Location
Rooms
Comfort
Format
Find

#798   One-room apartment on the Embankment of the Griboyedov canal from the Kazan Cathedral

  • Description
  • On map
  • Video
  • Booking
  • Reviews10
— One-room apartment on the embankment of Griboyedov Canal, 3 minutes walk from Nevsky Prospekt and 5 minutes walk from Nevsky Prospekt metro station.
Comfort class
«business»
Rooms
1
Beds
2+2
Area
38 m2
Floor
1 in 5
Price a day
from 2500 rub.*

Due to the situation, prices by season may be lower, please specify!

Rates are seasonal

Low seasonMiddle seasonHigh season
2500 - 3200 rub.2600 - 3500 rub.4500 - 6000 rub.
~ nov.- march~ sept., oct., apr.~ may - sept.

* During the white nights and holidays the price may exceed
the maximum price of the season!  More about the seasons and prices

Book
Note
Book
The apartment is rented for a long time. Lease term - 6-8 month(s). Long-term rental conditions can be found here.
This apartment has a reviews.

On map:

Location:
Golden triangle
Address:Nab.kan. griboedova, d.27
District:Centralniy
Metro:Nevskiy pr.
From metro:~350m
..

Description:

A spacious studio at the embankment of Griboyedov Canal in the elite center of the city, 3 minutes walk from Nevsky Prospekt and 5 minutes walk from the Nevsky Prospekt. It is situated in a beautiful place next to the Kazan Cathedral. You can walk to the Palace Square, the Hermitage, the embankment, 10 to 15 minutes on foot. You will be located in the center of all major sights of St. Petersburg. The entrance from the courtyard. The door is closed, well-placed. Nice parachute. The windows are coming out. Free parking is possible in the yard if there are available spaces (a gate with a code lock). Parking lot-the Kazan Cathedral.

A modern, well-maintained apartment. Fully furnished and equipped for comfortable accommodation, at your disposal-LCD TV, DVD, fridge, welding surface, microwave, electric kettle, washing machine, hairdryer, ironing board, kitchen bedding, toilet-gear accessories.

Wi-Fi, Wi-Fi, cable TV.

The bathroom is reciprocally incorporated with a bath. In the bathroom, warm floors.

Possible accommodation is up to 4 people (double bed and double sofa). With this apartment you can also book apartments ID 772, 796, 897 (located in one house).



Reporting documents are provided for business travelers ( all necessary information will be provided by the Manager).

BOOKING CONDITIONS:

Early booking-from 5 days. Smoking is not allowed in the apartments (only by agreement - on the balcony or in designated areas). It is strictly forbidden to hold events and violation of public order ( loud sounds after 23 hours, etc.). Full booking details here.


Estimated time

Check-in-after 14 hours, check-out-before 12 PM. Early check-in or late check-out are charged extra.


Deposit

Upon arrival, a security Deposit ( refundable cash Deposit for the keys, public order and the safety of property in the apartment) is paid.


Prepayment

Prepayment-for the first night.


Payment Methods

See all possible payment methods here.


Prepaid Return

In case of cancellation, the Deposit will be refunded only if the cancellation is made at least one month prior to arrival or at a convenient booking schedule.




OTHER INFORMATION

Reporting documents

Reporting documents for business trips are provided ( the Manager will provide you with detailed information).

customer Reviews about the apartment:

Add a comment
Living with her husband alone. Its pretty much the first floor. The apartment is very quiet, some noisy city, but we werent worried. Youre satisfied, theres everything in the apartment for a living. It really liked the place, the center. It is a pleasure to live among such beauty. Love and admiration. In general, weve had a wonderful trip. Thanks to the agency for help, and the hosts for the welcome.
Author: Helena of Moscow    Period: June 2018 года
The apartment liked (corresponds to photos), convenient location, all within walking distance. The only disadvantage is that the water in the sink is very bad in the bathroom, and I think this problem is easy to solve.
Author: Catherine    Period: July 2017 года

Екатерина, благодарим Вас за информацию и приносим извинения за неудобства! Уже сообщили управляющей, проблема уже устранена!

With respect, administration site

Its not the first time youve booked an apartment. I would like to thank you for your swift response to all the emerging issues. The apartment is excellent, cozy, clean, location beautiful, very fond of us. I think well look at you more than once.
Author: Julia    Period: June 2017 года
Hello! I was in Peter from 16 to 25 March! With weather very sunny and even cold, the wind was no obstacle! The apartment is in the center of the city, the sights of the city centre, the city of Kazan Cathedral, the Kazan Cathedral, the Zinger library, the Russian Museum, etc. P. S ...Remove the door lock problem (handle the handle) and clean up the floor during the settlement. Thank you very much. I recommend that the apartment is satisfied. And Ill be there for a while.
Author: Jeanne     Period: March 2017 года

Жанна, спасибо Вам большое за объективный отзыв! Обязательно перешлем управляющей и обсудим недостатки. Ваша информация для нас очень важна!

With respect, administration site

The tavern is sostback for the alleged. We all liked it.
Author: Olga    Period: July 2016 года
Hello! It was in Peter in the second half of June. What is important, for me, the beds are comfortable (my back is caprican). A thief of quiet, pure, despite the «waggon))) stone even with vegetation, and that it is also pleasant to have it on the castle. The location of the apartment is the best. The whole point is at your disposal. The Nevsky Prospekt metro station, with which the interchanges are practically in all directions, up to the Palace Embankment-30 minutes, absolutely truant, walking, from where on the water for walks)))
Author: Eugenia    Period: June 2016 года
Thank you, the apartment matched the description on the website.
Author: Ludmila    Period: June 2016 года
It was just the two of us with the girl. A very quiet and quiet apartment, everything, everything is very good. The flat of the apartment is completely true. A separate thank you to the manager of Natalia, who offered this apartment quickly. Thank you very much.
Author: Dmitry     Period: February 2016 года
Three days in late July 2015. The apartment liked it. The location is very convenient, all within walking distance. The car was placed right in the yard (closed, the code entry. The lock). Theres everything in the apartment. Were happy.
Author: Maria    Period: July 2015 года
Hello! He was taken to the apartment by a family of 3 people, in July 2014 (4 days). The apartment is located on the 1st floor and fully corresponds to the photos. Everything in the description is true! The apartment is very cosy. Despite the centre, very quiet and quiet, the windows are entering the courtyard. Many sights, souvenir and grocery shops, cafes, cafeterias are available within walking distance. The car was parked on the embankment of Griboyedov Canal, where parking is forbidden, but everything is put and there is always a place to find. I also wanted to note that the work of the Suthky-Peter service was very much appreciated. The managers are working very quickly and qualitatively, and within 10-15 minutes, they have chosen several offers on the parameters that I have chosen. At all stages (selection-reservation-settlement-residence-exit), everything was very pleasant and without any difficulties. In general, we are very happy, I recommend!
Author: Olga    Period: July 2014 года

Contacts

Phones:
Operating Time:
daily from 10-00 to 22-00

Facilities

House, Parking
  • Windows to yard
  • Free Parking in yard
  • Paid Parking is nearby
  • Entrance from yard
  • Closed courtyard
Security
  • Doorphone
  • Metal door
Type of flat
  • Studio
Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Electric kettle
  • Electric stove
  • Gas stove
  • Refrigerator
Technic&communication
  • Iron
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • TV
  • WiFi
  • Cab/sat. TV
  • DVD
Bathroom
  • Joint
  • Tub
  • Hairdryer
Household items
  • Ironing board
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen appliances
Comfort
  • Comfortable sleep
  • Unusual interior
  • Warm floor
  • Glass unit

Расположение
Комнат
Комфорт
Параметры
Найти

#798   Однокомнатные апартаменты на набережной канала Грибоедова у Казанского Собора

  • Описание
  • На карте
  • Видео
  • Бронирование
  • Отзывы10
— Однокомнатные апартаменты на набережной канала Грибоедова в 3 минутах пешком от Невского проспекта и в 5 минутах пешком от станции метро «Невский проспект».
Класс комфорта
«бизнес»
Комнаты
1
Спальные места
2+2
Метраж
38 м2
Этаж
1 из 5
Стоимость в сутки
от 2500 руб.*

В связи с ситуацией цены по сезонам могут быть ниже, уточняйте!

Низкий сезонСредний сезонВысокий сезон
2500 - 3200 руб.2600 - 3500 руб.4500 - 6000 руб.
~ ноябрь - март~ сент., окт., апр.~ май - сент.

* В сезон белых ночей и в праздники цена может превышать
максимальную стоимость сезона!  Подробнее о сезонах и ценах

Забронировать
Отметить
Забронировать
По этой квартире есть отзывы.

На карте:

Расположение:
Золотой треугольник
Адрес:наб.кан. Грибоедова, д.27
Район:Центральный
Метро:Невский пр.
От метро:~350м
..

Описание квартиры:

Однокомнатная просторная студия на набережной канала Грибоедова в элитном центре города в 3 минутах пешком от Невского проспекта и в 5 минутах пешком от одноименной "Невский проспект". Расположена в красивейшем месте рядом с Казанским собором. До Дворцовой площади, Эрмитажа, набережных Невы - 10-15 минут пешком. Вы будете находиться в самом центре всех основных достопримечательностей Санкт-Петербурга.

Расположена на 1 этаже 5-ти этажного дома. Вход со двора. Двор закрытый, благоустроенный. Хорошая парадная. Окна выходят во двор. Во дворе возможна бесплатная парковка при наличии свободных мест ( ворота с кодовым замком). Автостоянка - у Казанского собора.

Современная, благоустроенная квартира. Полностью меблирована и оснащена всем необходимым для комфортного проживания, в Вашем распоряжении - ЖК-телевизор, DVD, холодильник, варочная поверхность, микроволновая печь, электрочайник, стиральная машина, фен, утюг с гладильной доской, кухонные постельные, туалетные принадлежности.

Подключены безлимитный ИНТЕРНЕТ, Wi-Fi, кабельное телевидение.

Санузел совмещенный, с ванной. В ванной комнате - теплые полы.

Возможное размещение - до 4-х человек ( двуспальная кровать и двуспальный диван ).

С этой квартирой можно также бронировать квартиры ID 772, 796, 897 (находятся в одном доме).



Для командировочных предоставляются отчетные документы ( всю необходимую информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

УСЛОВИЯ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ:

Раннее бронирование - на сроки от 5 дней. Не разрешается курение в квартирах ( только по согласованию - на балконе или в специально отведенных местах). Категорически запрещается проведение мероприятий и нарушение общественного порядка ( громкие звуки после 23 часов и пр.). Полная информация о бронировании здесь.


Расчетное время

Заезд - после 14 часов, выезд - до 12 часов дня. Ранний заезд или поздний выезд оплачиваются дополнительно.


Депозит

При заселении вносится обеспечительный депозит ( возвратный денежный залог за ключи, соблюдение общественного порядка и сохранность имущества в квартире).


Предоплата

Предоплата - за первые сутки проживания.


Способы оплаты

Все возможные способы оплаты смотрите здесь.


Возврат предоплаты

При аннуляции брони предоплата возвращается только в случае, если отмена происходит не меньше, чем за месяц до заезда или при удобном графике бронирования.




ПРОЧАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ:

Отчетные документы

Предоставляются отчетные документы для командировочных ( подробную информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

Отзывы клиентов о квартире:

Добавить отзыв
Проживали с мужем вдвоем. Очень устроило, что первый этаж. Квартира очень тихая, рядом шумный город, но нас ничего не беспокоило. Довольны проживанием, в квартире есть все для жизни. Очень понравилось место, самое центральное. Какое же это удовольствие проживать среди такой красоты. Любовались и не переставали восхищаться. Вообщем, поездка у нас получилась замечательная. Спасибо агентству за помощь, а хозяевам за радушный прием.
Автор: Елена Вячеславовна    Период заезда: июнь 2018 года
Квартира понравилась (соответствует фотографиям), удобное месторасположение, все в шаговой доступности. Единственный минус- очень плохо уходит вода в раковине в сан.узле, думаю эту проблему легко решить.
Автор: Екатерина    Период заезда: июль 2017 года

Екатерина, благодарим Вас за информацию и приносим извинения за неудобства! Уже сообщили управляющей, проблема уже устранена!

С уважением, администрация сайта

Не первый раз бронировали через вас квартиру. Хочется сказать спасибо за оперативность, за быстрое реагирование на все возникающие вопросы. Квартира отличная, уютная, чистая, расположение прекрасное, очень оно нам полюбилось. Думаю, еще не раз к вам обратимся.
Автор: Юлия    Период заезда: июнь 2017 года
Здравствуйте! Была в Питере с период 16 по 25 марта! С погодной очень повезло - солнечно и даже холодный ветер был не помехой! Фото квартиры полностью соответствуют действительности.Расположено в центре города, достопримечательности в пешой доступности - Спас на Крови, Казанский Собор, библиотека Зингер, Русский Музей и т.д. Отдельное спасибо менеджеру Наталье, которая предложила эту квартиру, и оперативно отвечала и помогала в решении вопросов. P.S...Устранить проблему с дверным замком (заменить ручку) и при заселение произвести влажную уборку пола. Большое спасибо! А так квартиру рекомендую, осталась довольна. И ни раз еще приеду.
Автор: Жанна     Период заезда: март 2017 года

Жанна, спасибо Вам большое за объективный отзыв! Обязательно перешлем управляющей и обсудим недостатки. Ваша информация для нас очень важна!

С уважением, администрация сайта

Картира соостветсвует заявленному. Нам все понравилось.
Автор: Ольга    Период заезда: июль 2016 года
Здравствуйте! Были в Питере во второй половине июня. Квартира соответствует тому, что изображено на фото. Что не мало важно, для меня, спальные места удобны (моя спина капризна). Двор тихий, чистый, несмотря на "вокругнаходящийся"))) камень даже с растительностью,ну и то что он на замке тоже приятно). Месторасположение квартиры самое что ни есть лучшее. Весь центр в твоем распоряжении. Плюс - станция метро "Невский проспект" с которой развязки практически во всех направления, до Дворцовой набережной - 30 минут, абсолютно прогуливающегося, хода, откуда по воде на прогулки)))
Автор: Евгения    Период заезда: июнь 2016 года
Спасибо, квартира соответствовала описанию на сайте.
Автор: Людмила    Период заезда: июнь 2016 года
Отдыхали вдвоём с девушкой. Очень тихая и спокойная квартира, всё есть, всё очень понравилось. Фото квартиры полностью соответствуют действительности. Отдельное спасибо менеджеру Наталье, которая оперативно нам предложила эту квартиру. Большое спасибо!
Автор: Дмитрий     Период заезда: февраль 2016 года
Отдыхали семьей (3 человека) три дня в конце июля 2015. Квартира понравилась. Расположение очень удобное, все в шаговой доступности. Машину ставили прямо во дворе (закрытый, въезд по код. замку). В квартире есть все что нужно. Остались довольны.
Автор: Мария    Период заезда: июль 2015 года
Здравствуйте! Отдыхали в этой квартире семьей из 3-х человек, в июле 2014 (4 дня). Квартира находится на 1-м этаже и полностью соответствует фотографиям. Все обозначенное в описании соответствует действительности! Квартира очень уютная. Несмотря на центр, очень тихая и спокойная, окна выходят во двор. В шаговой доступности многие достопримечательности, сувенирные и продуктовые магазины, кафе, столовые. Машину парковали на набережной канала Грибоедова, там вроде парковка запрещена, но все ставят и свободные места всегда можно найти. Еще хотела отметить, что очень понравилась работа сервиса «Сутки-Питер». Менеджеры работают очень оперативно и качественно, в течение 10-15 минут подобрали на выбор несколько предложений по заданным мной параметрам. На всех этапах ( выбор-бронирование-заселение – проживание – выезд), все было очень приятно и без каких-либо трудностей. В общем, мы остались очень довольны, рекомендую!
Автор: Ольга    Период заезда: июль 2014 года

Контакты

Тел.:
Время работы:
ежедневно с 10-00 до 22-00

Удобства в квартире

Дом, парковка
  • Закрытый двор
  • Окна во двор
  • Бесплатная парковка во дворе
  • Платная парковка недалеко
  • Вход со двора
Безопасность
  • Металлическая дверь
  • Домофон
Вид квартиры
  • Студия
Кухня
  • Холодильник
  • Микроволновая печь
  • Электрочайник
  • Электроплита
  • Газовая плита
Техника и связь
  • WiFi
  • Каб/спутн. телевидение
  • DVD
  • Утюг
  • Интернет
  • Стиральная машина
  • Телевизор
Санузел
  • Совмещенный
  • Ванна
  • Фен
Предметы обихода
  • Сушилка
  • Кухонные принадлежности
  • Гладильная доска
Комфорт
  • Стеклопакеты
  • Комфортный сон
  • Необычный интерьер
  • Теплые полы