Location
Rooms
Comfort
Format
Find

Feedback from our customers

«»

,   date of arrival: May 2022

«»

,   date of arrival: April 2022

«»

,   date of arrival: April 2022

«»

,   date of arrival: April 2022

«»

,   date of arrival: April 2022

«»

,   date of arrival: February 2022

«»

,   date of arrival: February 2022

«»

,   date of arrival: January 2022

«It was the first time that we had been in St. Peters, and found a very attractive apartment on this service that met all of our requirements. He was confirmed. But to be honest, I have been alerted by the name of the site and some other features related to legal entity and payment. He started looking for reviews and stumbled across a few negative networks. As a result, he refused to make a reservation, i.e. required advance payment for 24 hours. The website manager was very polite to say that the apartments were good and offered me a call on the day of the visit, if there was interest. I certainly had another option, but on the day of my arrival, I contacted and found that the apartments were free. Manager Natalia set up a meeting with the owner, transferred contacts. When we arrived, we were already waiting and the apartments were really a great option. The manager (he is the owner) is also a positive communicative and polite person. It all worked out for us as unlucky. I can recommend it. You can say the following about the apartments in Moika 18: the location is no better! You come out of the courtyard, and you see the Palace Square in front of you. The housing is fully in line with the photos and the description. And the nominated sauna works very well. Theres nothing better than after a day in the cold. The Sauna, of course, is small, by 2 people, but it is warming up normally. The rest of the house is neat and comfortable. And the main thing is heat. The floor was really heated, it was hot even in the abnormal cold of one of the December nights. The air is very dry (but I think its the time)-the owner of the note: it would be nice to have a humidifier. There was still a very short coffee machine. But there was a teapot and tea/coffee, sugar, and so on. Towels and bed linen do not raise questions. Yes, and a very comfortable bed-slept well. So thank you. Interieres an amateur, you can see everything in the photo. And, as the reviews say, "a little bit of a pillow," but its not critical. The price is an appropriate apartment. We decided for ourselves that if there was a case, we would be happy to stay here.»

Sergey,   date of arrival: December 2021

«Sergey, thank you for the detailed objective feedback. The name of the site is dictated primarily by popular keywords. The company is called "Gull, Apartment and Travel". Yes, there were two negative reviews on the call in November. They do not stand up to criticism (written by one person under different accounts), as we wrote in the comments to the feedback (visible to registered users) and we are dealing with the administration of the site. All feedback about the site on Google Maps, many, more than 40, total score 5.»

regards, website administration

«Hello, hello. Thank you so much. We loved it. »

Karina,   date of arrival: November 2021

«Its an amazing apartment in the middle of St. Petersburg. Big, cozy, comfortable.»

Oles,   date of arrival: October 2021

«They took the apartment to Italian. Its great. The apartment is in the historical center. Comforny. Everything you need. The hostess is revocable. Thank you very much. Ducks Peter is a good organization. It was quick and quality. Thank you, Natalia. They answer all the questions.»

Olga,   date of arrival: October 2021

«A very convenient place, Nevsky Prospekt, from the station on foot (what is important), to museums and theaters several stops of trolleybus. The apartment is good, it is very convenient to attract, so it is the windows on Nevsky Prospect. Its also nice to have an elevator. The techs plenty. The only wish is to have a second chair, though it is possible to sit on the pouf (but it is low), and a coat of clothes and other clothes in the room (there is a comfortable hat in the hall for a coat). I want to emphasize the politeness and excellent attitude of the staff towards the tenants. If we get a chance, well definitely be there for you. With respect, Michael.»

Mikhail Kromin,   date of arrival: October 2021

«Its a nice apartment in the center of St. Petersburg. The photo is true. It was in early September 2021. Recommended !!! »

Maxim,   date of arrival: September 2021

Useful articles

Our news

About St. Petersburg