 2017 года
Забронировали заранее квартиру в Питере через«SUTRI-PITER»и нисколько не пожалели. Милая. чистая, ухоженная квартира, все необходимое для проживания имеется и даже больше ( например, в неограниченном количестве стиральный порошок) согласитесь, не совсем маловажная вещь. Весь анонс квартиры - правда. Очень приветливая, внимательная хозяйка квартиры. Были как дома. Питер, как всегда, на высоте. Мы обязательно воспользуемся вашими услугами еще ни один раз.
Автор: Надежда    Период заезда: июль 2017 года
Прекрасная квартира, уютная, чистая, все что нужно для проживания присутствует (хозяйка, милая женщина, оставляет даже зонтики). Находится в центре города, все объекты культуры находятся в шаговой доступности. Есть замечательный дворик в котором при желании можно парковать машину.Все соседи тихие культурные люди. Мне очень понравилась квартира. Спасибо большое. С уважением, Котельников С.А.
Автор: Сергей Котельников    Период заезда: июль 2014 года