Location
Rooms
Comfort
Format
Find

#61   Spacious, interesting one-bedroom apartment on the Moika River embankment in the elite city center

  • Description
  • On map
  • Video
  • Booking
  • Reviews
— An interesting one-bedroom apartment in an elite city center on the Moika River embankment, in a beautiful place, the «golden triangle» of the Northern capital. All the main most famous sights of St. Petersburg are concentrated here.
Comfort class
«standard»
Rooms
2
Beds
2+2+1
Area
80 m2
Floor
5 in 6
Price a day
from 5000 rub.*

Rates are seasonal

Low seasonMiddle seasonHigh season
5000 - 6500 rub.6500 - 8500 rub.9000 - 12500 rub.
~ nov.- march~ sept., oct., apr.~ may - sept.

* During the white nights and holidays the price may exceed the maximum price of the high season!  More about the seasons and prices

Book
Note
Book

On map:

Location:
Golden triangle
Address:naberezhnaya reki Moyki, 40
District:Centralniy
Metro:Admiralteyskaya
From metro:~320m
..

Description:

Spacious, interesting one-bedroom apartment on the Moika River embankment in the elite city center, in the most beautiful place, the "golden triangle" The Northern capital. All the main most famous sights are concentrated in this place. The apartment is located at the Green Bridge, and there is also a river pier, from where you can go on an exciting journey along the rivers and canals of Northern Venice. On the other side of the bridge are the Hermitage and the Palace Square. All the main concert halls, theaters, museums, large central department stores, boutiques, clubs, cafes, restaurants are located in the city center. Nevsky Prospekt is two steps away. In 6 minutes on foot - the two most central metro stations "Admiralteyskaya" and "Nevsky Prospekt".

Located on the 5th floor of an elite 6-storey historical residential building. There is an elevator. Entrance from the courtyard. The yard is closed. Clean front staircase. Video surveillance is installed in the courtyard. Entrance with intercom, metal entrance door to the apartment. The Windows overlook the courtyard, double-glazed windows are installed. The apartment has a balcony with a place to relax. Free parking is available on Bolshaya Konyushennaya Street, a 5-minute walk away.

This beautiful apartment will not leave you indifferent. An interesting renovation with original interior design details and paintings that decorate the apartment, give it individuality and a peculiar flavor of luxury. For you - the atmosphere of an art gallery, an atmosphere of coziness and comfort. The total area of the apartment is 80 sq.m. Two separate cozy rooms - living room 25 (with balcony), bedroom 15 and kitchen 12 sq.m. Spacious hall, high ceilings. The apartment is fully equipped with everything necessary for a comfortable organization of everyday life. At your disposal - LCD TV, refrigerator, hob, oven, extractor hood, microwave, capsule coffee maker, electric kettle, washing machine, dishwasher, hair dryer, iron with ironing board, kitchen, bedding, toiletries.

Unlimited INTERNET, Wi-Fi, cable TV are connected.

The bathroom is combined, with a shower cabin. A modern gas heater is installed.

Comfortable accommodation - 4 people (double bed and sofa bed). Possible accommodation - 5 people (a single folding euro bed is available for an additional fee).

Reporting documents are provided for business travelers ( all necessary information will be provided by the Manager).

BOOKING CONDITIONS:

The flat is not booked for a day. Early booking-from 5 days. Smoking is not allowed in the apartments (only by agreement - on the balcony or in designated areas). It is strictly forbidden to hold events and violation of public order ( loud sounds after 23 hours, etc.). Full booking details here.


Estimated time

Check-in-after 15:00, check-out-before 12:00. Early check-in or late check-out are charged extra.


Deposit

Upon check-in to the apartment, a security deposit is charged (a security deposit for keys, safety, property and public order), which is returned to the card after cleaning the apartment, subject to the agreed conditions. Security deposit - in the amount of payment per day, when booking for holidays and for long periods - two days in advance.


Prepayment

Prepayment-for the first night.


Payment Methods

See all possible payment methods here.


Prepaid Return

The prepayment will be refunded if the reservation is cancelled at least one month before the arrival date in high season and 2 weeks in low season.




OTHER INFORMATION

Reporting documents

Reporting documents for business trips are provided ( the Manager will provide you with detailed information).

Near the flat:

Exhibition halls:
Exhibition Center of the St. Petersburg branch of the Union of Artists of Russia ~680м;  Art Gallery of ARKA ~130м;  Art Center of the Perth Series ~630м;  
Museums:
20th Century State Literary Museum ~340м;  Press Museum ~140м;  State Hermitage ~530м;  Museum of the History of the Cage Corps of Russia ~820м;  Winter Palace of Peter I ~640м;  Museum of Political Police of the Russian Federation ~530м;  Eastern Wing of the General Staff Building ~210м;  The Savior on Blood Museum ~660м;  Marble Palace ~1км;  Museum of Soviet Slot machines ~500м;  Stroganov Palace ~160м;  The museum is the apartment of I. AND. Broadsky ~500м;  Museum of Russian Geographical Society ~830м;  The All-Russian Museum A. C. Pushkin ~450м;  Memorial Museum-A.S. Pushkin ~450м;  
Cultural heritage sites:
Russian Geographical Society ~830м;  Garden of the Garden ~760м;  
Theaters:
Maltese Chapel ~820м;  Comedian Drama Theatre ~890м;  Our Theatre ~110м;  Ceh Theater ~500м;  Theater ~510м;  Arkady Raikin Theater ~110м;  Hermitage Museum of the Hermitage Museum ~640м;  The Small Hall of the St. Petersburg State Philharmonic Hall. J. J. Shostakovich ~430м;  Saint Petersburg State Academic Chapel ~320м;  
Educational institutions:
Institute for Integrated Military Education ~900м;  Saint Petersburg Institute of Technology ~440м;  Moscow Integrated Security Academy ~420м;  Stockholm School of Economics ~340м;  Institute of Textiles and Fashion ~350м;  Suvorov Military College ~820м;  Institute of Business Communications ~350м;  Institute of New Educational Technology ~350м;  Interbranch Centre for the Promotion of Qualifications, NOUOD ~600м;  High School of the Arts ~660м;  Magnetizmagionosphere Institute ~760м;  Northwestern State Technical Remote University ~1км;  World Technological University ~1км;  Small Business Centre of the Higher School of Economics ~200м;  (SPEOF), Institute of Foreign Languages ~710м;  Saint Petersburg State University of Economics ~750м;  Moscow State University of Technology and Management ~130м;  St. University of Telecommunications Prof. ~430м;  Baltic Institute of Ecology, Politics and Law ~750м;  

customer Reviews about the apartment:

Add a comment
the apartment has no reviews.

Contacts

Phones:
Operating Time:
daily from 10-00 to 20-00

Facilities

House, Parking
  • Closed courtyard
  • Lift
  • Unguarded Parking near house
  • Windows to yard
  • Balcony
  • Entrance from yard
  • Paid Parking is nearby
Security
  • Video observation
  • Metal door
  • Doorphone
Type of flat
  • Historical
Kitchen
  • Gas stove
  • Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Coffee-maker
  • Microwave
  • Electric kettle
  • Dishwasher
Technic&communication
  • TV
  • WiFi
  • Electric heater
  • Iron
  • Washing machine
  • Internet
  • Cab/sat. TV
Bathroom
  • Hairdryer
  • Shower cabin
  • Joint
Household items
  • Ironing board
  • Kitchen appliances
  • Dryer
  • Bed linen
  • Hygiene items
Comfort
  • Water heater
  • Unusual interior
  • Glass unit
  • Comfortable sleep
  • Water filter

Расположение
Комнат
Комфорт
Параметры
Найти

#61   Просторная, интересная двухкомнатная квартира на набережной реки Мойки в элитном центре города

  • Описание
  • На карте
  • Видео
  • Бронирование
  • Отзывы
— Интересная двухкомнатная квартира в элитном центре города на набережной реки Мойки, в красивейшем месте, «золотом треугольнике» Северной столицы. Здесь сосредоточены все основные самые известные достопримечательности Санкт-Петербурга.
Класс комфорта
«стандарт»
Комнаты
2
Спальные места
2+2+1
Метраж
80 м2
Этаж
5 из 6
Стоимость в сутки
от 5000 руб.*

Низкий сезонСредний сезонВысокий сезон
5000 - 6500 руб.6500 - 8500 руб.9000 - 12500 руб.
~ ноябрь - март~ сент., окт., апр.~ май - сент.

* В сезон белых ночей и в праздники цена может превышать максимальную стоимость высокого сезона!  Подробнее о сезонах и ценах

Забронировать
Отметить
Забронировать

На карте:

Расположение:
Золотой треугольник
Адрес:набережная реки Мойки, д.40
Район:Центральный
Метро:Адмиралтейская
От метро:~320м
..

Описание квартиры:

Просторная, интересная двухкомнатная квартира на набережной реки Мойки в элитном центре города, в красивейшем месте, "золотом треугольнике" Северной столицы. В этом месте сосредоточены все основные самые известные достопримечательности. Квартира находится у Зеленого моста, и здесь же - речная пристань, откуда Вы сможете отправиться в увлекательное путешествие по рекам и каналам Северной Венеции. По другую сторону моста - Эрмитаж и Дворцовая площадь. В центре города расположены все основные концертные залы, театры, музеи, крупные центральные универмаги, бутики, клубы, кафе, рестораны. В двух шагах - Невский проспект. В 6 минутах пешком - две самые центральные станции метро "Адмиралтейская" и "Невский проспект".

Расположена на 5 этаже элитного 6-и этажного исторического жилого дома. Есть лифт. Вход со двора. Двор закрытый. Чистая парадная лестница. Во дворе установлено видеонаблюдение. Подъезд с домофоном, металлическая входная дверь в квартиру. Окна выходят во двор, установлены стеклопакеты. В квартире есть балкон с местом для отдыха. В 5 минутах пешком на Большой Конюшенной улице - бесплатная парковка.

Эта прекрасная квартира не оставит Вас равнодушными. Интересный ремонт с оригинальными дизайнерскими деталями интерьера и картинами, которые украшают квартиру, придают ей индивидуальность и своеобразный колорит роскоши. Для Вас - атмосфера художественной галереи, обстановка уюта и комфорта. Общая площадь квартиры 80 кв.м. Две раздельные уютные комнаты - гостиная 25 ( с балконом), спальня 15 и кухня 12 кв.м. Просторный холл, высокие потолки. Квартира полностью укомплектована всем необходимым для комфортной организации быта. В Вашем распоряжении - ЖК-телевизор, холодильник, варочная панель, духовой шкаф, вытяжка, микроволновая печь, капсульная кофеварка, электрочайник, стиральная машина, посудомоечная машина, фен, утюг с гладильной доской, кухонные, постельные, туалетные принадлежности.

Подключены безлимитный ИНТЕРНЕТ, Wi-Fi, кабельное телевидение.

Санузел совмещенный, с душевой кабиной. Установлена современная газовая колонка.

Комфортное размещение - 4 человека ( двуспальная кровать и раскладывающийся диван). Возможное размещение - 5 человек ( за дополнительную плату предоставляется односпальная раскладная евро-кровать).

Для командировочных предоставляются отчетные документы ( всю необходимую информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

УСЛОВИЯ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ:

Квартира не бронируется на сутки. Раннее бронирование - на сроки от 5 дней. Не разрешается курение в квартирах ( только по согласованию - на балконе или в специально отведенных местах). Категорически запрещается проведение мероприятий и нарушение общественного порядка ( громкие звуки после 23 часов и пр.). Полная информация о бронировании здесь.


Расчетное время

Заезд - после 15 часов, выезд - до 12 часов дня. Ранний заезд или поздний выезд оплачиваются дополнительно.


Депозит

При заселении вносится обеспечительный депозит ( возвратный денежный залог за ключи, соблюдение общественного порядка и сохранность имущества в квартире).


Предоплата

Предоплата - за первые сутки проживания.


Способы оплаты

Все возможные способы оплаты смотрите здесь.


Возврат предоплаты

Предоплата возвращается при отмене бронирования не меньше, чем за месяц до даты заезда в высокий сезон и за 2 недели - в низкий.




ПРОЧАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ:

Отчетные документы

Предоставляются отчетные документы для командировочных ( подробную информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

Рядом с квартирой:

Выставочные залы:
Выставочный центр Санкт-Петербургского отделения Союза художников России ~680м;  Арт-галерея «АРКА» ~130м;  Арт-Центр «Перинные Ряды» ~630м;  
Музеи:
Музей истории кадетских корпусов России ~820м;  Зимний дворец Петра I ~640м;  Музей истории политической полиции России ~530м;  Восточное крыло здания Главного штаба ~210м;  Музей-памятник «Спас на Крови» ~660м;  Мраморный дворец ~1км;  Музей советских игровых автоматов ~500м;  Строгановский дворец ~160м;  Музей-квартира И. И. Бродского ~500м;  Музей Русского Географического общества ~830м;  Всероссийский музей А. С. Пушкина ~450м;  Мемориальный Музей-квартира А.С.Пушкина ~450м;  Государственный литературный музей «XX век» ~340м;  Музей печати ~140м;  Государственный Эрмитаж ~530м;  
Объекты культурного наследия:
Сад (Усадьба Демидовых) ~760м;  Русское географическое общество ~830м;  
Театры:
Драматический театр «Приют Комедианта»[ ~890м;  Наш театр ~110м;  ЦЕХЪ ~500м;  Михайловский театр ~510м;  Театр эстрады имени Аркадия Райкина ~110м;  Эрмитажный театр государственного музея Эрмитаж ~640м;  Малый зал Санкт-Петербургской государственной филармонии им. Д. Д. Шостаковича ~430м;  Государственная академическая капелла Санкт-Петербурга ~320м;  Мальтийская капелла ~820м;  
Учебные заведения:
Институт текстиля и моды ~350м;  Суворовское военное училище ~820м;  Институт бизнес-коммуникаций ~350м;  Институт Новых Образовательных Технологий ~350м;  Межотраслевой Центр Повышения Квалификации, НОУДО ~600м;  Высшая школа народных искусств ~660м;  Институт Магнетизмаионосферы И Распространения Радиоволн ~760м;  Северо-Западный государственный заочный технический университет ~1км;  Всемирный технологический университет ~1км;  Центр Малого Бизнеса Высшей Школы Экономики ~200м;  (СПбГУЭФ), Институт Иностранных Языков ~710м;  Санкт-Петербургский государственный экономический университет ~750м;  Московский государственный университет технологий и управления ~130м;  Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет телекоммуникаций им. проф. М.А. Бонч-Бруевича ~430м;  Балтийский Институт Экологии, Политики И Права ~750м;  Институт комплексного военного образования ~900м;  Санкт-Петербургский Институт Управления И Пищевых Технологий ~440м;  Московская академия комплексной безопасности ~420м;  Стокгольмская Школа Экономики В России ~340м;  

Отзывы клиентов о квартире:

Добавить отзыв
По квартире еще нет отзывов.

Контакты

Тел.:
Время работы:
ежедневно с 10-00 до 20-00

Удобства в квартире

Дом, парковка
  • Закрытый двор
  • Балкон
  • Неохранямая парковка около дома
  • Окна во двор
  • Платная парковка недалеко
  • Лифт
  • Вход со двора
Безопасность
  • Металлическая дверь
  • Видеонаблюдение
  • Домофон
Вид квартиры
  • Историческая
Кухня
  • Холодильник
  • Микроволновая печь
  • Электрочайник
  • Кофеварка
  • Посудомоечная машина
  • Газовая плита
  • Духовка
Техника и связь
  • Телевизор
  • WiFi
  • Электрообогреватель
  • Каб/спутн. телевидение
  • Утюг
  • Интернет
  • Стиральная машина
Санузел
  • Душевая кабина
  • Совмещенный
  • Фен
Предметы обихода
  • Сушилка
  • Кухонные принадлежности
  • Постельное белье
  • Предметы гигиены
  • Гладильная доска
Комфорт
  • Стеклопакеты
  • Комфортный сон
  • Необычный интерьер
  • Фильтр воды
  • Газовая колонка