Location
Rooms
Comfort
Format
Find

#376   One-bedroom apartment on the Moika River embankment in the elite city center

  • Description
  • On map
  • Video
  • Booking
  • Reviews3
— One-bedroom apartment in the elite center of St. Petersburg near the Palace Square on the Moika River embankment, in a beautiful place, the «golden triangle» of the Northern capital.
Comfort class
«business»
Rooms
2
Beds
2+2
Area
50 m2
Floor
2 in 4
Price a day
from 3800 rub.*

Rates are seasonal

Low seasonMiddle seasonHigh season
3800 - 4500 rub.4500 - 5800 rub.6500 - 7500 rub.
~ nov.- march~ sept., oct., apr.~ may - sept.

* During the white nights and holidays the price may exceed the maximum price of the high season!  More about the seasons and prices

Book
Note
Book
This apartment has a reviews.

On map:

Location:
Golden triangle
Address:nab.reki Moyki, 18
District:Centralniy
Metro:Admiralteyskaya
From metro:~570m
..

Description:

One-bedroom apartment in the elite center of St. Petersburg near the Palace Square on the Moika River embankment, in the most beautiful place, the "golden triangle" The Northern capital. It is here that all the main most famous sights of the city are concentrated. The apartment is located at the Singing Bridge next to the Academic Chapel. On the other side of the bridge are the Hermitage and the Palace Square. Nevsky Prospekt is a 3-minute walk away. The nearest metro stations are Nevsky Prospekt and Admiralteyskaya, a 5-minute walk away.

Located on the 2nd floor of a four-storey building. Well-maintained courtyard, with video surveillance and security. The car can be parked in the courtyard (paid parking) or safely on the embankment - near the consulate with video surveillance.

The total area of 50 sq.m. For you is a spacious living-dining room of 28 sq.m and a small bedroom adjacent to the living room of 12 sq.m. The apartment is very bright - each room has 2 Windows. Spacious entrance hall with a window. The interior is in a classic style, a lot of paintings. Fully furnished. In the living room there is a sofa for relaxing and sleeping, a dining table with upholstered chairs. In the bedroom there is a double-leaf wardrobe, a chest of drawers and a corner sofa laid out like a sofa (with an IKEA mattress). The rooms have real parquet. The apartment has a lot of spot lighting (above the bar, lamps on the walls, floor lamp), which creates additional coziness and comfort. The kitchen area in the living room is tiled, equipped with underfloor heating. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything necessary for storing and cooking, modern high-quality appliances and household items are at your disposal - a Liebherr refrigerator, a hob, an oven, a microwave oven, an electric kettle, a Bosh dishwasher, a built-in water filter, a bar counter, kitchen utensils. There is a large LCD panel in the living room, an LCD TV in the bedroom. Available - washing machine, hair dryer, iron, bedding and toiletries. There is air conditioning in the living room.

Unlimited INTERNET, Wi-Fi, cable TV are connected.

The bathroom is combined, with a bathtub and a hygienic shower. The bathroom has underfloor heating, high-quality Swedish plumbing.

Comfortable accommodation - up to 4 people (2+2). An extra bed is possible.

Reporting documents are provided for business travelers ( all necessary information will be provided by the Manager).

BOOKING CONDITIONS:

The flat is not booked for a day. Early booking-from 5 days. Smoking is not allowed in the apartments (only by agreement - on the balcony or in designated areas). It is strictly forbidden to hold events and violation of public order ( loud sounds after 23 hours, etc.). Full booking details here.


Estimated time

Check-in-after 15:00, check-out-before 12:00. Early check-in or late check-out are charged extra.


Deposit

Upon arrival, a security Deposit ( refundable cash Deposit for the keys, public order and the safety of property in the apartment) is paid.


Prepayment

Prepayment-for the first night.


Payment Methods

See all possible payment methods here.


Prepaid Return

The prepayment will be refunded if the reservation is cancelled at least one month before the arrival date in high season and 2 weeks in low season.




OTHER INFORMATION

Reporting documents

Reporting documents for business trips are provided ( the Manager will provide you with detailed information).

Near the flat:

Exhibition halls:
Exhibition Center of the St. Petersburg branch of the Union of Artists of Russia ~950м;  Art Gallery of ARKA ~370м;  Art Center of the Perth Series ~930м;  
Museums:
Marble Palace ~740м;  White-washbuckle Museum ~1км;  Stroganov Palace ~520м;  The Savior on Blood Museum ~520м;  The museum is the apartment of I. AND. Broadsky ~600м;  Museum of Soviet Slot machines ~330м;  White-washbuckle Museum ~1км;  Museum of Russian Geographical Society ~1.2км;  The All-Russian Museum A. C. Pushkin ~110м;  Memorial Museum-A.S. Pushkin ~110м;  20th Century State Literary Museum ~440м;  State Hermitage ~410м;  Press Museum ~220м;  Winter Palace of Peter I ~290м;  Museum of the History of the Cage Corps of Russia ~1.1км;  Eastern Wing of the General Staff Building ~220м;  Museum of Political Police of the Russian Federation ~660м;  
Cultural heritage sites:
Russian Geographical Society ~1.2км;  Garden of the Garden ~1.1км;  
Theaters:
Our Theatre ~400м;  Ceh Theater ~330м;  Theater ~590м;  Arkady Raikin Theater ~400м;  Hermitage Museum of the Hermitage Museum ~290м;  The Small Hall of the St. Petersburg State Philharmonic Hall. J. J. Shostakovich ~670м;  Saint Petersburg State Academic Chapel ~70м;  Maltese Chapel ~1.1км;  
Educational institutions:
Institute of Business Communications ~650м;  Institute of New Educational Technology ~210м;  Interbranch Centre for the Promotion of Qualifications, NOUOD ~240м;  High School of the Arts ~520м;  Magnetizmagionosphere Institute ~1.1км;  Northwestern State Technical Remote University ~740м;  World Technological University ~740м;  Small Business Centre of the Higher School of Economics ~340м;  (SPEOF), Institute of Foreign Languages ~1км;  Moscow State University of Technology and Management ~400м;  Saint Petersburg State University of Economics ~1.1км;  Baltic Institute of Ecology, Politics and Law ~440м;  St. University of Telecommunications Prof. ~750м;  Saint Petersburg Institute of Technology ~430м;  Moscow Integrated Security Academy ~640м;  Stockholm School of Economics ~330м;  Institute of Textiles and Fashion ~650м;  Suvorov Military College ~1.1км;  

customer Reviews about the apartment:

Add a comment
Cozy, homely apartment, felt like home. Everything is well-maintained, clean. And right at the Palace Square. We highly recommend it.
Author: Natalya Malkova    Period: May 2019 года
A decent and cozy apartment. Very convenient location.
Author: Nikolay    Period: January 2018 года
Wonderful apartment with wonderful owners! 2 minutes from the Hermitage, within 5 minutes of any leisure and restaurants! I was very pleased with my stay, I recommend it!
Author: Dmitriy    Period: July 2017 года

Contacts

Phones:
Operating Time:
daily from 10-00 to 20-00

Facilities

House, Parking
  • Paid Parking in yard
  • Windows to yard
  • Paid Parking is nearby
  • Entrance from yard
  • Closed courtyard
Security
  • Metal door
  • Video observation
  • Doorphone
Type of flat
  • Studio
Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Electric kettle
  • Electric stove
  • Dishwasher
  • Oven
Technic&communication
  • Cab/sat. TV
  • Iron
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • TV
  • WiFi
Bathroom
  • Hygienic shower
  • Joint
  • Tub
  • Hairdryer
Household items
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen appliances
  • Bed linen
  • Hygiene items
  • Ironing board
Comfort
  • Glass unit
  • Comfortable sleep
  • Water filter
  • Warm floor
  • Conditioner

Расположение
Комнат
Комфорт
Параметры
Найти

#376   Двухкомнатная квартира на набережной реки Мойки в элитном центре города

  • Описание
  • На карте
  • Видео
  • Бронирование
  • Отзывы3
— Двухкомнатная квартира в элитном центре Санкт-Петербурга у Дворцовой площади на набережной реки Мойки, в красивейшем месте, «золотом треугольнике» Северной столицы.
Класс комфорта
«бизнес»
Комнаты
2
Спальные места
2+2
Метраж
50 м2
Этаж
2 из 4
Стоимость в сутки
от 3800 руб.*

Низкий сезонСредний сезонВысокий сезон
3800 - 4500 руб.4500 - 5800 руб.6500 - 7500 руб.
~ ноябрь - март~ сент., окт., апр.~ май - сент.

* В сезон белых ночей и в праздники цена может превышать максимальную стоимость высокого сезона!  Подробнее о сезонах и ценах

Забронировать
Отметить
Забронировать
По этой квартире есть отзывы.

На карте:

Расположение:
Золотой треугольник
Адрес:наб.реки Мойки, д.18
Район:Центральный
Метро:Адмиралтейская
От метро:~570м
..

Описание квартиры:

Двухкомнатная квартира в элитном центре Санкт-Петербурга у Дворцовой площади на набережной реки Мойки, в красивейшем месте, "золотом треугольнике" Северной столицы. Именно здесь сосредоточены все основные самые известные достопримечательности города. Квартира находится у Певческого моста рядом с Академической Капеллой. По другую сторону моста - Эрмитаж и Дворцовая площадь. Невский проспект - в 3-х минутах пешком. Ближайшие станции метро - "Невский проспект" и "Адмиралтейская" в 5 минутах пешком.

Расположена на 2 этаже четырехэтажного дома. Ухоженный двор, с видеонаблюдением и охраной. Машину можно припарковать во дворе (платная парковка) или безопасно на набережной - рядом консульства с видеонаблюдением.

Общий метраж 50 кв.м. Для Вас - просторная гостиная-столовая 28 кв.м и смежная с гостиной небольшая спальня 12 кв.м. Квартира очень светлая - в каждой комнате по 2 окна. Просторная прихожая с окном. Интерьер в классическом стиле, много картин. Полностью меблирована. В гостиной - диван для отдыха и сна, обеденный стол с мягкими стульями. В спальне - двустворчатый шкаф, комод и угловой диван, разложенный как софа ( с матрасом IKEA). В комнатах - настоящий паркет. В квартире много точечного освещения ( над барной стойкой, светильники на стенах, торшер), что создает дополнительные уют и комфорт. Зона кухни в гостиной выложена плиткой, оборудованы полы с подогревом. Кухня полностью укомплектована всем необходимым для хранения и приготовления пищи, в Вашем распоряжении современная качественная техника и предметы обихода - холодильник "Liebherr" , варочная поверхность, духовой шкаф, микроволновая печь, электрочайник, посудомоечная машина "Bosh" , встроенный фильтр для воды, барная стойка, кухонные принадлежности. В гостиной - большая ЖК-панель, ЖК-телевизор - в спальне. В наличии - стиральная машина, фен, утюг, постельные и туалетные принадлежности. Установлен кондиционер в гостиной.

Подключены безлимитный ИНТЕРНЕТ, Wi-Fi, кабельное телевидение.

Санузел совмещенный, с ванной и гигиеническим душем. В ванной комнате - теплые полы, качественная шведская сантехника.

Комфортное размещение - до 4-х человек ( 2+2). Возможно дополнительное спальное место.





Для командировочных предоставляются отчетные документы ( всю необходимую информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

УСЛОВИЯ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ:

Квартира не бронируется на сутки. Раннее бронирование - на сроки от 5 дней. Не разрешается курение в квартирах ( только по согласованию - на балконе или в специально отведенных местах). Категорически запрещается проведение мероприятий и нарушение общественного порядка ( громкие звуки после 23 часов и пр.). Полная информация о бронировании здесь.


Расчетное время

Заезд - после 15 часов, выезд - до 12 часов дня. Ранний заезд или поздний выезд оплачиваются дополнительно.


Депозит

При заселении вносится обеспечительный депозит ( возвратный денежный залог за ключи, соблюдение общественного порядка и сохранность имущества в квартире).


Предоплата

Предоплата - за первые сутки проживания.


Способы оплаты

Все возможные способы оплаты смотрите здесь.


Возврат предоплаты

Предоплата возвращается при отмене бронирования не меньше, чем за месяц до даты заезда в высокий сезон и за 2 недели - в низкий.




ПРОЧАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ:

Отчетные документы

Предоставляются отчетные документы для командировочных ( подробную информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

Рядом с квартирой:

Выставочные залы:
Арт-галерея «АРКА» ~370м;  Арт-Центр «Перинные Ряды» ~930м;  Выставочный центр Санкт-Петербургского отделения Союза художников России ~950м;  
Музеи:
Музей Русского Географического общества ~1.2км;  Всероссийский музей А. С. Пушкина ~110м;  Мемориальный Музей-квартира А.С.Пушкина ~110м;  Государственный литературный музей «XX век» ~440м;  Государственный Эрмитаж ~410м;  Музей печати ~220м;  Зимний дворец Петра I ~290м;  Музей истории кадетских корпусов России ~1.1км;  Восточное крыло здания Главного штаба ~220м;  Музей истории политической полиции России ~660м;  Мраморный дворец ~740м;  Музей варежки ~1км;  Строгановский дворец ~520м;  Музей-памятник «Спас на Крови» ~520м;  Музей-квартира И. И. Бродского ~600м;  Музей советских игровых автоматов ~330м;  Музей варежки ~1км;  
Объекты культурного наследия:
Русское географическое общество ~1.2км;  Сад (Усадьба Демидовых) ~1.1км;  
Театры:
Эрмитажный театр государственного музея Эрмитаж ~290м;  Малый зал Санкт-Петербургской государственной филармонии им. Д. Д. Шостаковича ~670м;  Государственная академическая капелла Санкт-Петербурга ~70м;  Мальтийская капелла ~1.1км;  Наш театр ~400м;  ЦЕХЪ ~330м;  Михайловский театр ~590м;  Театр эстрады имени Аркадия Райкина ~400м;  
Учебные заведения:
Центр Малого Бизнеса Высшей Школы Экономики ~340м;  (СПбГУЭФ), Институт Иностранных Языков ~1км;  Московский государственный университет технологий и управления ~400м;  Санкт-Петербургский государственный экономический университет ~1.1км;  Балтийский Институт Экологии, Политики И Права ~440м;  Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет телекоммуникаций им. проф. М.А. Бонч-Бруевича ~750м;  Санкт-Петербургский Институт Управления И Пищевых Технологий ~430м;  Московская академия комплексной безопасности ~640м;  Стокгольмская Школа Экономики В России ~330м;  Институт текстиля и моды ~650м;  Суворовское военное училище ~1.1км;  Институт бизнес-коммуникаций ~650м;  Институт Новых Образовательных Технологий ~210м;  Межотраслевой Центр Повышения Квалификации, НОУДО ~240м;  Высшая школа народных искусств ~520м;  Институт Магнетизмаионосферы И Распространения Радиоволн ~1.1км;  Северо-Западный государственный заочный технический университет ~740м;  Всемирный технологический университет ~740м;  

Отзывы клиентов о квартире:

Добавить отзыв
Уютная, домашняя квартира, чувствовали себя как дома. Все благоустроено, чисто. И прямо у Дворцовой площади. Очень рекомендуем.
Автор: Наталья Малкова    Период заезда: май 2019 года
Достойная и уютная квартира. Очень удобное расположение.
Автор: Николай    Период заезда: январь 2018 года
Чудесная квартира с чудесными владельцами! 2 минуты от Эрмитажа, в 5-минутной доступности любог досуг и рестораны! Остался весьма доволен пребыванием, рекомендую!
Автор: Дмитрий    Период заезда: июль 2017 года

Контакты

Тел.:
Время работы:
ежедневно с 10-00 до 20-00

Удобства в квартире

Дом, парковка
  • Окна во двор
  • Платная парковка недалеко
  • Вход со двора
  • Закрытый двор
  • Платная парковка во дворе
Безопасность
  • Домофон
  • Металлическая дверь
  • Видеонаблюдение
Вид квартиры
  • Студия
Кухня
  • Микроволновая печь
  • Электрочайник
  • Электроплита
  • Посудомоечная машина
  • Духовка
  • Холодильник
Техника и связь
  • Интернет
  • Стиральная машина
  • Телевизор
  • WiFi
  • Каб/спутн. телевидение
  • Утюг
Санузел
  • Гигиенический душ
  • Совмещенный
  • Ванна
  • Фен
Предметы обихода
  • Постельное белье
  • Предметы гигиены
  • Гладильная доска
  • Сушилка
  • Кухонные принадлежности
Комфорт
  • Фильтр воды
  • Теплые полы
  • Кондиционер
  • Стеклопакеты
  • Комфортный сон