Location
Rooms
Comfort
Format
Find

#565   Two-room luxury apartments on the embankment of the Griboyedov Canal

  • Description
  • On map
  • Video
  • Booking
  • Reviews
— Two-room apartment with a beautiful view of the embankment of the Griboyedov Canal, a 3-minute walk from Nevsky Prospekt and the metro station of the same name, in the center of all the main attractions of the Northern capital.
Comfort class
«business»
Rooms
2
Beds
2+2
Area
72 m2
Floor
3 in 5
Price a day
from 4000 rub.*

Rates are seasonal

Low seasonMiddle seasonHigh season
4000 - 6000 rub.6000 - 7500 rub.9500 - 11500 rub.
~ nov.- march~ sept., oct., apr.~ may - sept.

* During the white nights and holidays the price may exceed the maximum price of the high season!  More about the seasons and prices

Book
Note
Book

On map:

Location:
Golden triangle
Address:nab.kanala Griboedova, 27
District:Centralniy
Metro:Nevskiy pr.
From metro:~360m
..

Description:

Two-room apartment with a beautiful view of the embankment of the Griboyedov Canal, a 3-minute walk from Nevsky Prospekt and the metro station of the same name. Located in a beautiful place near the Kazan Cathedral. To the Palace Square and the Hermitage - 10-15 minutes on foot, near all the main attractions of St. Petersburg.

They are located on the 3rd floor of a five-storey building with an elevator. Entrance from the street. Nice front door. View from the windows of the picturesque embankments of the Griboyedov Canal and the Bank Bridge. The car can be parked near the house or in the paid parking lot at the Kazan Cathedral.

The total square footage is 72 sq.m. Two separate rooms 20 and 24, a kitchen of 15 sq.m. The apartment is newly renovated (2012) and fully equipped for your comfort. In the presence of modern expensive appliances (Mieie), including small ones, and all necessary household items.

The bathroom is combined, shower cabin with hydro massage and bidet. The bathroom has underfloor heating. A modern automatic gas column has been installed.

Unlimited INTERNET, Wi-Fi, cable TV are connected.

The apartment can comfortably accommodate 4 people (2+2).

Reporting documents are provided for business travelers ( all necessary information will be provided by the Manager).

BOOKING CONDITIONS:

The flat is not booked for a day. Early booking-from 5 days. Smoking is not allowed in the apartments (only by agreement - on the balcony or in designated areas). It is strictly forbidden to hold events and violation of public order ( loud sounds after 23 hours, etc.). Full booking details here.


Estimated time

Check-in-after 15:00, check-out-before 12:00. Early check-in or late check-out are charged extra.


Deposit

Upon arrival, a security Deposit ( refundable cash Deposit for the keys, public order and the safety of property in the apartment) is paid.


Prepayment

Prepayment-for the first night.


Payment Methods

See all possible payment methods here.


Prepaid Return

The prepayment will be refunded if the reservation is cancelled at least one month before the arrival date in high season and 2 weeks in low season.




OTHER INFORMATION

Reporting documents

Reporting documents for business trips are provided ( the Manager will provide you with detailed information).

Near the flat:

Exhibition halls:
Art Gallery of ARKA ~650м;  Art Center of the Perth Series ~220м;  
Museums:
Stroganov Palace ~430м;  The museum is the apartment of I. AND. Broadsky ~630м;  The All-Russian Museum A. C. Pushkin ~1000м;  Memorial Museum-A.S. Pushkin ~1000м;  20th Century State Literary Museum ~620м;  Press Museum ~710м;  Museum of the History of the Cage Corps of Russia ~310м;  Memorial Museum of the Variant Saint Petersburg ~1км;  Saint-Petersburg Museum of the Voskurs ~490м;  The Savior on Blood Museum ~1км;  Eastern Wing of the General Staff Building ~790м;  Museum of Soviet Slot machines ~930м;  
Cultural heritage sites:
Machine room and four smoke pipes ~1км;  
Theaters:
Drama Theatre ~1км;  Ceh Theater ~930м;  Theater ~670м;  Ballet of Valeriy ~1.1км;  Musical comedy theatre ~640м;  Arkady Raikin Theater ~530м;  The Great Hall of the St. Petersburg State Philharmonic Hall. J. J. Shostakovich ~620м;  The Small Hall of the St. Petersburg State Philharmonic Hall. J. J. Shostakovich ~380м;  Gian Theater A. Tovaronogov ~650м;  Saint Petersburg State Academic Chapel ~870м;  Comedian Drama Theatre ~350м;  Maltese Chapel ~310м;  Our Theatre ~530м;  
Educational institutions:
(SPEOF), Institute of Foreign Languages ~150м;  Moscow State University of Technology and Management ~630м;  Moscow Institute of Law ~670м;  Saint Petersburg State University of Economics ~170м;  Saint Petersburg Institute of Technology ~760м;  St. University of Telecommunications Prof. ~480м;  Stockholm School of Economics ~740м;  Saint Petersburg State University of the Path of Emperor Alexander I ~1км;  Suvorov Military College ~310м;  Institute for Integrated Military Education ~620м;  Institute of New Educational Technology ~830м;  Institute of Textiles and Fashion ~540м;  High School of the Arts ~1км;  Institute of Business Communications ~540м;  Saint Petersburg State University ~1км;  Magnetizmagionosphere Institute ~250м;  Small Business Centre of the Higher School of Economics ~620м;  

customer Reviews about the apartment:

Add a comment
the apartment has no reviews.

Contacts

Phones:
Operating Time:
daily from 10-00 to 20-00

Facilities

House, Parking
  • Unguarded Parking near house
  • Street entrance
  • Paid Parking is nearby
  • Lift
  • Windows on street
  • Closed courtyard
Security
  • Doorphone
  • Metal door
Type of flat
  • Great view
Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Electric kettle
  • Coffee-maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Gas stove
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Technic&communication
  • DVD
  • Iron
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • TV
  • Audio system
  • WiFi
  • Electric heater
  • Cab/sat. TV
Bathroom
  • Shower cabin
  • Joint
  • Hairdryer
  • Bidet
Household items
  • Kitchen appliances
  • Bed linen
  • Hygiene items
  • Ironing board
  • Dryer
Comfort
  • Glass unit
  • Comfortable sleep
  • Water filter
  • Warm floor
  • Water heater

Расположение
Комнат
Комфорт
Параметры
Найти

#565   Двухкомнатные видовые апартаменты класса «люкс» на набережной канала Грибоедова

  • Описание
  • На карте
  • Видео
  • Бронирование
  • Отзывы
— Двухкомнатные апартаменты с прекрасным видом на набережную канала Грибоедова, в 3-х минутах пешком от Невского проспекта и одноименной станции метро, в центре всех основных достопримечательностей Северной столицы.
Класс комфорта
«бизнес»
Комнаты
2
Спальные места
2+2
Метраж
72 м2
Этаж
3 из 5
Стоимость в сутки
от 4000 руб.*

Низкий сезонСредний сезонВысокий сезон
4000 - 6000 руб.6000 - 7500 руб.9500 - 11500 руб.
~ ноябрь - март~ сент., окт., апр.~ май - сент.

* В сезон белых ночей и в праздники цена может превышать максимальную стоимость высокого сезона!  Подробнее о сезонах и ценах

Забронировать
Отметить
Забронировать

На карте:

Расположение:
Золотой треугольник
Адрес:наб.канала Грибоедова, д. 27
Район:Центральный
Метро:Невский пр.
От метро:~360м
..

Описание квартиры:

Двухкомнатные апартаменты с прекрасным видом на набережную канала Грибоедова, в 3-х минутах пешком от Невского проспекта и одноименной станции метро. Расположены в красивейшем месте рядом с Казанским собором. До Дворцовой площади и Эрмитажа - 10-15 минут пешком, рядом все основные достопримечательности Санкт-Петербурга.

Находятся на 3 этаже пятиэтажного дома c лифтом. Вход с улицы. Хорошая парадная. Вид из окон на живописные набережные канала Грибоедова и Банковский мостик. Машину можно припарковать около дома или на платной автостоянке у Казанского Собора.

Общий метраж 72 кв.м. Две отдельные комнаты 20 и 24, кухня 15 кв.м. Квартира с новым качественным ремонтом (2012г.) и полным оснащением для Вашего комфорта. В наличии современная дорогая техника ( Mieie), в том числе - мелкая, и все необходимые предметы обихода.

Санузел совмещенный, душевая кабина с гидромассажем и биде. В ванной комнате - теплые полы. Установлена современная автоматическая газовая колонка.

Подключены безлимитный ИНТЕРНЕТ, Wi-Fi, кабельное телевидение.

В квартире с комфортом могут разместиться 4 человека ( 2+2).





Для командировочных предоставляются отчетные документы ( всю необходимую информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

УСЛОВИЯ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ:

Квартира не бронируется на сутки. Раннее бронирование - на сроки от 5 дней. Не разрешается курение в квартирах ( только по согласованию - на балконе или в специально отведенных местах). Категорически запрещается проведение мероприятий и нарушение общественного порядка ( громкие звуки после 23 часов и пр.). Полная информация о бронировании здесь.


Расчетное время

Заезд - после 15 часов, выезд - до 12 часов дня. Ранний заезд или поздний выезд оплачиваются дополнительно.


Депозит

При заселении вносится обеспечительный депозит ( возвратный денежный залог за ключи, соблюдение общественного порядка и сохранность имущества в квартире).


Предоплата

Предоплата - за первые сутки проживания.


Способы оплаты

Все возможные способы оплаты смотрите здесь.


Возврат предоплаты

Предоплата возвращается при отмене бронирования не меньше, чем за месяц до даты заезда в высокий сезон и за 2 недели - в низкий.




ПРОЧАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ:

Отчетные документы

Предоставляются отчетные документы для командировочных ( подробную информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

Рядом с квартирой:

Выставочные залы:
Арт-галерея «АРКА» ~650м;  Арт-Центр «Перинные Ряды» ~220м;  
Музеи:
Санкт-Петербургский Музей Восковых Фигур ~490м;  Музей-памятник «Спас на Крови» ~1км;  Восточное крыло здания Главного штаба ~790м;  Музей советских игровых автоматов ~930м;  Строгановский дворец ~430м;  Музей-квартира И. И. Бродского ~630м;  Всероссийский музей А. С. Пушкина ~1000м;  Мемориальный Музей-квартира А.С.Пушкина ~1000м;  Государственный литературный музей «XX век» ~620м;  Музей печати ~710м;  Музей истории кадетских корпусов России ~310м;  Мемориальный музей «Разночинный Петербург» ~1км;  
Объекты культурного наследия:
Машинный зал и четыре дымовых трубы ~1км;  
Театры:
Государственная академическая капелла Санкт-Петербурга ~870м;  Драматический театр «Приют Комедианта»[ ~350м;  Мальтийская капелла ~310м;  Наш театр ~530м;  Драматический театр «Алые паруса» ~1км;  ЦЕХЪ ~930м;  Михайловский театр ~670м;  Мужской балет Валерия Михайловского ~1.1км;  Театр музыкальной комедии ~640м;  Театр эстрады имени Аркадия Райкина ~530м;  Большой зал Санкт-Петербургской государственной филармонии им. Д. Д. Шостаковича ~620м;  Малый зал Санкт-Петербургской государственной филармонии им. Д. Д. Шостаковича ~380м;  Театр имени Г. А. Товстоногова ~650м;  
Учебные заведения:
Петербургский Государственный Университет Путей Сообщения ~1км;  Институт Магнетизмаионосферы И Распространения Радиоволн ~250м;  Центр Малого Бизнеса Высшей Школы Экономики ~620м;  (СПбГУЭФ), Институт Иностранных Языков ~150м;  Московский государственный университет технологий и управления ~630м;  Московский институт права ~670м;  Санкт-Петербургский государственный экономический университет ~170м;  Санкт-Петербургский Институт Управления И Пищевых Технологий ~760м;  Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет телекоммуникаций им. проф. М.А. Бонч-Бруевича ~480м;  Стокгольмская Школа Экономики В России ~740м;  Петербургский государственный университет путей сообщения Императора Александра I ~1км;  Суворовское военное училище ~310м;  Институт комплексного военного образования ~620м;  Институт Новых Образовательных Технологий ~830м;  Институт текстиля и моды ~540м;  Высшая школа народных искусств ~1км;  Институт бизнес-коммуникаций ~540м;  

Отзывы клиентов о квартире:

Добавить отзыв
По квартире еще нет отзывов.

Контакты

Тел.:
Время работы:
ежедневно с 10-00 до 20-00

Удобства в квартире

Дом, парковка
  • Закрытый двор
  • Неохранямая парковка около дома
  • Вход с улицы
  • Платная парковка недалеко
  • Лифт
  • Окна на улицу
Безопасность
  • Металлическая дверь
  • Домофон
Вид квартиры
  • Видовая
Кухня
  • Холодильник
  • Тостер
  • Микроволновая печь
  • Электрочайник
  • Кофеварка
  • Посудомоечная машина
  • Газовая плита
  • Духовка
Техника и связь
  • WiFi
  • Электрообогреватель
  • Каб/спутн. телевидение
  • DVD
  • Утюг
  • Интернет
  • Стиральная машина
  • Телевизор
  • Аудиосистема
Санузел
  • Биде
  • Душевая кабина
  • Совмещенный
  • Фен
Предметы обихода
  • Сушилка
  • Кухонные принадлежности
  • Постельное белье
  • Предметы гигиены
  • Гладильная доска
Комфорт
  • Стеклопакеты
  • Комфортный сон
  • Фильтр воды
  • Теплые полы
  • Газовая колонка