Location
Rooms
Comfort
Format
Find

#872   Studio apartment with Jacuzzi on Italian street in the elite center

  • Description
  • On map
  • Video
  • Booking
  • Reviews18
— Studio apartment with Jacuzzi on Italian street in the elite center, 3 minutes walk from Nevsky Prospekt and Nevsky Prospekt metro station.
Comfort class
«standard»
Rooms
1
Beds
2+1
Area
30 m2
Floor
4 in 5
Price a day
from 2600 rub.*

Rates are seasonal

Low seasonMiddle seasonHigh season
2600 - 3200 rub.3200 - 3800 rub.5500 - 6800 rub.
~ nov.- march~ sept., oct., apr.~ may - sept.

* During the white nights and holidays the price may exceed the maximum price of the high season!  More about the seasons and prices

Book
Note
Book
This apartment has a reviews.

On map:

Location:
Golden triangle
Address:Italyanskaya ul., 21
District:Centralniy
Metro:Gostinniy Dvor
From metro:~470m
..

Description:

Studio apartment with Jacuzzi on Italian street in the elite center, 3 minutes walk from Nevsky Prospekt and Nevsky Prospekt metro station. Nearby are the Arts Square, Russian and Ethnographic Museums, theaters, concert halls and all the main attractions of the city. To the Palace Square, the Hermitage, the Neva embankments - 15 minutes on foot through the most beautiful places of the city.

Located on the 4th floor of a 5-storey building. There is no elevator. The main entrance from the Italian street. Windows on - Italian street. Paid Parking is a 5-minute walk from the house.

The total area is 30 sq.m. A small cozy comfortable apartment. Everything necessary for living is available - LCD TV, refrigerator, microwave, washing machine, hair dryer, iron, household items - ironing board, dryer, kitchen, bedding, toiletries.

At your disposal - unlimited INTERNET, Wi-Fi, TV with 50 channels.

The bathroom is combined, with a Jacuzzi bath. A modern boiler is installed in case of disconnection of hot water.

Accommodation - up to 3 people (double bed and IKEA sofa for one person).

Reporting documents are provided for business travelers ( all necessary information will be provided by the Manager).

BOOKING CONDITIONS:

The flat is not booked for a day. Early booking-from 5 days. Smoking is not allowed in the apartments (only by agreement - on the balcony or in designated areas). It is strictly forbidden to hold events and violation of public order ( loud sounds after 23 hours, etc.). Full booking details here.


Estimated time

Check-in-after 15:00, check-out-before 12:00. Early check-in or late check-out are charged extra.


Deposit

Upon arrival, a security Deposit ( refundable cash Deposit for the keys, public order and the safety of property in the apartment) is paid.


Prepayment

Prepayment-for the first night.


Payment Methods

See all possible payment methods here.


Prepaid Return

The prepayment will be refunded if the reservation is cancelled at least one month before the arrival date in high season and 2 weeks in low season.




OTHER INFORMATION

Reporting documents

Reporting documents for business trips are provided ( the Manager will provide you with detailed information).

Near the flat:

Exhibition halls:
Art Center of the Perth Series ~510м;  
Museums:
Saint Petersburg State Theatre Arts Museum ~470м;  Faberge Museum ~440м;  Shermeteev Palace Museum of Music ~560м;  Russian Museum ~220м;  Museum of Circus Art at the Bolt Saint Petersburg Circus ~440м;  Marble Palace ~1.1км;  Russian Museum of Ethnography ~220м;  Engineering (Mikhailovsky) Castle ~480м;  Museum of the History of the Cage Corps of Russia ~580м;  The museum is the apartment of I. AND. Broadsky ~380м;  Saint-Petersburg Museum of the Voskurs ~260м;  The Museum of Applied Art of the Saint Petersburg State Art and Industrial Academy. A. L. Stiglitz ~900м;  State Memorial Museum of Defense and blockade of Leningrad ~990м;  KGallery Art Gallery ~570м;  The Savior on Blood Museum ~670м;  Hygiene Museum of the City Centre for Medical Prevention ~100м;  Museum of Soviet Slot machines ~740м;  Anna Akhmatova Memorial Museum in Fountain ~560м;  20th Century State Literary Museum ~560м;  
Theaters:
concert in St. Petersburg ~630м;  Ballet Theatre under the leadership of Boris Eifman ~970м;  Gian Theater A. Tovaronogov ~980м;  Musical comedy theatre ~140м;  Theatre of Alexandrinia ~470м;  Musical theatre ~870м;  Theatre B. F. Comissarzhevska ~30м;  The puppet of the puppet. E. C. Demchange ~170м;  Comedy Theatre named after N P. Akimova ~250м;  Karlsson House Theatre ~690м;  Small Drama Theatre-Theatre of Europe ~830м;  Bolt St. Petersburg State Circus ~440м;  Youth Creative Theater ~410м;  The Great Hall of the St. Petersburg State Philharmonic Hall. J. J. Shostakovich ~170м;  Na Mokhova Academic Theatre ~730м;  The Small Hall of the St. Petersburg State Philharmonic Hall. J. J. Shostakovich ~460м;  Pushkin School Theatre ~630м;  Maltese Chapel ~580м;  Ceh Theater ~740м;  Carnival Concert Hall ~410м;  Theater ~390м;  
Educational institutions:
High School of the Arts ~670м;  World Technological University ~1.1км;  Northwestern State Technical Remote University ~1.1км;  (SPEOF), Institute of Foreign Languages ~670м;  Saint Petersburg Artistic Academy ~900м;  Moscow Institute of Law ~930м;  Saint Petersburg Institute of Technology ~570м;  Academy of the Russian Ballet named after A. Vaganova ~610м;  Russian Christian Academy of Humanitarian Sciences ~420м;  Suvorov Military College ~580м;  Institute of Theology and Philosophy ~420м;  Saint Petersburg State University of Refrigerations and Food Technologies ~940м;  Mathematical Institute. The Culture. ~460м;  Saint Petersburg State University of Economics ~730м;  

customer Reviews about the apartment:

Add a comment
We were afraid to book, but the manager managed to convince us. Everything went well, the apartment corresponds, the location is excellent, we were warmly welcomed. All issues were resolved promptly. As a result - wonderful impressions from the rest and from St. Petersburg. Thank you!
Author: Marianna, Igor    Period: August 2022 года
We stayed in St. Petersburg for seven days. We rented a one-room apartment on 21 Italianskaya Street. There used to be a big three-piece, three one-pieces were made. The apartment is very clean, comfortable, everything you need is there. Large double bed and sofa. The kitchen is modern, comfortable. Jacuzzi. Beautiful front door. The ceilings are high. And it was very convenient that there was a huge Spar store in the same house. We went there for breakfast and bought groceries for dinner. There were two but.... The fourth floor without an elevator, at first it was difficult to climb, we got used to the third day. And windows to the street (sometimes cars with loud music passed at night). A very friendly hostess, told me everything at the meeting (where the metro, shops, museums are). We came to St. Petersburg with my family many times, but stayed on Nevsky Prospekt, Italianskaya Street is much better, all the sights are much closer. In the same house is the Komissarzhevskaya Theater, go, you won't regret it. in general, I really liked the apartment! I have already recommended it to two of my friends, they will go!
Author: Elena Frolova    Period: June 2021 года
We planned our vacation six months in advance, the service of the Day-St. Petersburg offered several options to choose from, we stayed at an apartment on Italianskaya St. 21. The apartment is wonderful, there is everything you need nearby and even a tram stop)), but there are two comments on the apartment: 1) light curtains - it is impossible to sleep on white nights and 2) lack of the fan (our vacation was at the hottest +34). Everything else is fine. Special thanks to the manager Larisa for the advice and quick selection of options.
Author: Valentina S.    Period: June 2021 года
We wanted to find a good apartment in the very center and inexpensive. This is exactly the case. The place is very interesting near the Arts Square. The apartment is completely arranged, the owners Ilya and Nelly are wonderful, very responsive and caring. We will definitely recommend it to friends.
Author: Anna    Period: July 2020 года
Everything is absolutely fine, very cozy, despite the center, quiet apartment. There is everything for living, clean towels even in excess (but this is a plus). Next time we will stop only here: I really liked Mikhailovsky Park, and most of the sights of the city are within walking distance. Nearby is a budget chain store "Dixie". In general, everything is very cool, we were very satisfied! Thanks to Nella , Ilya and Tamara !!!
Author: Oksana    Period: July 2019 года
For a vacation with my daughters in St. Petersburg, we chose an apartment on Italianskaya, 21, 21. A great apartment, a wonderful hostess. Located in the very center, all attractions are within walking distance. Gostiny Dvor metro station is a 5-7-minute walk away. The apartment has everything you need for a comfortable stay: dishes, microwave, stove, refrigerator, TV, washing machine. Everything is in good condition. The next entrance is the Komissarzhevskaya Theater. There are many cafes, restaurants, canteens for different tastes and budgets around. There is a shop opposite and two supermarkets, a little further away. In general, I recommend the apartment. Special heartfelt thanks to the hostess.
Author: Marina    Period: August 2018 года
A wonderful place.italian 21. excellent apartment.I liked everything very much.thank you very much.
Author: Marina    Period: June 2018 года
We were worried that we would be deceived, but in vain. Firstly, the Day is Peter, although they take a deposit, but without cheating. We arrived in the evening, the owners were waiting for us in the apartment. It is very convenient that there are towels and detergents for dishes. A couple of supermarkets nearby. The refrigerator works well. The column is a little naughty, but this is when the water pressure is small. Of the minuses, probably only this. Well, there is also a short tap in the bathroom, if you want to wash your head under the tap, it will not work, only under the shower. The window opens. The TV is working, wi-fi works without problems. The hair dryer is very strong, it's super for thick hair, the iron is wonderful with steam, the washing machine is in the hallway, I washed my jeans from the road without any problems. The dryer is aluminum, it paints things a little, especially light ones. Therefore, I dried it by putting a towel on the dryer. This is my personal experience. The owners are very nice and decent people. We will definitely return there again.
Author: Dasha    Period: June 2017 года

Dasha, thank you for your positive feedback! We checked with the hostess about the dryer - the dryer is made of high-quality metal, does not rust, does not paint things.

With respect, administration site

Cozy apartment. The water heater was naughty at times, but this is a trifle. Very good location!
Author: Rostislav    Period: April 2017 года
Wonderful apartment. Nice, cozy, clean. The location is great. I liked everything very much. Thank you very much)
Author: Ulyana    Period: December 2016 года
It's not the first time I've stayed in this apartment. She is like an integral part of my beloved Peter for me. Comfortable, comfortable, quiet, ideally located. Wonderful hosts. Punctual, honest people. Thanks! I'll come back to you....
Author: Aleksandr    Period: November 2016 года
I liked the apartment. There is everything necessary for life. Convenient location. We were the whole family. The first visit to St. Petersburg. The impression is great!!! Many thanks to the landlady of the apartment!!!
Author: Vladimir    Period: August 2016 года
The apartment fully corresponds to the description and photo.The cleanliness and landscaping in the apartment, the magnificent location of the house, the cordiality and hospitality of the hostess Nellechka who received us left a very good impression of the trip. Those were unforgettable days.We are very grateful for the professionalism and attentiveness to the clients of the rental department specialist Tamara Gramovich. On our next visit we will stop only here. Our huge thanks to Nella.
Author: Marina Vlasova    Period: July 2016 года
The apartment fully corresponds to the description and photos, clean and cozy. The location is very good - there are two metro stations nearby, five to six minutes walking distance. I liked everything very much, many thanks to the landlady of the apartment, Nella.
Author: Vladimir    Period: July 2016 года
The apartment is nice, clean. The most important thing, as always, is good sleeping places. Good pillows, mattresses. The bed linen is clean, not washed. All equipment is in working condition. The bathroom is also clean.
Author: Elena    Period: May 2016 года
Just super!
Author: Sergey    Period: January 2016 года
Cozy studio apartment in the city center, which has all the conditions for living. I recommend it!!!
Author: Aleksey    Period: August 2015 года
Wonderful apartment on Italianskaya- 21. Quiet, comfortable, cozy, it has everything for a vacationer's life. The area is brilliant, the quiet "heart" of St. Petersburg. Price quality is simple: the perfect combination. The hosts are punctual, warm-hearted people. The ability to meet and escort a guest is a special gift. I'll come back to you. Necessarily.
Author: Aleksandr    Period: February 2015 года

Contacts

Phones:
Operating Time:
daily from 10-00 to 20-00

Facilities

House, Parking
  • Windows on street
  • Closed courtyard
  • Street entrance
  • Paid Parking is nearby
Security
  • Metal door
  • Doorphone
Kitchen
  • Gas stove
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Electric kettle
Technic&communication
  • TV
  • WiFi
  • Cab/sat. TV
  • Iron
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
Bathroom
  • Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Hairdryer
  • Joint
Household items
  • Dryer
  • Kitchen appliances
  • Bed linen
  • Hygiene items
  • Ironing board
Comfort
  • Glass unit
  • Comfortable sleep
  • Unusual interior
  • Boiler

Расположение
Комнат
Комфорт
Параметры
Найти

#872   Однокомнатная квартира с джакузи на Итальянской улице в элитном центре

  • Описание
  • На карте
  • Видео
  • Бронирование
  • Отзывы17
— Однокомнатная квартира с джакузи на Итальянской улице в элитном центре в 3 минутах пешком от Невского проспекта и станции метро «Невский проспект».
Класс комфорта
«стандарт»
Комнаты
1
Спальные места
2+1
Метраж
30 м2
Этаж
4 из 5
Стоимость в сутки
от 2800 руб.*

Низкий сезонСредний сезонВысокий сезон
2800 - 3200 руб.3500 - 4500 руб.4500 - 5500 руб.
~ ноябрь - март~ сент., окт., апр.~ май - сент.

* В сезон белых ночей и в праздники цена может превышать максимальную стоимость высокого сезона!  Подробнее о сезонах и ценах

Забронировать
Отметить
Забронировать
По этой квартире есть отзывы.

На карте:

Расположение:
Золотой треугольник
Адрес:Итальянская ул., д.21
Район:Центральный
Метро:Гостиный двор
От метро:~470м
..

Описание квартиры:

Однокомнатная квартира с джакузи на Итальянской улице в элитном центре в 3 минутах пешком от Невского проспекта и станции метро "Невский проспект". Рядом - площадь Искусств, Русский и Этнографический музеи, театры, концертные залы и все основные достопримечательности города. До Дворцовой площади, Эрмитажа, набережных Невы - 15 минут пешком по красивейшим местам города.

Расположена на 4 этаже 5-ти этажного дома. Лифта нет. Парадный вход с Итальянской улицы. Окна на - Итальянскую улицу. Платная парковка в 5 минутах пешком от дома.

Общая площадь 30 кв.м. Небольшая уютная благоустроенная квартира. В наличии все необходимое для проживания - ЖК-телевизор, холодильник, микроволновая печь, стиральная машина-автомат, фен, утюг, предметы обихода - гладильная доска, сушилка, кухонные, постельные, туалетные принадлежности.

В Вашем распоряжении - безлимитный ИНТЕРНЕТ, Wi-Fi, телевидение 50 каналов.

Санузел совмещенный, с ванной джакузи. Установлен современная бойлер на случай отключения горячей воды.

Размещение - до 3-х человек (двуспальная кровать и диван IKEA для одного человека).




Для командировочных предоставляются отчетные документы ( всю необходимую информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

УСЛОВИЯ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ:

Квартира не бронируется на сутки. Раннее бронирование - на сроки от 5 дней. Не разрешается курение в квартирах ( только по согласованию - на балконе или в специально отведенных местах). Категорически запрещается проведение мероприятий и нарушение общественного порядка ( громкие звуки после 23 часов и пр.). Полная информация о бронировании здесь.


Расчетное время

Заезд - после 14 часов, выезд - до 12 часов дня. По многокомнатным квартирам ( от 3-х и более) - заезд в 15 часов. Ранний заезд или поздний выезд оплачиваются дополнительно.


Депозит

При заселении вносится обеспечительный депозит ( возвратный денежный залог за ключи, соблюдение общественного порядка и сохранность имущества в квартире).


Предоплата

Предоплата - за первые сутки проживания.


Способы оплаты

Все возможные способы оплаты смотрите здесь.


Возврат предоплаты

При аннуляции брони предоплата возвращается только в случае, если отмена происходит не меньше, чем за месяц до заезда или при удобном графике бронирования.




ПРОЧАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ:

Отчетные документы

Предоставляются отчетные документы для командировочных ( подробную информацию Вам предоставит менеджер).

Рядом с квартирой:

Выставочные залы:
Арт-Центр «Перинные Ряды» ~510м;  
Музеи:
Галерея искусств KGallery ~570м;  Государственный Русский музей ~220м;  Музей-памятник «Спас на Крови» ~670м;  Музей циркового искусства при Большом Санкт-Петербургском цирке ~440м;  Музей гигиены Городского центра медицинской профилактики ~100м;  Мраморный дворец ~1.1км;  Музей советских игровых автоматов ~740м;  Российский этнографический музей ~220м;  Литературно-мемориальный музей Анны Ахматовой в Фонтанном Доме ~560м;  Инженерный (Михайловский) замок ~480м;  Музей истории кадетских корпусов России ~580м;  Государственный литературный музей «XX век» ~560м;  Музей-квартира И. И. Бродского ~380м;  Санкт-Петербургский Музей Восковых Фигур ~260м;  Санкт-Петербургский государственный музей театрального и музыкального искусства ~470м;  Музей прикладного искусства Санкт-Петербургской Государственной художественно-промышленной академии им. А. Л. Штиглица ~900м;  Музей Фаберже ~440м;  Государственный мемориальный музей обороны и блокады Ленинграда ~990м;  Шереметевский дворец - Музей музыки ~560м;  
Театры:
Театр музыкальной комедии ~140м;  Учебный театр «На Моховой» ~730м;  Александринский театр ~470м;  Малый зал Санкт-Петербургской государственной филармонии им. Д. Д. Шостаковича ~460м;  Музыкальный театр Зазеркалье ~870м;  Театр-студия «Пушкинская школа» ~630м;  Театр В. Ф. Комиссаржевской ~30м;  Мальтийская капелла ~580м;  Театр марионеток им. Е. С. Деммени ~170м;  ЦЕХЪ ~740м;  Театр комедии имени Н. П. Акимова ~250м;  Концертный зал «Карнавал» ~410м;  Театр-студия «Карлссон Хаус» ~690м;  Михайловский театр ~390м;  Малый драматический театр — Театр Европы ~830м;  Петербург-концерт ~630м;  Большой Санкт-Петербургский государственный цирк ~440м;  Театр Балета под руководством Бориса Эйфмана ~970м;  Театр юношеского творчества (ТЮТ) ~410м;  Театр имени Г. А. Товстоногова ~980м;  Большой зал Санкт-Петербургской государственной филармонии им. Д. Д. Шостаковича ~170м;  
Учебные заведения:
(СПбГУЭФ), Институт Иностранных Языков ~670м;  Санкт-Петербургская Художественно-Промышленная Академия ~900м;  Институт Богословия И Философии ~420м;  Московский институт права ~930м;  Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет низкотемпературных и пищевых технологий ~940м;  Санкт-Петербургский Институт Управления И Пищевых Технологий ~570м;  Математический институт им. В.А.Стеклова РАН ~460м;  Академия Русского Балета имени А.Я.Вагановой ~610м;  Санкт-Петербургский государственный экономический университет ~730м;  Высшая школа народных искусств ~670м;  Русская христианская гуманитарная академия ~420м;  Всемирный технологический университет ~1.1км;  Северо-Западный государственный заочный технический университет ~1.1км;  Суворовское военное училище ~580м;  

Отзывы клиентов о квартире:

Добавить отзыв
Гостили в Питере семь дней. Снимали однокомнатную квартиру на Итальянской улице дом 21. Там раньше была большая трёшка, сделали три однушки. Квартира очень чистая, удобная, всё необходимое есть. Большая двухспальная кровать и диван. Кухня современная, удобная. Джакузи. Красивая парадная. Потолки высокие. И очень было удобно, что в этом же доме огромный магазин Спар. Ходили туда завтракать и покупали на ужин продукты. Было два но.... Четвертый этаж без лифта, сначала было сложно подниматься, день на третий привыкли. И окна на улицу ( иногда ночью проезжали машины с громкой музыкой). Очень радушная хозяйка, при встрече всё рассказала( где метро, магазины, музеи). Приезжали в Питер с семьёй много раз, но останавливались на Невском, на Итальянской улице гораздо лучше, все достопримечательности гораздо ближе. В этом же доме театр Комиссаржевской, сходите, не пожалеете. Вообщем квартира очень понравилась! Уже рекомендовала двум своим знакомым, поедут!
Автор: Елена Фролова    Период заезда: июнь 2021 года
Свой отпуск планировали за пол-года вперед, сервис Сутки-Питер предложило на выбор несколько вариантов, мы остановились на квартире по ул.Итальянская 21. Квартира замечательная, рядом есть всё необходимое и даже трамвайная остановка)), но есть два замечания по квартире 1) светлые шторы - в белые ночи спать невозможно и 2) отсутствие вентилятора (наш отпуск пришелся на самую жару +34). Во всём остальном - отлично. Отдельное спасибо менеджеру Ларисе за консультации и быстрый подбор вариантов.
Автор: Valentina S.    Период заезда: июнь 2021 года
Хотели подобрать хорошую квартиру в самом центре и недорого. Это как раз тот самый случай. Место очень интересное у площади Искусств. Квартира полностью устроила, хозяева Илья и Нелли замечательные, очень отзывчивые и заботливые. Обязательно порекомендуем знакомым.
Автор: Анна    Период заезда: июль 2020 года
Все абсолютно устроило, очень уютная, несмотря на центр, спокойная квартира. Есть все для проживания, чистые полотенца даже в избытке( но это плюс). В следующий раз остановимся только здесь: очень уж понравился Михайловский парк, да и большинство достопримечательности города в пешей доступности. Рядом и бюджетный сетевой магазинчик "Дикси". В общем, все очень здорово, мы остались весьма довольны! Спасибо Нелле , Илье и Тамаре !!!
Автор: Оксана    Период заезда: июль 2019 года
Для отдыха с дочками в Санкт-Петербурге выбрали квартиру на Итальянской, 21, 21. Отличная квартира, замечательная хозяйка. Расположена в самом центре, все достопримечательности в шаговой доступности. Метро "Гостинный двор" в 5-7 мин ходьбы. В квартире есть все необходимое для комфортного проживания: посуда, микроволновка, плита, холодильник, телевизор, стиральная машина. Все в хорошем состоянии. Соседний подъезд-театр им. КОМИСАРЖЕВСКОЙ. Вокруг много кафе, ресторанов, столовых на разный вкус и кошелек. Есть магазин напротив и два супермаркета, чуть подальше. В общем, квартиру рекомендую. Особое сердечное спасибо хозяйке.
Автор: Марина    Период заезда: август 2018 года
Чудесное место.итальянская 21.отличная квартира.все очень понравилось.большое вам спасибо.
Автор: Марина    Период заезда: июнь 2018 года
Переживали что обманемся, но зря. Во-первых, Сутки-питер, хоть и берут задаток, но без обмана. Приехали к вечеру, хозяева нас ждали в квартире. Очень удобно, что есть полотенца и моющие средства для посуды. Пара супермаркетов рядом. Холодильник работает хорошо. Колонка немного капризничает, но это когда напор воды маленький. Из минусов наверное только это. Ну ещё кран короткий в ванной, если захотите голову помыть под краном, то не выйдет, только под душем. Окно открывается. Телевизор работает, wi-fi работает без проблем. Фен очень сильный, это супер для густых волос, утюг замечательный с паром, стиралка в коридоре, без проблем постирала джинсы с дороги. Сушилка алюминиевая, немного красит вещи, особенно светлые. Поэтому сушила положив на сушилку полотенце. Это мой личный опыт. Хозяева очень хорошие и порядочные люди. Обязательно вернёмся туда ещё.
Автор: Даша    Период заезда: июнь 2017 года

Даша, благодарим Вас за позитивный отзыв! Уточнили у хозяйки насчет сушилки - сушилка из качественного металла, не ржавеет, вещи не красит.

С уважением, администрация сайта

Уютная квартира. Нагреватель воды капризничал временами, но это мелочь. Очень хорошее расположение!
Автор: Ростислав    Период заезда: апрель 2017 года
Чудесная квартира. Мило, уютно, чисто. Расположение отличное. Все очень понравилось. Спасибо огромное)
Автор: Ульяна    Период заезда: декабрь 2016 года
В этой квартире останавливаюсь уже не первый раз. Она для меня как неотъемлемая часть моего любимого Питера. Удобная, комфортная, тихая, в идеальном месте расположена. Замечательные хозяева. Пунктуальные, честные люди. Спасибо! Я к вам еще вернусь....
Автор: Александр    Период заезда: ноябрь 2016 года
Квартира понравилась. Есть все необходимое для жизни. Удобное расположение. Были всей семьёй. Первое посещение Санкт-Петербурга. Впечатление отличное!!! Большое спасибо хозяйке квартиры!!!
Автор: Владимир    Период заезда: август 2016 года
Квартира полностью соответствует описанию и фото.Чистота и благоустройство в квартире, великолепное расположение дома, радушие и гостеприимство принявшей нас хозяйки Неллечки оставили очень хорошее впечатление о поездке. Это были незабываемые дни.Очень благодарим за профессионализм и внимательность к клиентам специалиста отдела аренды Тамару Грамович. В следующий наш приезд будем останавливаться только здесь. Нелле наше огромное спасибо.
Автор: Марина Власова    Период заезда: июль 2016 года
Квартира полностью соответствует описанию и фотографиям, чистая и уютная. Расположение очень удачное - рядом две станции метро, пять-шесть минут прогулочным шагом. Все очень понравилось, большое спасибо хозяйке квартиры Нелле.
Автор: Владимир    Период заезда: июль 2016 года
Квартира хорошая, чистая. Самое главное, как всегда, это хорошие спальные места. Хорошие подушки, матрацы. Постельное белье чистое, не застиранное. Все оборудование в рабочем состоянии. В ванной комнате тоже все чисто.
Автор: Елена    Период заезда: май 2016 года
Просто супер!
Автор: Сергей    Период заезда: январь 2016 года
Уютная однокомнатная квартира в центре города, в которой есть все условия для проживания. Рекомендую!!!
Автор: Алексей    Период заезда: август 2015 года
Замечательная квартира на Итальянской- 21. Тихая, удобная, уютная, в ней есть все для жизни отдыхающего. Район- гениальный, тихое "сердце" Питера. Цена качество- просто: идеальное сочетание. Хозяева пунктуальные, сердечные люди. Умение встретить и проводить гостя- дар особый. Я к Вам вернусь. Обязательно.
Автор: Александр    Период заезда: февраль 2015 года

Контакты

Тел.:
Время работы:
ежедневно с 10-00 до 22-00

Удобства в квартире

Дом, парковка
  • Вход с улицы
  • Платная парковка недалеко
  • Окна на улицу
  • Закрытый двор
Безопасность
  • Домофон
  • Металлическая дверь
Кухня
  • Микроволновая печь
  • Электрочайник
  • Газовая плита
  • Холодильник
Техника и связь
  • Интернет
  • Стиральная машина
  • Телевизор
  • WiFi
  • Каб/спутн. телевидение
  • Утюг
Санузел
  • Совмещенный
  • Ванна
  • Джакузи
  • Фен
Предметы обихода
  • Постельное белье
  • Предметы гигиены
  • Гладильная доска
  • Сушилка
  • Кухонные принадлежности
Комфорт
  • Комфортный сон
  • Необычный интерьер
  • Бойлер
  • Стеклопакеты